• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

O2 Dublin Tickets

O2 Dublin tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your O2 Dublin tickets today at Worldticketshop!

O2 Dublin Tickets

Your O2 Dublin tickets give you access to what has instantly become Ireland’s largest indoor venue, with a seated capacity of nearly 10,000 fans! Located in the Docklands of Dublin, this is the concert hall that music fans and musicians have been waiting for; a main events arena for the great Irish music traditions expected to attract up to two million visitors each year! Located in Point Village on the River Liffey, the O2 Dublin takes over as Dublin’s premiere concert and events space, and the acoustically designed building with its top audio and video technology provides for unparalleled experiences! Any excuse is good enough to witness one of the fantastic concerts and shows at the O2 Dublin, so hurry and order your O2 Dublin tickets today! Take full advantage now and reserve your O2 Dublin tickets easily online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

O2 Dublin Concerts

Music concerts are one of Ireland’s main passions, so the new O2 Dublin concert hall on Dublin’s North Wall Quay is the obvious choice for music lovers, performers and artists alike. Everyone wants to play at the awesome O2 Dublin, the state-of-the-art hall that has already gained a reputation for its incredible acoustics and outstanding infrastructure. Sponsored by Irish telecommunications giant “O2”, this is the place that brings you the best live shows, entertainment events and exhibitions in Dublin. Secure your O2 Dublin tickets for your upcoming favourite live acts right now conveniently online; tickets are selling incredibly fast for the many events at the O2 Dublin! Come join us at the O2 Dublin and get in on all the fun! Concert tickets for the O2 Dublin are always in high demand, so do not waste one minute in reserving your tickets for the O2 Dublin today! Avoid all the hassle and order your O2 Dublin concert tickets online right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 181,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Sunday 05-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 177,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 118,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Dublin
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 158,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Dublin
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 105,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Dublin
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Kylie Minogue Dublin
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Slash Dublin
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 89,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lee Evans Dublin
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Andrea Bocelli DublinSpecial Guest: Lindsey Stirling
Friday 14-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 156,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Blunt Dublin
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Passenger Dublin
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 90,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Enrique Iglesias Dublin
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Dublin
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 138,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Dublin
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
John Bishop Dublin
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Andre Rieu Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elton John Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Peter Gabriel Dublin
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Dublin
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 175,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Dublin
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 111,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Dublin
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 137,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Dublin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 52,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Tuesday 15-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
14:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe