• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

La Scala Tickets

Teatro alla Scala tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Teatro alla Scala tickets today at Worldticketshop!

La Scala Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a La Scala opera? Set in a beautiful place and country, La Scala is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great opera in La Scala, or seeing a spectacular play or theatre performance? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events La Scala has to offer, and order your La Scala tickets to the most popular events in La Scala right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Teatro alla Scala Opera Tickets

Especially when a opera is held in the La Scala, you should definitely try and get La Scala opera tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid opera you always wanted to see, or any other La Scala events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Teatro alla Scala! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Teatro alla Scala. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your La Scala opera tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
L'enfant et les sortileges - L'heure espagnole Milan
Tuesday 31-05-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 103,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'enfant et les sortileges - L'heure espagnole Milan
Friday 03-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 135,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Premiere Milan
Saturday 04-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'enfant et les sortileges - L'heure espagnole Milan
Monday 06-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 103,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Tuesday 07-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 116,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Wednesday 08-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 135,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Thursday 09-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 109,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Friday 10-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Saturday 11-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 72,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Recital Piotr Beczala Milan
Sunday 12-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 34,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Tuesday 14-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 116,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Friday 17-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Saturday 18-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maurizio Pollini Milan
Monday 20-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 135,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Tuesday 21-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 116,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Wednesday 22-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 206,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Friday 24-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Saturday 25-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Tuesday 28-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Wednesday 29-06-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 187,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Premiere Milan
Thursday 30-06-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Milan
Friday 01-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Der Rosenkavalier Milan
Saturday 02-07-2016
19:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 193,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Monday 04-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra (Placido Domingo) Milan
Tuesday 05-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 124,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Wednesday 06-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Thursday 07-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 83,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra (Placido Domingo) Milan
Friday 08-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 124,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Monday 11-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Tuesday 12-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Wednesday 13-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 76,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Thursday 14-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Milan
Friday 15-07-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 85,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Premiere Milan
Friday 02-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Sunday 04-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 107,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bayerische Staatsorchester Milan
Monday 05-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 92,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Tuesday 06-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Thursday 08-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Monday 12-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 103,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Tuesday 13-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 107,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Wednesday 14-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Friday 16-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Monday 19-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Tuesday 20-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Wednesday 21-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'incoronazione di Poppea Premiere Milan
Thursday 22-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Friday 23-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'incoronazione di Poppea Milan
Saturday 24-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Milan
Monday 26-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 147,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'incoronazione di Poppea Milan
Tuesday 27-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Wednesday 28-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'incoronazione di Poppea Milan
Thursday 29-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Friday 30-09-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'incoronazione di Poppea Milan
Saturday 01-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 135,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Premiere (Roberto Bolle / Svetlana Zakharova) Milan
Tuesday 04-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Wednesday 05-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Tuesday 11-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle (Roberto Bolle / Svetlana Zakharova) Milan
Wednesday 12-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Thursday 13-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle (Roberto Bolle / Svetlana Zakharova) Milan
Friday 14-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Turn of the Screw Milan
Monday 17-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 119,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Tuesday 18-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 41,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Tuesday 25-10-2016
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 41,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Premiere Milan
Wednesday 26-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Thursday 27-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 41,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Milan
Friday 28-10-2016
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 93,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Saturday 29-10-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 134,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Wednesday 02-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Saturday 05-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 134,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Tuesday 08-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Thursday 10-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Sunday 13-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 96,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Premiere Milan
Tuesday 15-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 154,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Wednesday 16-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Thursday 17-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 92,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Friday 18-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 96,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Sunday 20-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 96,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Tuesday 22-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 92,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Porgy and Bess Milan
Wednesday 23-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 92,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Thursday 24-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 121,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro Milan
Sunday 27-11-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 134,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 29-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 83,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Friday 30-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 90,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Saturday 31-12-2016
18:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 05-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 83,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Friday 13-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Milan
Sunday 15-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
From £ 100,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: