• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Palace Theatre Manchester Concerts

Palace Theatre Manchester tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Palace Theatre Manchester tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Palace Theatre Manchester Tickets

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Palace Theatre Manchester concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Palace Theatre Manchester is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Palace Theatre Manchester, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Palace Theatre Manchester has to offer, and order your Palace Theatre Manchester tickets to the most popular events in Palace Theatre Manchester right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Palace Theatre Manchester Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Palace Theatre Manchester, you should definitely try and get Palace Theatre Manchester concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Palace Theatre Manchester events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Palace Theatre Manchester! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Palace Theatre Manchester. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Palace Theatre Manchester concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Jersey Boys Manchester
Monday 15-09-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Jersey Boys Manchester
Monday 22-09-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Jersey Boys Manchester
Monday 29-09-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Swan Lake Manchester
Wednesday 08-10-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Manchester
Thursday 09-10-2014
14:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Manchester
Thursday 09-10-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 115,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Manchester
Friday 10-10-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 115,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Manchester
Saturday 11-10-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 120,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swan Lake Manchester
Saturday 11-10-2014
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
From £ 128,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 02-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 03-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 05-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 06-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 07-12-2014
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 10-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 12-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 13-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 14-12-2014
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 16-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 17-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 17-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 19-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 20-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 20-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 21-12-2014
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Monday 22-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 23-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 23-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 24-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 26-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 27-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 27-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 28-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 28-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Monday 29-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 31-12-2014
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 02-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 02-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 03-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 03-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 04-01-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Tuesday 06-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 07-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Wednesday 07-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Thursday 08-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Friday 09-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 10-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Saturday 10-01-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
Shrek the Musical Manchester
Sunday 11-01-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 17-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Tuesday 20-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 21-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 21-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Thursday 22-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Friday 23-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 24-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 24-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 25-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Tuesday 27-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 28-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 28-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Thursday 29-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Friday 30-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 31-01-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 31-01-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 01-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Tuesday 03-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 04-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 04-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Thursday 05-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Friday 06-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 07-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 08-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 11-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 15-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 18-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Wednesday 18-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Thursday 19-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Friday 20-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester
The Lion King Manchester
Sunday 22-02-2015
14:30
Manchester, GB GB
Palace Theatre Manchester


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe