• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Don Giovanni Tickets

Don Giovanni Tickets

Don Giovanni tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Don Giovanni tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Don Giovanni Tickets

Don Giovanni is a two-act opera with libretto by Lorenzo da Ponte and music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. The opera Don Giovanni premiered on the 29th of October, 1787 in the Estates Theatre in Prague. Many operas have been based on Don Juan’s legend but Don Giovanni is considered to be the best and beyond comparison because its libretto was billed by many as “drama giocoso” which means that this is a drama comedy based on music while its composer Mozart entered it to his work catalogue as “opera buffa”. This is one very good reason why you should buy Don Giovanni tickets! You get your Don Giovanni tickets’ worth because this has a unique blend of seria or drama and buffa or comic. So don’t think twice about buying your tickets because there is a special offer for you from Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Don Giovanni Opera

There is probably no other opera that blends melodrama, comedy and other supernatural elements except Don Giovanni opera. Indeed, Mozart was very successful in creating a work without any blemish and a work of uninterrupted perfection. So what is this opera about? Don Giovanni is about a young nobleman who after his passionate conquest of life, meets defeat and failure in his three encounters: with Donna Anna whose father was killed by Don Giovanni; Donna Elvira, who Giovanni deserted but she never grows tired of following him and Zerlina, his true love but she is scheduled to get married to his fiancée Masetto. All these three would like to take vengeance on Giovanni and his servant Leporello. Enjoy an all-in-one opera with the opera Don Giovanni and say in the end that there could never anything be as worthy as your Don Giovanni opera tickets! Like you, many are dying to buy Don Giovanni opera tickets so you’d better be ahead of the line. Reserve your tickets now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
International events
DateLocationPrice
Don Giovanni Verona
Saturday 04-07-2015
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 41,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Verona
Friday 10-07-2015
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 41,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 15-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 16-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Verona
Friday 17-07-2015
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 41,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 18-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 19-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 20-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 21-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 22-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 23-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 24-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 25-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 26-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 27-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 28-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 29-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 30-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Verona
Thursday 30-07-2015
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 31-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 01-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 02-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 03-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 04-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 05-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 06-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 07-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 08-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 145,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 09-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Taormina
Sunday 09-08-2015
21:30
Taormina, IT IT
Teatro Antico de Taormina
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 10-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 11-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 12-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Verona
Wednesday 12-08-2015
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Taormina
Wednesday 12-08-2015
21:30
Taormina, IT IT
Teatro Antico de Taormina
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 13-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 14-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 15-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 16-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 17-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 18-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 19-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 20-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 21-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 22-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 67,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: