• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Martiniplaza Concerts

Martiniplaza tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Martiniplaza tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Martinihal in Groningen, vlakbij de ringweg

If you want to visit an impressive venue, then why not buying tickets for a Martiniplaza concert? Set in a beautiful place and country, Martiniplaza is the location for any event you should visit! Do you like going to great concerts in Martiniplaza, or seeing a spectacular opera or theatre performance? Or are you more of a sports fan and eager to watch a thrilling football, rugby or tennis match? Have a look on this website to find out what kinds of events Martiniplaza has to offer, and order your Martiniplaza tickets to the most popular events in Martiniplaza right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Martiniplaza Concert Tickets

Especially when a concert is held in the Martiniplaza, you should definitely try and get Martiniplaza concert tickets and pay a visit to this terrific location to find out what this venue is all about! Whether you are eager to attend that splendid gig you always wanted to see, or any other Martiniplaza events, here at this website you will find the best tickets to all kinds of events in Martiniplaza! Explore the town or city of your choice and close off the day with the most tremendous events in a fantastic venue, such as the Martiniplaza. Experiencing the time of your life has never been easier: just make sure to order your Martiniplaza concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Marco Borsato Groningen
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
K3 Groningen
Saturday 18-10-2014
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 35,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Groningen
Saturday 18-10-2014
17:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 35,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hans Klok Groningen
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
K3 Groningen
Sunday 19-10-2014
11:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 35,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Groningen
Sunday 19-10-2014
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 17,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hans Klok Groningen
Sunday 19-10-2014
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
De Jantjes Groningen
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 08-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 09-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 11-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 11-01-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 18-01-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 24-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 25-01-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Tuesday 27-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Thursday 29-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 01-02-2015
14:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
War Horse Groningen
Sunday 01-02-2015
19:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Tineke Schouten Groningen
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Jandino Asporaat Groningen
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Acda & de Munnik Groningen
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Acda & de Munnik Groningen
Sunday 15-03-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
From £ 72,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Najib Amhali Groningen
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Najib Amhali Groningen
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Najib Amhali Groningen
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Edwin Evers Band Groningen
Friday 24-04-2015
20:15
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe