• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Grease Tickets

Grease Tickets

Grease tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Grease tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Grease Tickets

This number 1 hit musical, returns to the London West End this summer after earlier great successes. Grease The Musical tells the story of Danny Zuko, the popular leader of the T-Birds gang, who is a true womaniser spending his time flirting with the ‘bombshelss’ and smoking cigarettes. But then suddenly Sandy, a true beauty he fell in love with during the summer holiday, comes along. Danny immediately falls in love with her all over again and desperately tries to capture her heart. Grease London tickets are much-wanted all over the world, and therefore selling fast! Get your Grease London Tickets right here at Worldticketshop - Your Ticket to Fun!

Grease Musical

Grease musical tickets are currently one of the most sought-after musical tickets. This is hardly surprising as the wonderful story of the troubled high school love between sweet Sandy and cool Danny never fails to catch the imagination. As a loving relationship is no option for cool Danny, he chooses to avoid poor Sandy. Meanwhile, Sandy tries to join a clique of girls to impress Danny. With premium Grease tickets you can see for yourself how this classic love story ends. Make sure you secure your tickets to visit the exciting Grease musical! This event is in high demand now so Grease tickets are going incredibly fast as we speak. Exclusive tickets, however, are still available online here at Worldticketshop where you will find a list of all the upcoming dates plus all the necessary tickets, of course! Secure your seats for one of the most popular musicals in the world! Grease musical tickets only at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
City
Venue
International events
DateLocationPrice
Grease Assago
Saturday 28-03-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 29-03-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Thursday 02-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Friday 03-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 04-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 05-04-2015
18:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Monday 06-04-2015
18:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Thursday 09-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Friday 10-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 11-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 11-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 12-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Thursday 16-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Friday 17-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 18-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 18-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 19-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Thursday 23-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Friday 24-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 25-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 25-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 26-04-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Thursday 30-04-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Friday 01-05-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 02-05-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Saturday 02-05-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Sunday 03-05-2015
15:30
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Tuesday 05-05-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Assago
Wednesday 06-05-2015
21:00
Assago, IT IT
Teatro della Luna
Grease Rome
Friday 08-05-2015
21:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro Brancaccio
Grease Rome
Saturday 09-05-2015
21:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro Brancaccio


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events Grease

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe