• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Paradiso Concerts

Paradiso tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Paradiso tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Paradiso Tickets

One of the most unique spots in all of Amsterdam to see all types of music, plays or even a lecture, is the incredible Paradiso, next to the Leidseplein, the hottest area for nightlife in the city! Just imagine an old, dark, looming, turn-of-the-century church renovated to affect all of your senses as you enter its doors! Get your Paradiso tickets today! The Paradiso was originally opened in 1968 by the city government as a youth center, it quickly transformed into a place for kids to have raves and dance parties. New wave and punk music concerts were just the beginning, as any and all types of music have since become the norm over the years. Tickets may be hard to come by! Get your tickets for any and all Paradiso concerts or events today! Take full advantage of all of the great concerts at the Paradiso and get your Paradiso tickets online here today at WorldTicketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Paradiso Concert Tickets

The “Temple of Music”, or Paradiso, is a must-see! Have you ever been to a rock concert at the Paradiso? It is amazing! The world’s top artists return again and again for its unique layout and energy that they can not find anywhere else. Many “Live Concert” DVDs have been recorded at the Paradiso from famous artists such as Suzanne Vega, Nirvana, Willie Nelson and the Rolling Stones, to name a few! The Paradiso is a great place to watch any Paradiso event due to its history and ambiance. You need to get your tickets! Its huge stained glass windows frame the “alter” stage and give the artist that transcendent lift that makes any concert or event special and unique! This is a place you have to see, so don’t miss any Paradiso events! Concert tickets to the Paradiso can be difficult to find! Get your Paradiso concert tickets online here today at WorldTicketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Earth, Wind and Fire Experience Feat. Al McKay Amsterdam
Wednesday 03-09-2014
15:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Asgeir Amsterdam
Thursday 04-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Incognito Amsterdam
Sunday 07-09-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Ben Howard Amsterdam
Monday 08-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 150,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Damien Jurado Amsterdam
Tuesday 09-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 36,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Script Amsterdam
Tuesday 09-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 106,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kaiser Chiefs Amsterdam
Thursday 11-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 55,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ani DiFranco Amsterdam
Monday 15-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jacqueline Govaert Amsterdam
Saturday 20-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Jacqueline Govaert Amsterdam
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
White Hills Amsterdam
Monday 22-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
We Were Promised Jetpacks Amsterdam
Tuesday 23-09-2014
18:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Azealia Banks Amsterdam
Thursday 25-09-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Swans Amsterdam
Friday 26-09-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 36,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De beste Singer Songwriter van Nederland Amsterdam
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Nick Howard Amsterdam
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
3FM presents: DE BESTE SINGER-SONGWRITER VAN NEDERLAND Amsterdam
Sunday 28-09-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 73,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Maine Amsterdam
Tuesday 30-09-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 43,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jolie Holland Amsterdam
Wednesday 01-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Jay Brannan Amsterdam
Friday 03-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
The Antlers Amsterdam
Friday 03-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Rowwen Heze Amsterdam
Sunday 05-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Lilly Wood and the Prick Amsterdam
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
The Common Linnets Amsterdam
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 55,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ilse De Lange Amsterdam
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 51,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Fray Amsterdam
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tarrus Riley Amsterdam
Monday 13-10-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Di-rect Amsterdam
Sunday 19-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Anastacia Amsterdam
Monday 20-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Guano Apes Amsterdam
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tomatito Amsterdam
Thursday 23-10-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Band of Skulls Amsterdam
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Old Crow Medicine Show Amsterdam
Sunday 26-10-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
The war on drugs Amsterdam
Tuesday 28-10-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 73,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Level 42 Amsterdam
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Ryan Leslie Amsterdam
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Spoon Amsterdam
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 54,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sondre Lerche Amsterdam
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Go Back to the Zoo Amsterdam
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Twenty One Pilots Amsterdam
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Little Dragon Amsterdam
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Drums Amsterdam
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Chet Faker Amsterdam
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 38,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wouter Hamel Amsterdam
Thursday 13-11-2014
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Mando Diao Amsterdam
Friday 14-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Michael Schulte Amsterdam
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Common Amsterdam
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 61,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tower of Power Amsterdam
Friday 21-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 55,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fink Amsterdam
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Chatham County Line Amsterdam
Sunday 23-11-2014
18:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Fink Amsterdam
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fink Amsterdam
Monday 24-11-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Selah Sue Amsterdam
Tuesday 25-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 55,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lamb Amsterdam
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 51,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Level 42 Amsterdam
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Dotan Amsterdam
Monday 01-12-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Kensington Amsterdam
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 60,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Amsterdam
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 83,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dotan Amsterdam
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 32,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Roux Amsterdam
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 32,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Dijk Amsterdam
Thursday 11-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
De Dijk Amsterdam
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Waylon Amsterdam
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
dEUS Amsterdam
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 62,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blaudzun Amsterdam
Friday 19-12-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Dotan Amsterdam
Sunday 21-12-2014
19:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Gers Pardoel Amsterdam
Tuesday 23-12-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Typhoon Amsterdam
Tuesday 23-12-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
Jett Rebel Amsterdam
Tuesday 30-12-2014
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 32,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fritz Kalkbrenner Amsterdam
Friday 06-02-2015
21:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso
From £ 44,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Memphis Maniacs Amsterdam
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Paradiso


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe