• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
The Lion King Tickets

The Lion King Tickets

The Lion King tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your The Lion King tickets today at Worldticketshop!

The Lion King Tickets

The Lion King, Disney's multi-award winning musical, is set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains and to the evocative rhythms of Africa. This beautiful production will redefine your expectations of theatre! The Lion King is a spectacular visual feast with stunning effects and enchanting music. If you order your tickets for The Lion King now, you may still get the best seats! The musical The Lion King tells the story of the yourney of the young lion Simba from a wide-eyed cub to his destined role as King of the Pridelands. Tim Rice and Elton John's musical The Lion King won six Tony Awards on Broadway and has been nominated for eight Olivier Awards. Don't miss this successful musical show and buy The Lion King tickets now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket To Fun!

The Lion King Musical London Tickets

The Lion King is based on the 1994 Disney film by the same name. This film was the most successful traditionally animated film in terms of earnings. The premiere of the Lion King musical in 1997 proved to be an instant success and only two years later the musical had its first performance in the Lyceum Theatre in London’s West End. The Lion King musical tickets for The Lion King performanes in the Lyceum Theatre are available via our website now so do not miss the opportunity to see this engaging musical in one of the most beautiful venues around! Not only children will enjoy this musical, also adults will definitely be enchanted by this beautifully crafted piece. Did you know that the cast of The Lion King Musical was invited to perform for senior members of the British Royal Family? There are several touring productions of The Lion King Musical, but The Lion King performances in the Lyceum Theatre are counted among the very best. What are you still waiting for? Get those premium tickets for the Lion King at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
International events
DateLocationPrice
The Lion King New York
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 07-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 08-03-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 10-03-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 11-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 13-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 14-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 15-03-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 17-03-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 18-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 18-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 19-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 21-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 22-03-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 25-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 25-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 27-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 28-03-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 28-03-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 29-03-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 31-03-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 01-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 03-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 03-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 04-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 04-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 05-04-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 07-04-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 08-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 09-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 11-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 12-04-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 14-04-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 15-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 18-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 19-04-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 22-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 24-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 25-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 26-04-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 28-04-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 29-04-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 01-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 02-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 02-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 03-05-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 05-05-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 06-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 09-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 12-05-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 13-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 14-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 16-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 17-05-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 19-05-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 20-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 20-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 21-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 23-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 27-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 29-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 30-05-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 31-05-2015
13:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 03-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 06-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 07-06-2015
13:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 07-06-2015
18:30
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 09-06-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 10-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 10-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 13-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 14-06-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 17-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 20-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 21-06-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 23-06-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 24-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 27-06-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 27-06-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 28-06-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 30-06-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 01-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 01-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 03-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 04-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 05-07-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 07-07-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 08-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 08-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 09-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 10-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 11-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 11-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 12-07-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 14-07-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 15-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 15-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 16-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 17-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 18-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 18-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 19-07-2015
13:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 19-07-2015
18:30
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 21-07-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 22-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 22-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 23-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 24-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 25-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 25-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 26-07-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 28-07-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 29-07-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 29-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 30-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 31-07-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 01-08-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 01-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 02-08-2015
13:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 02-08-2015
18:30
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 04-08-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 05-08-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 05-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 06-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 07-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 08-08-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 08-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 09-08-2015
15:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Tuesday 11-08-2015
19:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 12-08-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Wednesday 12-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Thursday 13-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Friday 14-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 15-08-2015
14:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Saturday 15-08-2015
20:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 16-08-2015
13:00
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre
The Lion King New York
Sunday 16-08-2015
18:30
New York, US US
Minskoff Theatre


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events The Lion King

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe