• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Teatro La Fenice Concerts

Teatro La Fenice tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro La Fenice tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Teatro La Fenice Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Teatro La Fenice concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Teatro La Fenice is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Teatro La Fenice, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Teatro La Fenice has to offer, and order your Teatro La Fenice tickets to the most popular events in Teatro La Fenice right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro La Fenice Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Teatro La Fenice, you should definitely try and get Teatro La Fenice concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Teatro La Fenice events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro La Fenice! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro La Fenice. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Teatro La Fenice concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
La Bohème Venice
Thursday 24-04-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Madama Butterfly Venice
Saturday 26-04-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Bohème Venice
Sunday 27-04-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 129,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Tuesday 29-04-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Wednesday 30-04-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 179,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Friday 02-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 290,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Saturday 03-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Sunday 04-05-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 290,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Saturday 10-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Friday 16-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 154,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Saturday 17-05-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Sunday 18-05-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Tuesday 20-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 179,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Wednesday 21-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Thursday 22-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Friday 23-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Saturday 24-05-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Sunday 25-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Tuesday 27-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Wednesday 28-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Thursday 29-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Venice
Friday 30-05-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 234,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Saturday 31-05-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Sunday 01-06-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rake's Progress Venice
Friday 27-06-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 154,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rake's Progress Venice
Sunday 29-06-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rake's Progress Venice
Tuesday 01-07-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rake's Progress Venice
Thursday 03-07-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rake's Progress Venice
Saturday 05-07-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Otello Venice
Saturday 12-07-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Otello Venice
Tuesday 15-07-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Otello Venice
Friday 18-07-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 26-08-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 129,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Wednesday 27-08-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 129,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 29-08-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 30-08-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 31-08-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 02-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Wednesday 03-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 07-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Friday 12-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 154,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 13-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Il Trovatore Venice
Sunday 14-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Wednesday 17-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'inganno felice Venice
Thursday 18-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
The Fortunate Deception Venice
Thursday 18-09-2014
20:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 19-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Saturday 20-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'inganno felice Venice
Sunday 21-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
The Fortunate Deception Venice
Sunday 21-09-2014
20:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'inganno felice Venice
Tuesday 23-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Wednesday 24-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 25-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 144,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Friday 26-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 136,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Troubadour Venice
Friday 26-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 294,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'inganno felice Venice
Saturday 27-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 141,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Trovatore Venice
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Friday 10-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Don Giovanni Venice
Saturday 11-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Sunday 12-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Tuesday 14-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Wednesday 15-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Friday 17-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Venice
Saturday 18-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Don Giovanni Venice
Sunday 19-10-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 145,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
New Year's Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 117,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Concert Venice
Wednesday 31-12-2014
16:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 117,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Concert Venice
Thursday 01-01-2015
11:15
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 183,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe