• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Zenith de Paris Concerts

Zenith de Paris tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Zenith de Paris tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Zenith de Paris Tickets

In 1984, the “Zenith Concept” became a reality and the first Zenith Music Hall in Paris opened its doors! Zenith de Paris is a music venue in Paris that also hosts many different shows and other kinds of happenings! It is one of the largest venues in Paris and has 6,000 seats for its spectacular events! Also, a very popular destination for corporate or sports events, the Zenith de Paris has earned a reputation for being a modern, hi-tech and architecturally beautiful venue for artists and businessmen alike. With everything that this venue has to offer its visitors, you need to get your Zenith de Paris tickets for an amazing concert today! You can imagine that tickets for a Zenith de Paris concert are difficult to obtain, so, take full advantage of all of the incredible concerts in the Zenith de Paris by getting your Zenith de Paris tickets online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Zenith de Paris Concert Tickets

Located in the 19th district of Paris in the Park of the Villette, Zenith de Paris is a large venue for all types of events and many a concert including top pop artists, as well as opera, popular musicals, cabaret shows, ballet, dance and stage performances. Top musical artists from all over the world are coming to experience the Zenith de Paris and how wonderful this venue is to perform at. So, what are you waiting for, Zenith de Paris concert tickets are not waiting for you! Come join in on the fun and get your tickets for the most tremendous events in the Zenith de Paris right now! They are very in high demand, so if you really want to be at the best Zenith de Paris events, then do not waste one minute in ordering your Zenith de Paris concert tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Beck Paris
Thursday 11-09-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 90,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Libertines Paris
Tuesday 30-09-2014
18:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 107,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
In Flames Paris
Sunday 12-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 82,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pharrell Paris
Monday 13-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 141,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pharrell Paris
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 92,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pharrell Paris
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
One Republic Paris
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 101,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Paris
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 141,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Paris
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 141,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Paris
Sunday 02-11-2014
18:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
John Legend Paris
Monday 03-11-2014
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 106,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lily Allen Paris
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 86,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kasabian Paris
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 97,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slash Paris
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 96,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Yodelice Paris
Friday 14-11-2014
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Motörhead Paris
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Parov Stelar Paris
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 78,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rodrigo y Gabriela Paris
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 86,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Adams Paris
Friday 05-12-2014
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 100,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Florence Foresti Paris
Tuesday 13-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Tuesday 20-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Florence Foresti Paris
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Ed Sheeran Paris
Monday 02-02-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
5 Seconds of Summer Paris
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe