• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
The Mousetrap Tickets

The Mousetrap Tickets

The Mousetrap tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your The Mousetrap tickets today at Worldticketshop!

The Mousetrap Theatre Tickets London


Based on one of Agatha Christie’s short stories, this short story has still not been published in the United Kingdom, since part of the contract terms is that the story will not be published as long as it will be running continuously in the London West End, not being discontinued for over 6 months. The Mousetrap has been running for 50 years now, making it one of the longest running plays in Britain. In the Mousetrap, eight people are snowed in at a remote guesthouse in the countryside and discover that there is a murderer among them. One of the guests is a detective who assembles all the suspects in the dining room in order to ‘trap’ the culprit before more murders take place. This exciting, eventful play is a must see! Get The Mousetrap tickets now at Worldticketshop.com - Your ticket to fun!

The Mousetrap

When you enjoy plays and everything that is involved with performance arts, then going to a performance of The Mousetrap is an absolute must! This vigorous show will absolutely delight everyone interested in culture, theatre and the like. When you have desperately been on the look out for those last The Mousetrap tickets, but cannot possibly find them anywhere, then you do not need to worry anymore for tickets to The Mousetrap are now within your reach! You will finally have the opportunity to enjoy a whole evening of drama if you attend this grand performance of The Mousetrap. Do not wait any longer, but order those The Mousetrap tickets to see The Mousetrap right away at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 04-11-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 04-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 06-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 07-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 08-11-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 10-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 11-11-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 11-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 12-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 13-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 14-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 15-11-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 17-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 18-11-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 18-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 20-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 21-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 22-11-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 24-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 25-11-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 25-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 28-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 29-11-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 01-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 02-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 02-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 03-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 06-12-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 08-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 09-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 11-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 12-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 13-12-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 16-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 16-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 17-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 19-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 20-12-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 20-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 22-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 23-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 23-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 24-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 26-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 26-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 27-12-2014
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 27-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Monday 29-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 30-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Wednesday 31-12-2014
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Thursday 01-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 02-01-2015
15:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Friday 02-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 03-01-2015
16:00
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre
The Mousetrap London
Saturday 03-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
St Martin's Theatre


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events The Mousetrap

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe