• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Stadthalle Vienna Tickets

Stadthalle Vienna tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Stadthalle Vienna tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Stadthalle Vienna Tickets

The Stadthalle Vienna, also known as Wiener Stadthalle, is one of the most popular music and sports venues in Vienna, Austria. The Stadthalle Vienna is located in the 15th district and was opened in 1958. The Stadthalle Vienna has 6 halls from the letter "A" to the letter "F", with "D" being the main hall for all of the amazing Stadthalle Vienna concerts that roll through town! You need to get your Stadthalle Vienna tickets today because these tickets sell out quickly for these top artists form around the world! Artists such as Celine Dion, Britney Spears, Led Zeppelin, Kylie Minogue, and even Frank Sinatra graced the stage back in the 1960s! Purchase your tickets for upcoming gigs in this beautiful town! Stadthalle Vienna tickets may be difficult to get your hands on, so do not hesitate in ordering your tickets to the Stadthalle Vienna for your favourite events, online right now! Get your tickets to all of the concerts at the Stadthalle Vienna today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Stadthalle Vienna Concert Tickets

Opened in 1958, the Stadthalle Vienna is one of the largest venues in Vienna where you can watch amazing artists perform incredible events and concerts, as well as attend children and family events for every age. You must get your Stadthalle Vienna concert tickets early though! This famous stadium was constructed to accommodate all different types of activities and the Stadthalle Vienna fans keep coming back for more! The Events Calendar is always packed with the top exhibitions, fairs, sports events, musicals, concerts, you name it; the Stadthalle Vienna has it! Any concert or event in the Stadthalle Vienna is an absolute joy to watch! This means that you do not want to miss your chance to get your concert tickets to see any and all events at the Stadthalle Vienna today! So get your Stadthalle Vienna tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Michael Niavarani Vienna
Monday 29-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Michael Niavarani Vienna
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 81,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatrice Egli Vienna
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 80,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cinderella Vienna
Sunday 11-01-2015
15:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Anastacia Vienna
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 135,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Das Phantom der Oper Vienna
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 92,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Vienna
Sunday 01-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 106,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Vienna
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 109,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Vienna
Sunday 15-02-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 159,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Sunday 22-02-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Katy Perry Vienna
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 87,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Vienna
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Planet Earth Live Vienna
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 85,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rock meets Classic Vienna
Monday 23-03-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 96,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Vienna
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 89,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Vienna
Monday 06-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
James Last Vienna
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaSemi Final - TV Show
Tuesday 19-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 234,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaSemi Final - TV Show
Thursday 21-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 234,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaFinal - TV Show
Saturday 23-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 577,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Herbert Grönemeyer Vienna
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 86,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Titanic Live Vienna
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Roxette Vienna
Wednesday 08-07-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 122,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Godfather Live Vienna
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Simply Red Vienna
Tuesday 27-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 74,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Vienna
Thursday 29-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 117,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Wednesday 04-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Saturday 07-11-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Sunday 08-11-2015
13:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Sunday 08-11-2015
17:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Andreas Gabalier Vienna
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 88,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steffen Henssler Vienna
Sunday 29-11-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe