• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Royal Opera House Concerts

Royal Opera House tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Royal Opera House tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Royal Opera House Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Royal Opera House concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Royal Opera House is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Royal Opera House, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Royal Opera House has to offer, and order your Royal Opera House tickets to the most popular events in Royal Opera House right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Royal Opera House Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Royal Opera House, you should definitely try and get Royal Opera House concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Royal Opera House events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Royal Opera House! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Royal Opera House. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Royal Opera House concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Event / DateLocationPrice
Faust London
Thursday 17-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
La Traviata London
Saturday 19-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 179,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Monday 21-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 149,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faust London
Tuesday 22-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Thursday 24-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 140,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faust London
Friday 25-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 160,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Saturday 26-04-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 140,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Wednesday 30-04-2014
13:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 138,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Friday 02-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 198,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Saturday 03-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 133,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Monday 05-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 190,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Tuesday 06-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 191,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Wednesday 07-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 190,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 177,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Saturday 10-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 190,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Saturday 10-05-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 193,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Monday 12-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 181,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Tuesday 13-05-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 181,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Thursday 15-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 193,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Saturday 17-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 182,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Monday 19-05-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata London
Tuesday 20-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 178,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Tuesday 27-05-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Friday 30-05-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Saturday 31-05-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 169,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Tuesday 03-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Wednesday 04-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Monday 09-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Thursday 12-06-2014
18:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 197,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Sunday 15-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 197,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Monday 16-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 170,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Tuesday 17-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 197,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Tuesday 17-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Thursday 19-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 170,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Friday 20-06-2014
18:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 197,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Friday 20-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Saturday 21-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 183,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Monday 23-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 167,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Tuesday 24-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 193,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariadne auf Naxos London
Wednesday 25-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 383,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca London
Thursday 26-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 195,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Saturday 28-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 208,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Monday 30-06-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariadne auf Naxos London
Monday 30-06-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 369,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Tuesday 01-07-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 197,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Le Nozze di Figaro London
Thursday 03-07-2014
12:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 209,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariadne auf Naxos London
Thursday 03-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 367,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Friday 04-07-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 207,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maria Stuarda London
Saturday 05-07-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 174,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manon Lescaut London
Monday 07-07-2014
19:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 216,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maria Stuarda London
Tuesday 08-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Wednesday 09-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Ariadne auf Naxos London
Thursday 10-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 393,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maria Stuarda London
Friday 11-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Saturday 12-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Ariadne auf Naxos London
Sunday 13-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 433,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Sunday 13-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Maria Stuarda London
Monday 14-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Tuesday 15-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Maria Stuarda London
Wednesday 16-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Thursday 17-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Maria Stuarda London
Friday 18-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
From £ 171,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème London
Saturday 19-07-2014
14:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
La Bohème London
Saturday 19-07-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Cinderella London
Friday 15-08-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Cinderella London
Saturday 16-08-2014
14:00
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House
Cinderella London
Saturday 16-08-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
Royal Opera House


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe