• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Cats Tickets

Cats Tickets

Cats tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Cats tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Cats Tickets

One of the most popular and successful musicals of all times, Cats really is a must see for any musical fanatic. In fact, the real Cats fan probably won’t mind seeing it again every time it is being re-run. The musical is based on T.S. Eliot’s “Old Possum’s Book of Practical Cats” and tells the story of cats gathering at a junk yard at midnight for an annual celebration. A feline has to be selected who will be taken up into heaven and will be reborn into a new life. Enjoy this spectacular show with its cool cat costumes, its at times upbeat and cheerful and at others moving dance and music and of course the unforgettable characters such as Rum Tum Tugger, Jennyanydots, Rumpleteazer and Grizabella. When Cats is running, Cats tickets are available at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket To Fun!

Cats Performance

Are you really into musicals and everything that is involved with musicals? Then going to a fantastic performance of Cats is an absolute must-do! This show will thrill you and all of your friends and family who are into musicals. Have you been searching for those hard-to-get Cats musical tickets? Stop searching: tickets to Cats are readily available here! You will now be able to enjoy a beautiful night by attending this magical performance of Cats. Unless you take them with you, of course, and have them enjoy the same fun, your friends will envy you! Do not waste any more time: order those Cats musical tickets to see Cats now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Cats London
Monday 08-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Tuesday 09-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Wednesday 10-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Wednesday 10-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Friday 12-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cats London
Tuesday 16-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 17-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 17-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 18-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 19-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 20-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 20-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 22-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 22-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 23-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 23-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 24-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 26-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 27-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 27-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 29-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 29-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 30-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 31-12-2014
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 01-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 02-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 03-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 03-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 05-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 06-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 07-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 07-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 08-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 10-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 10-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 12-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 13-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 14-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 14-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 15-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 16-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 17-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 17-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 19-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 20-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 21-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 21-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 22-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 23-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 24-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 24-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 26-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 27-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 28-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 28-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 29-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 30-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 31-01-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 31-01-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 02-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 03-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 04-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 04-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 05-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 06-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 07-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 09-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 11-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 16-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 18-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 18-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 19-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Friday 20-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Monday 23-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Tuesday 24-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 25-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Wednesday 25-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Thursday 26-02-2015
19:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium
Cats London
Saturday 28-02-2015
14:30
London, GB GB
London Palladium


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events Cats

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe