• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Switzerland

Switzerland tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Switzerland tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Switzerland Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Switzerland is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Switzerland. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Switzerland to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Switzerland concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Switzerland but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Switzerland Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Switzerland to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Switzerland are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Switzerland because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Switzerland football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Switzerland been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
FC Basel - Grasshoppers
Super League
Saturday 26-04-2014
19:45
Basel, CH CH
St Jacob Park
Ben Harper Geneva
Tuesday 06-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Théâtre du Léman
Modà Zürich
Wednesday 07-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Volkhaus Zürich
Ben Harper Lucerne
Wednesday 07-05-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
FC Basel - FC Luzern
Super League
Wednesday 07-05-2014
20:45
Basel, CH CH
St Jacob Park
Lisa Stansfield Zürich
Thursday 08-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Volkhaus Zürich
Schoolboy Q Zürich
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Zürich, CH CH
Komplex 457
Schoolboy Q Lausanne
Saturday 10-05-2014
20:00
Lausanne, CH CH
Les Docks
Scorpions Zürich
Monday 12-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
New Kids on the Block Zürich
Tuesday 13-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 139,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Katatonia Lausanne
Wednesday 14-05-2014
19:00
Lausanne, CH CH
Les Docks
Chick Corea Zürich
Wednesday 14-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Neumünster
From £ 127,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chick Corea Geneva
Thursday 15-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Bâtiment des Forces motrices
From £ 127,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chick Corea Basel
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Basel, CH CH
Stadtcasino Basel
From £ 136,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Sound of Hollywood Basel
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
Chick Corea Bern
Sunday 18-05-2014
20:00
Bern, CH CH
Kultur Casino Bern
From £ 139,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Zürich
Monday 19-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
André Rieu Geneva
Thursday 22-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Sound of Hollywood Zürich
Thursday 22-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
André Rieu Zürich
Friday 23-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 169,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gad Elmaleh Geneva
Tuesday 27-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gad Elmaleh Geneva
Wednesday 28-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
DJ Bobo Basel
Thursday 29-05-2014
20:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
DJ Bobo Bern
Friday 30-05-2014
20:00
Bern, CH CH
Post Finance Arena
St. Vincent Zürich
Saturday 31-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kaufleuten
Tori Amos Zürich
Saturday 31-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Volkhaus Zürich
DJ Bobo Zürich
Saturday 31-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Rolling Stones Zürich
Sunday 01-06-2014
19:00
Zürich, CH CH
Letzigrund Stadium
From £ 144,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robbie Williams Zürich
Monday 02-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 135,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Robbie Williams Zürich
Tuesday 03-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 183,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Snowpenair Festival Kleine ScheideggFeaturing Deep Purple, LewisBowieHammer Band, Göla and Trauffer.
Thursday 05-06-2014
10:30
Kleine Scheidegg, CH CH
Gelande
Snowpenair Festival Kleine ScheideggFeaturing Papagallo & Gollo
Friday 06-06-2014
12:30
Kleine Scheidegg, CH CH
Gelande
Miley Cyrus Zürich
Saturday 07-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Kings of Leon Zürich
Monday 09-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 109,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stars Of Sounds Festival Aarberg
Wednesday 11-06-2014
18:00
Aarberg, CH CH
Stadtplatz Aarberg
Greenfield Festival Interlaken12-14 June 2014
Thursday 12-06-2014
16:00
Interlaken, CH CH
Greenfield Festival
From £ 217,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stars Of Sounds Festival Aarberg
Thursday 12-06-2014
18:00
Aarberg, CH CH
Stadtplatz Aarberg
Stars Of Sounds Festival Murten
Friday 13-06-2014
18:00
Murten, CH CH
Stars of Sounds Festival
Stars Of Sounds Festival Murten
Saturday 14-06-2014
18:00
Murten, CH CH
Stars of Sounds Festival
Limp Bizkit Pratteln
Wednesday 18-06-2014
20:00
Pratteln, CH CH
Z7 Konzertfabrik
Touch The Air Festival Wohlen
Friday 20-06-2014
18:00
Wohlen, CH CH
Bremgartenstrasse
Rock The Ring WetzikonUnheilig, HIM, Byran Adams, Gotthard, ZZ TOP, Krokus
Friday 20-06-2014
18:00
Wetzikon, CH CH
Autokreisel Betzholz
Black Sabbath Zürich
Friday 20-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Touch The Air Festival Wohlen
Saturday 21-06-2014
12:00
Wohlen, CH CH
Bremgartenstrasse
Rock The Ring WetzikonUnheilig, HIM, Byran Adams, Gotthard, ZZ TOP, Krokus
Saturday 21-06-2014
15:30
Wetzikon, CH CH
Autokreisel Betzholz
Touch The Air Festival Wohlen
Sunday 22-06-2014
12:00
Wohlen, CH CH
Bremgartenstrasse
Rock The Ring WetzikonUnheilig, HIM, Byran Adams, Gotthard, ZZ TOP, Krokus
Sunday 22-06-2014
14:45
Wetzikon, CH CH
Autokreisel Betzholz
Elton John St. Gallen
Sunday 22-06-2014
17:00
St. Gallen, CH CH
AFG Arena
The Beach Boys Zürich
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kongresshaus Zürich
Eagles Zürich
Monday 30-06-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 164,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Metallica BaselSonisphere 2014
Friday 04-07-2014
17:00
Basel, CH CH
St Jacob Park
One Direction Bern
Friday 04-07-2014
18:00
Bern, CH CH
Stade de Suisse Wankdorf
From £ 115,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Friday 04-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Saturday 05-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Sunday 06-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 222,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Monday 07-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 222,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eels Zürich
Monday 07-07-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kongresshaus Zürich
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Tuesday 08-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Wednesday 09-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Thursday 10-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Friday 11-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 212,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Saturday 12-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Sunday 13-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Monday 14-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 222,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Tuesday 15-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Wednesday 16-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 581,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Thursday 17-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Friday 18-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 222,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Lucerne
Friday 18-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Friday 18-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Montreux Jazz Festival Montreux
Saturday 19-07-2014
20:00
Montreux, CH CH
Auditorium Stravinski
From £ 203,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Saturday 19-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Sunday 20-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Monday 21-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Tuesday 22-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paleo Festival - 6 Day Ticket NyonTuesday - Sunday
Tuesday 22-07-2014
16:30
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 484,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Tuesday 22-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Wednesday 23-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Wednesday 23-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Thursday 24-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Thursday 24-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Friday 25-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Friday 25-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Saturday 26-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blue Balls Festival Lucerne
Saturday 26-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Paleo Festival Nyon
Sunday 27-07-2014
12:00
Nyon, CH CH
Paleo Festival
From £ 241,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
SummerDays Festival Arbon
Saturday 09-08-2014
12:00
Arbon, CH CH
Quaianlagen
From £ 290,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Switzerland - England
Euro Qualification
Monday 08-09-2014
20:45
t.b.a., CH CH
t.b.a
From £ 261,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wise Guys Basel
Sunday 21-09-2014
18:00
Basel, CH CH
Stadtcasino Basel
Paul Panzer Zürich
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Theater 11
Bushido Zürich
Saturday 27-09-2014
19:00
Zürich, CH CH
Komplex 457
Paul Panzer Zürich
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Theater 11
Il Divo Geneva
Sunday 05-10-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 290,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Zürich
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Azealia Banks Lausanne
Tuesday 07-10-2014
19:30
Lausanne, CH CH
Les Docks
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:30
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Friday 17-10-2014
19:30
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - Qualification Basel
Saturday 18-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 73,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Saturday 18-10-2014
16:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Saturday 18-10-2014
19:30
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - Qualification Basel
Sunday 19-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 106,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Sunday 19-10-2014
12:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Cirque Du Soleil Quidam Zürich
Sunday 19-10-2014
15:30
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - 1/16 Final Basel
Monday 20-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 131,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swiss Indoors ATP World - 1/16 Final Basel
Tuesday 21-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 131,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Zürich
Tuesday 21-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - 1/16 Final Basel
Wednesday 22-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 144,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Helene Fischer Zürich
Wednesday 22-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - 1/8 Final Basel
Thursday 23-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 177,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Passenger Zürich
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Eishalle Deutweg Zürich
From £ 95,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Garrett Zürich
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - Quarter Final Basel
Friday 24-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 196,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Zürich
Friday 24-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Swiss Indoors ATP World - Semi-Final Basel
Saturday 25-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 192,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Swiss Indoors ATP World - Final Basel
Sunday 26-10-2014
12:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
From £ 193,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Schlagernacht des Jahres Zürich
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 144,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stromae Geneva
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:30
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 193,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lady GaGa Zürich
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 130,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cro Winterthur
Friday 07-11-2014
19:00
Winterthur, CH CH
Eulachhalle
Beatsteaks Zürich
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Volkhaus Zürich
Peter Kraus Basel
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Basel, CH CH
Musical Theater
Apassionata Zürich
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Apassionata Zürich
Sunday 09-11-2014
14:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Peter Kraus Zürich
Sunday 09-11-2014
19:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kongresshaus Zürich
Beatsteaks Zürich
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Volkhaus Zürich
Switzerland - Lithuania
Euro Qualification
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:45
t.b.a., CH CH
t.b.a
Kylie Minogue Zürich
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 125,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Zürich
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Maag Hall
Bülent Ceylan Basel
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Basel, CH CH
St. Jakobshalle Basel
Deine Lakaien Zürich
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
X-Tra
Chris Rea Zürich
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kongresshaus Zürich
Stromae Zürich
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 111,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Fray Zürich
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Komplex 457
Riverdance Zürich
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Riverdance Zürich
Thursday 18-12-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Riverdance Zürich
Friday 19-12-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Riverdance Geneva
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Riverdance Geneva
Sunday 21-12-2014
18:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Friday 16-01-2015
19:30
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Saturday 17-01-2015
10:30
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Saturday 17-01-2015
14:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Saturday 17-01-2015
17:30
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Sunday 18-01-2015
10:30
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
Disney On Ice - 100 Years of Disney Magic Geneva
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
DivertiMento Zürich
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Ennio Morricone Zürich
Tuesday 17-02-2015
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 144,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Switzerland - Estonia
Euro Qualification
Friday 27-03-2015
20:45
t.b.a., CH CH
t.b.a
Helene Fischer Basel
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Basel, CH CH
St Jacob Park
Switzerland - Slovenia
Euro Qualification
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:45
t.b.a., CH CH
t.b.a
Status Quo Zürich
Saturday 12-09-2015
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
Switzerland - San Marino
Euro Qualification
Friday 09-10-2015
20:45
t.b.a., CH CH
t.b.a


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe