• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Russia

Russia tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Russia tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Russia Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Russia is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Russia. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Russia to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Russia concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Russia but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Russia Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Russia to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Russia are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Russia because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Russia football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Russia been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Steve Hackett Moscow
Wednesday 23-04-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Korn St. Petersburg
Tuesday 13-05-2014
20:00
St. Petersburg, RU RU
A2 Arena
Korn Moscow
Thursday 15-05-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Stadium Live
Justin Timberlake St. Petersburg
Thursday 15-05-2014
20:00
St. Petersburg, RU RU
SKK Arena
Justin Timberlake Moscow
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Olimpiisky Palace
From £ 117,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aerosmith Moscow
Saturday 24-05-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Olympic Arena
Aerosmith St. Petersburg
Tuesday 27-05-2014
20:00
St. Petersburg, RU RU
SKK Arena
Yanni Moscow
Wednesday 28-05-2014
19:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Guano Apes Moscow
Thursday 29-05-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Stadium Live Club
Sensation St. Petersburg
Saturday 07-06-2014
21:00
St. Petersburg, RU RU
SKK Arena
From £ 95,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lily Allen Moscow
Tuesday 10-06-2014
21:00
Moscow, RU RU
Arena Moscow
From £ 119,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Riverdance Moscow
Friday 13-06-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Riverdance Moscow
Saturday 14-06-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Tori Amos Moscow
Sunday 15-06-2014
19:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Nine Inch Nails Moscow
Sunday 15-06-2014
19:30
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Bring Me the Horizon Moscow
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Arena Moscow
Park Live Moscow
Friday 27-06-2014
12:00
Moscow, RU RU
All Russian Exhibition Center
Rob Zombie Moscow
Friday 11-07-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Stadium Live Club
Motörhead Moscow
Friday 25-07-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Megadeth Moscow
Tuesday 29-07-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Arena Moscow
The National Moscow
Friday 01-08-2014
21:00
Moscow, RU RU
Arena Moscow
Russia - Liechtenstein
Euro Qualification
Monday 08-09-2014
18:00
t.b.a., RU RU
t.b.a.
Russian Grand Prix Sochi
Sunday 05-10-2014
14:00
Sochi, RU RU
Sochi International Street Circuit
Russia - Moldova
Euro Qualification
Sunday 12-10-2014
18:00
t.b.a., RU RU
t.b.a.
One Republic Moscow
Friday 07-11-2014
19:00
Moscow, RU RU
Stadium Live Club
Dima Bilan Moscow
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Moscow, RU RU
Crocus City Hall
Russia - Austria
Euro Qualification
Sunday 14-06-2015
18:00
t.b.a., RU RU
t.b.a.
Russia - Sweden
Euro Qualification
Saturday 05-09-2015
18:00
t.b.a., RU RU
t.b.a.
Russia - Montenegro
Euro Qualification
Monday 12-10-2015
18:00
t.b.a., RU RU
t.b.a.


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe