• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Teatro Regio Concerts

Teatro Regio tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro Regio tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Teatro Regio Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Teatro Regio concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Teatro Regio is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Teatro Regio, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Teatro Regio has to offer, and order your Teatro Regio tickets to the most popular events in Teatro Regio right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro Regio Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Teatro Regio, you should definitely try and get Teatro Regio concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Teatro Regio events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro Regio! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro Regio. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Teatro Regio concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Aida Turin
Wednesday 14-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Sunday 18-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Thursday 22-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Friday 23-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Sunday 25-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Sunday 22-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Thursday 03-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Friday 04-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Saturday 05-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Sunday 06-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Saturday 12-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Sunday 13-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Saturday 19-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Sunday 20-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Tuesday 22-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Monday 28-12-2015
20:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 132,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Tuesday 29-12-2015
20:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 132,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Thursday 31-12-2015
17:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 152,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Tuesday 19-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Wednesday 20-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Saturday 23-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Sunday 24-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Tuesday 26-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Tuesday 09-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Wednesday 10-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Thursday 11-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Friday 12-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Sunday 14-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Tuesday 16-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Wednesday 17-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Thursday 18-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Saturday 20-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Sunday 21-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Tuesday 15-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Thursday 17-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Friday 18-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Saturday 19-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Sunday 20-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Tuesday 22-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Wednesday 23-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Thursday 24-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Thursday 14-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Sunday 17-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Tuesday 19-04-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Sunday 24-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Wednesday 11-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Friday 13-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Saturday 14-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Tuesday 17-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 60,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Wednesday 18-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Thursday 19-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Saturday 21-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Sunday 22-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Wednesday 22-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 134,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Thursday 23-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Saturday 25-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Sunday 26-06-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Tuesday 28-06-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 69,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Wednesday 29-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Thursday 30-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Friday 01-07-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Saturday 02-07-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Sunday 03-07-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 101,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: