• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Netherlands

Netherlands tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Netherlands tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Netherlands Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Netherlands is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Netherlands. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Netherlands to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Netherlands concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Netherlands but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Netherlands Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Netherlands to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Netherlands are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Netherlands because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Netherlands football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Netherlands been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Rico, Stick & Typhoon (Opgezwolle) Amsterdam
Friday 09-12-2016
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
PSV Eindhoven - Go Ahead Eagles
Dutch League
Saturday 10-12-2016
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
538JingleBall Amsterdam
Saturday 17-12-2016
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Ajax - PSV Eindhoven
Dutch League
Sunday 18-12-2016
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Christmas party of the year - Toppers in Concert Rotterdam
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Christmas party of the year - Toppers in Concert Rotterdam
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Christmas party of the year - Toppers in Concert Rotterdam
Thursday 22-12-2016
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Christmas party of the year - Toppers in Concert Rotterdam
Friday 23-12-2016
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Christmas party of the year - Toppers in Concert Rotterdam
Saturday 24-12-2016
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Freaqshow Amsterdam
Saturday 31-12-2016
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Andre Rieu Amsterdam
Saturday 07-01-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
PSV Eindhoven - Excelsior
Dutch League
Saturday 14-01-2017
18:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Thursday 19-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Friday 20-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Saturday 21-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Sunday 22-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
PSV Eindhoven - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Sunday 22-01-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Monday 23-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Wednesday 25-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Thursday 26-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Friday 27-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Saturday 28-01-2017
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Ajax - ADO Den Haag
Dutch League
Sunday 29-01-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Skunk Anansie Amsterdam
Thursday 02-02-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Hessel en Tess Amsterdam
Saturday 04-02-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Ajax - Sparta
Dutch League
Sunday 12-02-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
PSV Eindhoven - FC Utrecht
Dutch League
Sunday 12-02-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
PSV Eindhoven - NEC
Dutch League
Saturday 18-02-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
A State of Trance Utrecht
Saturday 18-02-2017
20:00
Utrecht, NL NL
Jaarbeurs
Ajax - Heracles Almelo
Dutch League
Sunday 26-02-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
PSV Eindhoven - Roda JC
Dutch League
Saturday 04-03-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Monday 06-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Ajax - FC Twente
Dutch League
Sunday 12-03-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Lukas Graham Amsterdam
Sunday 12-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Monday 13-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Tuesday 14-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Friday 17-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Saturday 18-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
PSV Eindhoven - Vitesse
Dutch League
Saturday 18-03-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Thursday 23-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Holland zingt Hazes Amsterdam
Friday 24-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Friday 24-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Holland zingt Hazes Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
Theo Maassen Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
Douwe Bob Amsterdam
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
Netherlands - Italy
International Friendly Matches
Tuesday 28-03-2017
20:45
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - Feyenoord
Dutch League
Sunday 02-04-2017
14:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Ajax - AZ Alkmaar
Dutch League
Wednesday 05-04-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
PSV Eindhoven - Willem II
Dutch League
Sunday 09-04-2017
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Paaspop Festival - Friday Schijndel
Friday 14-04-2017
12:00
Schijndel, NL NL
Festivalterrein Schijndel
Paaspop Festival - Weekend Schijndel
Friday 14-04-2017
12:00
Schijndel, NL NL
Festivalterrein Schijndel
Paaspop Festival - Saturday Schijndel
Saturday 15-04-2017
12:00
Schijndel, NL NL
Festivalterrein Schijndel
Paaspop Festival - Sunday Schijndel
Sunday 16-04-2017
12:00
Schijndel, NL NL
Festivalterrein Schijndel
Ajax - SC Heerenveen
Dutch League
Sunday 16-04-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
PSV Eindhoven - Ajax
Dutch League
Sunday 23-04-2017
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Kingsland Festival Den Bosch
Thursday 27-04-2017
12:00
Den Bosch, NL NL
Brabanthallen
Nassau Festival Amsterdam
Thursday 27-04-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Olympisch Stadion
Kingshouse Festival Utrecht
Thursday 27-04-2017
12:00
Utrecht, NL NL
Jaarbeurs
Kingdance Zwolle
Thursday 27-04-2017
14:00
Zwolle, NL NL
IJsselhallen
Ajax - Go Ahead Eagles
Dutch League
Sunday 07-05-2017
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Toppers in Concert Amsterdam
Friday 12-05-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Toppers in Concert Amsterdam
Saturday 13-05-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
PSV Eindhoven - PEC Zwolle
Dutch League
Sunday 14-05-2017
14:30
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Emporium Festival Wijchen
Saturday 27-05-2017
11:00
Wijchen, NL NL
Berendonck
Pinkpop Festival - Weekend ( Including Camping ) Landgraaf
Friday 02-06-2017
11:30
Landgraaf, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Megaland
Pinkpop Festival - Friday Landgraaf
Friday 02-06-2017
12:00
Landgraaf, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Megaland
The Flying Dutch Festival Rotterdam
Saturday 03-06-2017
12:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy Buiten
The Flying Dutch Festival Amsterdam
Saturday 03-06-2017
12:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Amsterdam, NL NL
Olympisch Stadion
Pinkpop Festival - Saturday Landgraaf
Saturday 03-06-2017
12:00
Landgraaf, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Megaland
The Flying Dutch Festival Eersel
Saturday 03-06-2017
12:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Eersel, NL NL
E3 Strand
Pinkpop Festival - Sunday Landgraaf
Sunday 04-06-2017
12:00
Landgraaf, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Megaland
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Thursday 08-06-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Friday 09-06-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Netherlands - Luxembourg
World Cup Qualification
World Cup 2018 Qualification
Friday 09-06-2017
20:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Saturday 10-06-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Guus Meeuwis Eindhoven
Sunday 11-06-2017
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Philips Stadion
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek
Friday 16-06-2017
14:00
Hilvarenbeek, NL NL
Beekse Bergen
Best Kept Secret - Weekend Hilvarenbeek
Friday 16-06-2017
14:00
Hilvarenbeek, NL NL
Beekse Bergen
We Are Electric - Weekend Eersel
Friday 16-06-2017
20:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Eersel, NL NL
E3 Strand
Mystic Garden Amsterdam
Saturday 17-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Sloterpark
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek
Saturday 17-06-2017
14:00
Hilvarenbeek, NL NL
Beekse Bergen
Russell Howard Rotterdam
Saturday 17-06-2017
19:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Luxor
We Are Electric Eersel
Saturday 17-06-2017
20:00
Important: Event not yet confirmed
Eersel, NL NL
E3 Strand
Best Kept Secret Hilvarenbeek
Sunday 18-06-2017
14:00
Hilvarenbeek, NL NL
Beekse Bergen
Russell Howard Amsterdam
Sunday 18-06-2017
19:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
De Meervaart
Defqon1 - Weekend Biddinghuizen
Friday 23-06-2017
20:00
Biddinghuizen, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Walibi World
Defqon1 - Saturday Biddinghuizen
Saturday 24-06-2017
11:00
Biddinghuizen, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Walibi World
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Weekend Amsterdam
Saturday 24-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Saturday Amsterdam
Saturday 24-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Dutch MotoGP Assen
Sunday 25-06-2017
09:00
Assen, NL NL
TT Circuit Assen
Defqon1 - Sunday Biddinghuizen
Sunday 25-06-2017
11:00
Biddinghuizen, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Walibi World
Awakenings Festival 2017 - Sunday Amsterdam
Sunday 25-06-2017
12:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Gashouder
Wish Outdoor Beek en Donk
Friday 30-06-2017
11:00
Beek en Donk, NL NL
Festivalterrein de Aa
Wish Outdoor (weekend) Beek en Donk
Friday 30-06-2017
11:00
Beek en Donk, NL NL
Festivalterrein de Aa
Concert at Sea Festival Zeeland
Friday 30-06-2017
12:00
Zeeland, NL NL
De Brouwersdam
Concert at Sea Festival (weekend) Zeeland
Friday 30-06-2017
12:00
Zeeland, NL NL
De Brouwersdam
Wish Outdoor Beek en Donk
Saturday 01-07-2017
11:00
Beek en Donk, NL NL
Festivalterrein de Aa
Concert at Sea Festival Zeeland
Saturday 01-07-2017
12:00
Zeeland, NL NL
De Brouwersdam
Sensation AmsterdamOliver Heldens, Mr. White & The Mix, Fedde Le Grand, Laidback Luke, Sander van Doorn
Saturday 01-07-2017
21:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Wish Outdoor Beek en Donk
Sunday 02-07-2017
11:00
Beek en Donk, NL NL
Festivalterrein de Aa
Dreamfields Festival Lathum
Saturday 08-07-2017
12:00
Lathum, NL NL
Rhederlaag
Netherlands - Bulgaria
World Cup Qualification
World Cup 2018 Qualification
Sunday 03-09-2017
20:30
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Netherlands - Sweden
World Cup 2018 Qualification
Tuesday 10-10-2017
20:45
Amsterdam, NL NL
Amsterdam Arena
Maiden United Amsterdam
Saturday 27-01-2018
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: