• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Lanxess Tickets

Lanxess Arena tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Lanxess Arena tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Lanxess Tickets

The Kölnarena, which was recently renamed the Lanxess Arena, is Europe’s largest and most modern multi-use arena and it is located right in the heart of Cologne, Germany’s media capital! Located in the River Rhine Valley, the Kölnarena offers a new dimension to indoor events! Concerts and shows have been performed by international stars such as Rod Stewart, Paul McCartney, Sting, Whitney Houston, Eric Clapton, Luciano Pavarotti, Holiday on Ice, Carmen, Riverdance and Lord of the Dance, which have left audiences screaming for more! Don’t miss any and all of the Kölnarena concerts! Needless to say, Kölnarena tickets may be hard to come by, so do not hesitate in buying your tickets for the Kölnarena concerts right now before they are already gone! Take full advantage and get your Lanxess Arena or Kölnarena tickets here online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Lanxess Arena Concert Tickets

Recently dubbed the Lanxess Arena, the Kölnarena is simply awe-inspiring with its ability to seat almost 20,000 fans! It is unique to Germany and the rest of Europe! Can you imagine being part of the excited crowds that flock to the outstanding concerts and events at the Kölnarena or the Lanxess Arena as it is now known? It is a must-see venue, so tickets sell very fast, as there are so many fans wanting to see their favourite artists perform at the Kölnarena. Be one of them and enjoy the action! When in Cologne, go see a concert at the Kölnarena, you will never forget it! Do not waste one minute in ordering your concert tickets for the Kölnarena to see any and all events at the Kölnarena! Get your Kölnarena concert tickets for the Lanxess Arena online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
The Voice of Germany Cologne
Monday 05-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Sido Cologne
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 69,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Maffay Cologne
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 92,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Cologne
Sunday 18-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 80,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bülent Ceylan Cologne
Sunday 25-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 91,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Cologne
Thursday 29-01-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 109,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Cologne
Tuesday 24-02-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 93,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Cologne
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 75,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Cologne
Monday 02-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 76,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Cologne
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 83,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katy Perry Cologne
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 109,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Panzer Cologne
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 91,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Cologne
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 138,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Cologne
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
System Of A Down Cologne
Monday 13-04-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 106,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Last Cologne
Sunday 26-04-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 108,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Herbert Grönemeyer Cologne
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fleetwood Mac Cologne
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 143,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariana Grande Cologne
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 69,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Cologne
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 80,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Taylor Swift Cologne
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 286,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Taylor Swift Cologne
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 89,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Cologne
Sunday 21-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 101,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Titanic Live Cologne
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Roxette Cologne
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 106,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Cologne
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 106,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andreas Gabalier Cologne
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 94,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Marius Müller-Westernhagen Cologne
Wednesday 14-10-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 127,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Cologne
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 141,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Cologne
Sunday 18-10-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 187,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kylie Minogue Cologne
Thursday 22-10-2015
17:30
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Eros Ramazzotti Cologne
Sunday 01-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 108,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Cologne
Sunday 08-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 109,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sido Cologne
Saturday 14-11-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Wednesday 18-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Friday 20-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Saturday 21-11-2015
16:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Saturday 21-11-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Sunday 22-11-2015
13:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Cologne
Sunday 22-11-2015
17:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 82,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
PUR Cologne
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Night Of The Proms Cologne
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Night Of The Proms Cologne
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
Howard Carpendale Cologne
Wednesday 24-02-2016
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 73,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe