• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Paradiso Concerts

Paradiso tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Paradiso tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Paradiso Tickets

One of the most unique spots in all of Amsterdam to see all types of music, plays or even a lecture, is the incredible Paradiso, next to the Leidseplein, the hottest area for nightlife in the city! Just imagine an old, dark, looming, turn-of-the-century church renovated to affect all of your senses as you enter its doors! Get your Paradiso tickets today! The Paradiso was originally opened in 1968 by the city government as a youth center, it quickly transformed into a place for kids to have raves and dance parties. New wave and punk music concerts were just the beginning, as any and all types of music have since become the norm over the years. Tickets may be hard to come by! Get your tickets for any and all Paradiso concerts or events today! Take full advantage of all of the great concerts at the Paradiso and get your Paradiso tickets online here today at WorldTicketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Paradiso Concert Tickets

The “Temple of Music”, or Paradiso, is a must-see! Have you ever been to a rock concert at the Paradiso? It is amazing! The world’s top artists return again and again for its unique layout and energy that they can not find anywhere else. Many “Live Concert” DVDs have been recorded at the Paradiso from famous artists such as Suzanne Vega, Nirvana, Willie Nelson and the Rolling Stones, to name a few! The Paradiso is a great place to watch any Paradiso event due to its history and ambiance. You need to get your tickets! Its huge stained glass windows frame the “alter” stage and give the artist that transcendent lift that makes any concert or event special and unique! This is a place you have to see, so don’t miss any Paradiso events! Concert tickets to the Paradiso can be difficult to find! Get your Paradiso concert tickets online here today at WorldTicketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Blof Amsterdam
Friday 25-04-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Admiral Freebee Amsterdam
Friday 25-04-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Jan Jaap van der Wal Amsterdam
Monday 28-04-2014
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Pentatonix Amsterdam
Tuesday 29-04-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Pentatonix Amsterdam
Wednesday 30-04-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Cris Cab Amsterdam
Thursday 01-05-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Triggerfinger Amsterdam
Saturday 03-05-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Amsterdam
Sunday 04-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Butler Trio Amsterdam
Monday 05-05-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Amos Lee Amsterdam
Tuesday 06-05-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 95,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Amos Lee Amsterdam
Wednesday 07-05-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 83,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Moss Amsterdam
Sunday 11-05-2014
20:15
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Clean Bandit Amsterdam
Monday 12-05-2014
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alpha Blondy & The Solar System Amsterdam
Tuesday 13-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 57,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rodrigo y Gabriela Amsterdam
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Franti Amsterdam
Monday 19-05-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Amatorski Amsterdam
Tuesday 20-05-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jarle Bernhoft Amsterdam
Tuesday 20-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Thomas Dutronc Amsterdam
Thursday 22-05-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robert Cray Amsterdam
Friday 23-05-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Rifles Amsterdam
Friday 23-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
The Crookes Amsterdam
Friday 23-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Manic Street Preachers Amsterdam
Monday 26-05-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vince Staples Amsterdam
Tuesday 27-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 28,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gary Clark Jr. Amsterdam
Tuesday 27-05-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Gary Clark Jr. Amsterdam
Wednesday 28-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 57,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wouter Hamel Amsterdam
Friday 30-05-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Flying Lotus Amsterdam
Tuesday 03-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chromeo Amsterdam
Wednesday 04-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Athena Amsterdam
Friday 06-06-2014
20:15
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Weller Amsterdam
Saturday 07-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 57,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Los Van Van Amsterdam
Monday 09-06-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Fullbright Amsterdam
Tuesday 10-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Franz Ferdinand Amsterdam
Thursday 12-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Pete Murray Amsterdam
Sunday 15-06-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Thé Lau Amsterdam
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blondie Amsterdam
Wednesday 18-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 72,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vanessa Paradis Amsterdam
Thursday 19-06-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 60,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaytranada Amsterdam
Friday 27-06-2014
23:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 32,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jurassic 5 Amsterdam
Saturday 28-06-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Phosphorescent Amsterdam
Thursday 03-07-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Valerie June Amsterdam
Sunday 06-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Julian Velard Amsterdam
Tuesday 08-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 33,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Carrack Amsterdam
Saturday 12-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Conor Oberst Amsterdam
Tuesday 15-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Dandy Warhols Amsterdam
Friday 18-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Staff Benda Bilili Amsterdam
Monday 21-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Tyler the Creator Amsterdam
Tuesday 22-07-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Freshly Ground Amsterdam
Thursday 24-07-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Jayhawks Amsterdam
Friday 25-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
George Clinton AmsterdamWith Parliament
Sunday 27-07-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 57,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Damien Jurado Amsterdam
Tuesday 09-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaiser Chiefs Amsterdam
Thursday 11-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 53,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jacqueline Govaert Amsterdam
Saturday 20-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Jacqueline Govaert Amsterdam
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Azealia Banks Amsterdam
Thursday 25-09-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Nick Howard Amsterdam
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
The Fray Amsterdam
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guano Apes Amsterdam
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The war on drugs Amsterdam
Tuesday 28-10-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 37,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Go Back to the Zoo Amsterdam
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tower of Power Amsterdam
Friday 21-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 57,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fink Amsterdam
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Kensington Amsterdam
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 47,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dotan Amsterdam
Sunday 21-12-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Gers Pardoel Amsterdam
Tuesday 23-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe