• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

La Scala Tickets

Teatro alla Scala tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro alla Scala tickets today at Worldticketshop!

La Scala Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a La Scala opera? Set in a beautiful place and country, La Scala is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great opera in La Scala, or seeing a spectacular play or theatre performance? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events La Scala has to offer, and order your La Scala tickets to the most popular events in La Scala right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro alla Scala Opera Tickets

Especially when a opera is held in the La Scala, you should definitely try and get La Scala opera tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid opera you always wanted to see, or any other La Scala events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro alla Scala! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro alla Scala. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your La Scala opera tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Les Troyens Milan
Tuesday 22-04-2014
17:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Wednesday 23-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Wednesday 23-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Richard Strauss Milan
Wednesday 23-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 68,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Thursday 24-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Les Troyens Milan
Saturday 26-04-2014
17:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 44,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Sunday 27-04-2014
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 106,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Monday 28-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Swan Lake Milan
Tuesday 29-04-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 159,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Les Troyens Milan
Wednesday 30-04-2014
17:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 85,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Richard Strauss Milan
Monday 05-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 68,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Tuesday 06-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 106,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Thursday 08-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 106,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Friday 09-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Saturday 10-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Sunday 11-05-2014
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Monday 12-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Angela Gheorghiu Milan
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 50,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Angela Gheorghiu Milan
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Elektra Milan
Sunday 18-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 108,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maurizio Pollini Milan
Monday 19-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 159,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala MilanConductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen
Tuesday 20-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Elektra Milan
Wednesday 21-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 101,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala MilanConductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen
Thursday 22-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Filarmonica della Scala MilanConductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen
Friday 23-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Elektra Milan
Saturday 24-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 83,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rolando Villazon Milan
Sunday 25-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Rolando Villazon Milan
Sunday 25-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Wednesday 28-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Thursday 29-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Friday 30-05-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Sunday 01-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elektra Milan
Tuesday 03-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 108,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Wednesday 04-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Thursday 05-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elektra Milan
Friday 06-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 116,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Saturday 07-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Monday 09-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Elektra Milan
Tuesday 10-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 101,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Thursday 12-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Saturday 14-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Richard Strauss Milan
Saturday 14-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 68,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Wednesday 18-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 104,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Thursday 19-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 126,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Serata Petit - Le jeune homme et la mort Milan
Friday 20-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 111,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Saturday 21-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 141,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Tuesday 24-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 126,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anja Harteros Milan
Thursday 26-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 44,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Filarmonica della Scala Milan
Thursday 26-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 141,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Monday 30-06-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 131,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Thursday 03-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 131,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Friday 04-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 122,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Saturday 05-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 131,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Monday 07-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 122,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Tuesday 08-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Thursday 10-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 122,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Saturday 12-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 117,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Monday 14-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Tuesday 15-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 114,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Wednesday 16-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Thursday 17-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 122,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cosi fan Tutte Milan
Friday 18-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 131,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Saturday 19-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 117,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Comte Ory Milan
Monday 21-07-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 122,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Wednesday 17-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 78,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Thursday 18-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 71,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Friday 19-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 83,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 78,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Wednesday 24-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 71,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Thursday 25-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 71,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Quijote Milan
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 78,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Quijote Milan
Monday 29-09-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 71,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 114,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 97,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Monday 13-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 108,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 108,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 87,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 101,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Monday 20-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 87,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Tuesday 21-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 87,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Milan
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 87,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 126,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Sunday 02-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 126,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Sunday 09-11-2014
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 126,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Sunday 16-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 145,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe