• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Stadthalle Vienna Tickets

Stadthalle Vienna tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Stadthalle Vienna tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Stadthalle Vienna Tickets

The Stadthalle Vienna, also known as Wiener Stadthalle, is one of the most popular music and sports venues in Vienna, Austria. The Stadthalle Vienna is located in the 15th district and was opened in 1958. The Stadthalle Vienna has 6 halls from the letter "A" to the letter "F", with "D" being the main hall for all of the amazing Stadthalle Vienna concerts that roll through town! You need to get your Stadthalle Vienna tickets today because these tickets sell out quickly for these top artists form around the world! Artists such as Celine Dion, Britney Spears, Led Zeppelin, Kylie Minogue, and even Frank Sinatra graced the stage back in the 1960s! Purchase your tickets for upcoming gigs in this beautiful town! Stadthalle Vienna tickets may be difficult to get your hands on, so do not hesitate in ordering your tickets to the Stadthalle Vienna for your favourite events, online right now! Get your tickets to all of the concerts at the Stadthalle Vienna today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Stadthalle Vienna Concert Tickets

Opened in 1958, the Stadthalle Vienna is one of the largest venues in Vienna where you can watch amazing artists perform incredible events and concerts, as well as attend children and family events for every age. You must get your Stadthalle Vienna concert tickets early though! This famous stadium was constructed to accommodate all different types of activities and the Stadthalle Vienna fans keep coming back for more! The Events Calendar is always packed with the top exhibitions, fairs, sports events, musicals, concerts, you name it; the Stadthalle Vienna has it! Any concert or event in the Stadthalle Vienna is an absolute joy to watch! This means that you do not want to miss your chance to get your concert tickets to see any and all events at the Stadthalle Vienna today! So get your Stadthalle Vienna tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 27-09-2014
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 28-09-2014
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Tuesday 30-09-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Wednesday 01-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Il Divo Vienna
Wednesday 01-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 104,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Thursday 02-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Friday 03-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 04-10-2014
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 05-10-2014
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 05-10-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Tuesday 07-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Wednesday 08-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 11-10-2014
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 12-10-2014
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 12-10-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Tuesday 14-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Wednesday 15-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 18-10-2014
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 19-10-2014
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 19-10-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Tuesday 21-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Wednesday 22-10-2014
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Roger Cicero & Big Band Vienna
Wednesday 22-10-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 79,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Vienna
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Helene Fischer Vienna
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 25-10-2014
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Helene Fischer Vienna
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Dirty Dancing Vienna
Sunday 26-10-2014
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
John Legend Vienna
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 98,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Garrett Vienna
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 109,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Vienna
Sunday 02-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 73,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Bublé Vienna
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 103,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andrea Bocelli Vienna
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 195,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Piano Guys Vienna
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 80,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Monika Gruber Vienna
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Lenny Kravitz Vienna
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 138,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Yusuf Islam Vienna
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 137,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anastacia Vienna
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 109,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Annett Louisan Vienna
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 156,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Linkin Park Vienna
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 92,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Vienna
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 81,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slash Vienna
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 95,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Vienna
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 115,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Udo Jürgens Vienna
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 101,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bryan Adams Vienna
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 92,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 81,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatrice Egli Vienna
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 80,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Vienna
Sunday 15-02-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Sunday 22-02-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Katy Perry Vienna
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 87,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Vienna
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Sting & Paul Simon Vienna
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 117,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Vienna
Monday 06-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
James Last Vienna
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Eurovision Song Contest Vienna
Saturday 23-05-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 314,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andreas Gabalier Vienna
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe