• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Teatro dell' Opera di Roma Concerts

Teatro dell' Opera di Roma tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro dell' Opera di Roma tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Teatro dell' Opera di Roma Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Teatro dell' Opera di Roma concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Teatro dell' Opera di Roma is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Teatro dell' Opera di Roma, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Teatro dell' Opera di Roma has to offer, and order your Teatro dell' Opera di Roma tickets to the most popular events in Teatro dell' Opera di Roma right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro dell' Opera di Roma Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Teatro dell' Opera di Roma, you should definitely try and get Teatro dell' Opera di Roma concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Teatro dell' Opera di Roma events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro dell' Opera di Roma! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro dell' Opera di Roma. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Teatro dell' Opera di Roma concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Rusalka Rome
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Rusalka Rome
Saturday 29-11-2014
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Tuesday 02-12-2014
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Sunday 07-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Friday 12-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Rusalka Rome
Friday 12-12-2014
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rusalka Rome
Sunday 14-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Thursday 18-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Friday 19-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 115,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Sunday 21-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Sunday 21-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 109,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Tuesday 23-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Tuesday 23-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Wednesday 24-12-2014
11:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Wednesday 24-12-2014
11:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Saturday 27-12-2014
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Saturday 27-12-2014
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schiaccianoci Rome
Sunday 28-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Sunday 28-12-2014
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Tuesday 30-12-2014
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Wednesday 31-12-2014
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Tosca Rome
Friday 02-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 76,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Friday 02-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Saturday 03-01-2015
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Saturday 03-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Lo Schaccianoci Rome
Sunday 04-01-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Werther Rome
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Rome
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Rome
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Rome
Sunday 25-01-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Rome
Tuesday 27-01-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Rome
Thursday 29-01-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Rome
Wednesday 04-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Rome
Thursday 05-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Rome
Friday 06-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Rome
Saturday 07-02-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Rome
Sunday 08-02-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 48,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Sunday 15-02-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Tuesday 17-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Wednesday 18-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Thursday 19-02-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Chant du Rossignol - Carmina Burana Rome
Friday 20-02-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Sunday 01-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Saturday 07-03-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Sunday 08-03-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Saturday 04-04-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 48,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Rome
Sunday 12-04-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ailey, Limón, Forsythe Rome
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Thursday 23-04-2015
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Friday 24-04-2015
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Sunday 26-04-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Tuesday 28-04-2015
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Wednesday 29-04-2015
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Thursday 30-04-2015
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Saturday 02-05-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Rome
Sunday 03-05-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Sunday 21-06-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Saturday 27-06-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Rome
Sunday 28-06-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Queen of Spades Rome
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Friday 11-09-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Saturday 12-09-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Sunday 13-09-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Tuesday 15-09-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Wednesday 16-09-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I was looking at the ceiling and then i saw the sky Rome
Thursday 17-09-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Tuesday 06-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 85,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Sunday 11-10-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Tuesday 13-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aufstieg und fall der stadt Mahagonny Rome
Saturday 17-10-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 65,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 48,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Thursday 22-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Friday 23-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Saturday 24-10-2015
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Saturday 24-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Sunday 25-10-2015
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Tuesday 27-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Friday 30-10-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 48,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Saturday 31-10-2015
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Wednesday 04-11-2015
11:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Thursday 05-11-2015
11:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Rome
Saturday 07-11-2015
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Coppélia Rome
Saturday 07-11-2015
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Rome
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
From £ 37,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe