• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Arena Verona Concerts

Arena Verona tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Arena Verona tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Arena Verona Tickets

Arena Verona, or ‘Arena di Verona’ is a historical wonder built in 30 AD and nearly destroyed by a massive earthquake in 1117. Located in Verona, Italy, the Verona Arena, due to its magnificent acoustics, is now home to quite possibly the most exquisite opera performances in the world. The walls of the Verona Arena speak to you in ghostly tones as you witness history in the making through the beauty and art exhibited in this glorious place! The Arena Verona has 30,000 seats, but due to safety, typically sells only 15,000 tickets, which you can imagine sell out almost instantly for every spectacular Arena Verona concert! Therefore, do not hesitate in getting your season tickets to the Arena Verona concerts right now! All Arena Verona tickets are very much in demand, so order your Arena Verona tickets today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Arena Verona Concert Tickets

The perfect setting for the perfect opera or concert! Arena Verona! This 12,000-seat stadium has become an historical icon for music lovers as they attend all different types of musical events throughout the year. You need to get your tickets now! All of these seats will be full for Arena Verona events, so with the history, the atmosphere, the candles lit at dusk by the entire audience; everything that Arena Verona has to offer its visitors, you can imagine that concert tickets to the Arena Verona are really difficult to get your hands on! Take advantage of all the great events at Arena Verona and get your Arena Verona concert tickets online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 20-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Carmen Verona
Saturday 21-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Tuesday 24-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Carmen Verona
Thursday 26-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 27-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Saturday 28-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Saturday 28-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Aida Verona
Thursday 03-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Aida Verona
Thursday 03-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 04-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 05-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 06-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 08-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 09-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 10-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 11-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 12-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 15-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 16-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Placido Domingo @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Thursday 17-07-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 40,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 18-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Saturday 19-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 20-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Tuesday 22-07-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 27,84 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Wednesday 23-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Thursday 24-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 25-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 26-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 27-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ludovico Einaudi Verona
Monday 28-07-2014
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 89,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 29-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 30-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Thursday 31-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 01-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 02-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 03-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 07-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 08-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Verona
Saturday 09-08-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 22,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 10-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 155,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 14-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 15-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Saturday 16-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 174,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 22-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 23-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 24-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Aida 1903 Verona
Tuesday 26-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Wednesday 27-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Thursday 28-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 29-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 30-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 31-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Tuesday 02-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Wednesday 03-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Thursday 04-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 05-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 06-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 07-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Monday 08-09-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe