• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Teatro La Fenice Concerts

Teatro La Fenice tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro La Fenice tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Teatro La Fenice Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Teatro La Fenice concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Teatro La Fenice is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Teatro La Fenice, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Teatro La Fenice has to offer, and order your Teatro La Fenice tickets to the most popular events in Teatro La Fenice right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro La Fenice Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Teatro La Fenice, you should definitely try and get Teatro La Fenice concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Teatro La Fenice events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro La Fenice! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro La Fenice. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Teatro La Fenice concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 03-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 261,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Friday 04-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 268,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Wednesday 09-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 142,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Sunday 13-09-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 268,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 261,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Wednesday 16-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 218,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 17-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 100,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 19-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 24-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 100,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 27-09-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 261,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Friday 02-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Idomeneo Venice
Friday 20-11-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Idomeneo Venice
Sunday 22-11-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Idomeneo Venice
Tuesday 24-11-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Idomeneo Venice
Thursday 26-11-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Idomeneo Venice
Saturday 28-11-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Wednesday 30-12-2015
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 169,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Thursday 31-12-2015
16:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 262,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Friday 01-01-2016
11:15
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 191,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stiffelio Venice
Friday 22-01-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stiffelio Venice
Sunday 24-01-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stiffelio Venice
Thursday 28-01-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 29-01-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stiffelio Venice
Saturday 30-01-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stiffelio Venice
Wednesday 03-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 05-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 06-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 07-02-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 09-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Wednesday 10-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 11-02-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Friday 18-03-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Sunday 20-03-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 185,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Tuesday 22-03-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Thursday 24-03-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Saturday 26-03-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 08-04-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 09-04-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 10-04-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 12-04-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 17-04-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 22-04-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 24-04-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Favorite Venice
Friday 06-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Saturday 07-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 08-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Favorite Venice
Tuesday 10-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Wednesday 11-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 12-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Friday 13-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 14-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Favorite Venice
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Favorite Venice
Wednesday 18-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Thursday 19-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 20-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Favorite Venice
Saturday 21-05-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Sunday 22-05-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Thursday 26-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L Amico Fritz Venice
Friday 27-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 120,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 28-05-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L Amico Fritz Venice
Sunday 29-05-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L Amico Fritz Venice
Tuesday 31-05-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 100,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Venice
Wednesday 01-06-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L Amico Fritz Venice
Friday 03-06-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 100,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L Amico Fritz Venice
Saturday 04-06-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 05-06-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Venice
Friday 01-07-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 138,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Venice
Sunday 03-07-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 123,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Venice
Saturday 09-07-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 123,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Venice
Tuesday 12-07-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Venice
Thursday 14-07-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 112,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Thursday 25-08-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Friday 26-08-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Saturday 27-08-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Sunday 28-08-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Tuesday 30-08-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Sunday 04-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 06-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Wednesday 07-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 08-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 11-09-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 13-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Wednesday 14-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 15-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Friday 16-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 17-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Sunday 18-09-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 23-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Saturday 24-09-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 25-09-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Wednesday 28-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 29-09-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Saturday 01-10-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 02-10-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 08-10-2016
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Sunday 09-10-2016
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 126,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: