• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Olympiahalle Munich Tickets

Olympiahalle Munich tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Olympiahalle Munich tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Olympiahalle Munich Tickets

Olympiahalle Munich is a multi-purpose arena and part of the beautiful Olympic Park, close to the very famous Olympic Stadium. You will be happy to hear that the Olympiahalle will soon be expanded to seat over 15,000 fans following a massive renovation, which means many fans will be able to attend exciting new tours by prominent artists! Also, imagine the incredible atmosphere during one of the amazing rock concerts, with so many fans going wild! Imagine the incredible atmosphere during one of the amazing rock concerts with so many fans going wild! Concerts at the Olympiahalle Munich are always exciting, so you and your friends need to get your Olympiahalle Munich tickets now before all the good seats are taken! Get your tickets for the Olympiahalle Munich concerts right now! The Olympiahalle has hosted many sports events as well, including the Wrestlemania Revenge Tour, Ice Hockey World Championships, and even the 2007 MTV Europe Music Awards! Needless to say, Olympiahalle Munich tickets may be hard to come by, so do not hesitate in buying your tickets for the Olympiahalle Munich right now before they are already sold-out... Take full advantage and get your Olympiahalle Munich tickets online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Olympiahalle Munich Concert Tickets

Are you ready to experience concerts as you never have before? Get your tickets to events at the Olympiahalle and enjoy the awesome concerts offered by the most popular bands and artists! The Olympiahalle in Munich is the right place to be when you want to experience one of the most exciting concerts you will ever see! There is also a smaller hall, called the Kleine Olympiahalle, seating up to 1,000 fans, so you should check out events being offered there as well. Don’t miss the Olympiahalle Munich events! They are definitely worth a visit! What are you waiting for? These tickets go fast! You can reserve your concert tickets to the Olympiahalle Munich online right now! Get your Olympiahalle Munich concert tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
David Garrett Munich
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Kylie Minogue Munich
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Helene Fischer Munich
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Helene Fischer Munich
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Michael Bublé Munich
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 120,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Linkin Park Munich
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Cro Munich
Friday 14-11-2014
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 64,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lenny Kravitz Munich
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 123,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Munich
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Udo Jürgens Munich
Friday 21-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Elton John Munich
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:30
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 148,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Munich
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Bryan Adams Munich
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 139,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Munich
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Die Fantastischen Vier Munich
Tuesday 13-01-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Andre Rieu Munich
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 185,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Maffay Munich
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 233,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Munich
Monday 02-02-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 111,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry Munich
Monday 02-03-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 111,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Munich
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Usher Munich
Monday 09-03-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 107,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Munich
Sunday 15-03-2015
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Harlem Globetrotters Munich
Wednesday 18-03-2015
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Sting & Paul Simon Munich
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 139,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Frei.Wild Munich
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
James Last Munich
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Night of The Jumps Munich
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
5 Seconds of Summer Munich
Sunday 17-05-2015
19:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 70,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Herbert Grönemeyer Munich
Thursday 21-05-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 193,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maroon 5 Munich
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 73,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Titanic Live Munich
Monday 15-06-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Neil Diamond Munich
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 92,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Munich
Saturday 11-07-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 107,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andreas Gabalier Munich
Friday 13-11-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Deep Purple Munich
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe