• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Teatro Comunale Bologna Concerts

Teatro Comunale Bologna tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro Comunale Bologna tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Teatro Comunale Bologna Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Teatro Comunale Bologna concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Teatro Comunale Bologna is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Teatro Comunale Bologna, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Teatro Comunale Bologna has to offer, and order your Teatro Comunale Bologna tickets to the most popular events in Teatro Comunale Bologna right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro Comunale Bologna Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Teatro Comunale Bologna, you should definitely try and get Teatro Comunale Bologna concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Teatro Comunale Bologna events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro Comunale Bologna! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro Comunale Bologna. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Teatro Comunale Bologna concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Event / DateLocationPrice
Attila Bologna
Thursday 28-01-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 162,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Attila Bologna
Saturday 30-01-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 127,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Attila Bologna
Sunday 31-01-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 162,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Tuesday 16-02-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 99,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Wednesday 17-02-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Thursday 18-02-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Friday 19-02-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Saturday 20-02-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
El Amor Brujo. El Fuego Y La Palabra Bologna
Sunday 21-02-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Saturday 19-03-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Sunday 20-03-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 145,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Tuesday 22-03-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 145,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Wednesday 23-03-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Thursday 24-03-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 145,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Saturday 26-03-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 127,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Bologna
Tuesday 29-03-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 127,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Friday 08-04-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Saturday 09-04-2016
15:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 32,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Saturday 09-04-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Sunday 10-04-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Tuesday 12-04-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen K (Kimera) Bologna
Wednesday 13-04-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 32,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Thursday 05-05-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Friday 06-05-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Saturday 07-05-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Sunday 08-05-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Tuesday 10-05-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Wednesday 11-05-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Thursday 12-05-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Saturday 14-05-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Barbiere di Siviglia Bologna
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Luci Mie Traditrici Bologna
Tuesday 14-06-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Luci Mie Traditrici Bologna
Wednesday 15-06-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Luci Mie Traditrici Bologna
Thursday 16-06-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Luci Mie Traditrici Bologna
Friday 17-06-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 46,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Tuesday 08-11-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 99,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Wednesday 09-11-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Thursday 10-11-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Saturday 12-11-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Sunday 13-11-2016
15:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Tuesday 15-11-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Wednesday 16-11-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Thursday 17-11-2016
20:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rigoletto Bologna
Friday 18-11-2016
18:00
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Thursday 15-12-2016
20:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 99,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Friday 16-12-2016
17:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Sunday 18-12-2016
18:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Tuesday 20-12-2016
18:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Wednesday 21-12-2016
18:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Thursday 22-12-2016
18:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Werther Bologna
Friday 23-12-2016
20:30
Bologna, IT IT
Teatro Comunale Bologna
From £ 81,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: