• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Royal Opera House Concerts

Royal Opera House tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Royal Opera House tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Royal Opera House Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Royal Opera House concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Royal Opera House is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Royal Opera House, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Royal Opera House has to offer, and order your Royal Opera House tickets to the most popular events in Royal Opera House right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Royal Opera House Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Royal Opera House, you should definitely try and get Royal Opera House concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Royal Opera House events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Royal Opera House! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Royal Opera House. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Royal Opera House concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Die Zauberflöte London
Wednesday 04-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Die Zauberflöte London
Friday 06-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Die Zauberflöte London
Saturday 07-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte London
Monday 09-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte London
Wednesday 11-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 161,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Friday 13-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 162,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Saturday 14-03-2015
12:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 157,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Monday 16-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 157,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Wednesday 18-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Thursday 19-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 150,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Friday 20-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Swan Lake London
Saturday 21-03-2015
13:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 150,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Saturday 21-03-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Monday 23-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Swan Lake London
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 155,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake London
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 158,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Madama Butterfly London
Tuesday 31-03-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Swan Lake London
Thursday 02-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 162,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Saturday 04-04-2015
12:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Madama Butterfly London
Monday 06-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Swan Lake London
Tuesday 07-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 169,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Thursday 09-04-2015
12:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Swan Lake London
Thursday 09-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 169,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly London
Saturday 11-04-2015
12:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Saturday 11-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Saturday 18-04-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Monday 20-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Il Turco in Italia London
Monday 27-04-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Friday 01-05-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Wednesday 06-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Saturday 09-05-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Tuesday 12-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Saturday 16-05-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Król Roger London
Tuesday 19-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
La Bohème London
Saturday 23-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 169,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Wednesday 27-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 169,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Londonft. Placido Domingo
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 148,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Saturday 30-05-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 170,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Tuesday 02-06-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Londonft. Placido Domingo
Wednesday 03-06-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 142,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Friday 05-06-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 175,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
La Bohème London
Monday 08-06-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Wednesday 10-06-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Saturday 11-07-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Monday 13-07-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 182,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Thursday 16-07-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe