• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Cardiff International Arena Tickets

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Motorpoint Arena Cardiff tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Cardiff International Arena Tickets

Cardiff International Arena, also known as the “CIA” is one of the UK’s most modern venues to see great live concerts by some of the greatest performers! It is located right in the city centre of Cardiff and holds up to 5,000 fans with 40 individual suites for different company events and smaller music concerts! The Cardiff International Arena atmosphere is electric, and the events there are talked about for weeks afterwards! Fans and performers alike can not wait to return! Get your tickets to Cardiff International Arena today! How many tickets do you need? Take full advantage now of all of the great Cardiff International Arena concerts and events and get your Cardiff International Arena tickets online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Cardiff International Arena Concert Tickets

At Cardiff International Arena, some of the best performers from the UK and all over the world offer fantastic concerts! Get your tickets to the events at Cardiff International Arena early on, because they sell out really fast! Cardiff International Arena, which has a reputation for holding awesome events, offers 4,500 square meters of exhibition space, suitable for just about any kind of event that you can imagine! Come join us at Cardiff International Arena with your very own tickets and get in on all the fun! Concert tickets for Cardiff International Arena are always in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Cardiff International Arena tickets today! These tickets sell out quickly, so order your Cardiff International Arena concert tickets online right now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
The Saturdays Cardiff
Thursday 18-09-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
The Saturdays Cardiff
Thursday 18-09-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Riverdance Cardiff
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Riverdance Cardiff
Sunday 28-09-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
James Taylor Cardiff
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 157,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Cardiff
Friday 03-10-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jake Bugg Cardiff
Sunday 05-10-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
John Legend Cardiff
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 120,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Vamps Cardiff
Saturday 11-10-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Caro Emerald CardiffMoved from 09.03.2014. Already purchased tickets remain valid.
Sunday 12-10-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 142,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Miranda Hart Cardiff
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Vamps Cardiff
Friday 17-10-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 56,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Miranda Hart Cardiff
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Il Divo Cardiff
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
The Big Reunion Cardiff
Monday 20-10-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Black Stone Cherry Cardiff
Tuesday 28-10-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paolo Nutini Cardiff
Friday 31-10-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
John Bishop Cardiff
Tuesday 04-11-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Cardiff
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 85,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Bishop Cardiff
Wednesday 12-11-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paloma Faith Cardiff
Thursday 13-11-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
John Bishop Cardiff
Thursday 20-11-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Bryan Adams Cardiff
Friday 21-11-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kasabian Cardiff
Sunday 23-11-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Tuesday 25-11-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Friday 28-11-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Lee Evans Cardiff
Sunday 30-11-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Peter Gabriel Cardiff
Monday 01-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madness Cardiff
Friday 05-12-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Madness Cardiff
Friday 05-12-2014
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Diversity Cardiff
Saturday 06-12-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
The War of the Worlds Cardiff
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
The War of the Worlds Cardiff
Monday 08-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Alfie Boe Cardiff
Saturday 13-12-2014
18:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Culture Club Cardiff
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Cardiff
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 140,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Status Quo Cardiff
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
You Me At Six Cardiff
Monday 09-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Monday 16-02-2015
10:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Monday 16-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
10:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Wednesday 18-02-2015
12:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Wednesday 18-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Thursday 19-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 21,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Thursday 19-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 27,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Friday 20-02-2015
12:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Friday 20-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 40,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Saturday 21-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Sunday 22-02-2015
13:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 60,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Welsh Open Snooker Cardiff
Sunday 22-02-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
From £ 74,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Doctor Who Live Cardiff
Monday 25-05-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
5 Seconds of Summer Cardiff
Sunday 07-06-2015
19:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Wednesday 17-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Thursday 18-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Friday 19-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Saturday 20-06-2015
14:00
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
How now Mrs. Brown cow Cardiff
Saturday 20-06-2015
19:30
Cardiff, GB GB
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe