• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Italy

Italy tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Italy tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Italy Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Italy is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Italy. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Italy to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Italy concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Italy but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Italy Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Italy to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Italy are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Italy because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Italy football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Italy been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
West Side Story Turin
Tuesday 06-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Wednesday 07-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Wednesday 07-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Friday 09-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Friday 09-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Saturday 10-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Madama Butterfly Milan
Saturday 10-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
West Side Story Turin
Saturday 10-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
West Side Story Turin
Sunday 11-12-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Madama Butterfly Milan
Tuesday 13-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Naples
Friday 16-12-2016
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Madama Butterfly Milan
Friday 16-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Saturday 17-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Saturday 17-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bohème Naples
Saturday 17-12-2016
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Sunday 18-12-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bohème Naples
Sunday 18-12-2016
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Madama Butterfly Milan
Sunday 18-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bohème Naples
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Wednesday 21-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Coppélia Milan
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
La Bohème Naples
Wednesday 21-12-2016
21:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
La Bella Addormentata Turin
Thursday 22-12-2016
14:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Thursday 22-12-2016
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Friday 23-12-2016
16:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Madama Butterfly Milan
Friday 23-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Friday 23-12-2016
21:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Tuesday 27-12-2016
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Wednesday 28-12-2016
16:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Lo Schiaccianoci Palermo
Wednesday 28-12-2016
21:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Thursday 29-12-2016
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 29-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
New Year's Eve Venice
Friday 30-12-2016
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Friday 30-12-2016
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Coppélia Milan
Friday 30-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Friday 30-12-2016
21:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
New Year's Eve Venice
Saturday 31-12-2016
16:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Coppélia Milan
Saturday 31-12-2016
18:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
New Year's Eve Venice
Sunday 01-01-2017
11:15
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Madama Butterfly Milan
Tuesday 03-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Tuesday 03-01-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Wednesday 04-01-2017
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Lo Schiaccianoci Naples
Wednesday 04-01-2017
21:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 05-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Sunday 08-01-2017
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Pagliacci Turin
Wednesday 11-01-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Pagliacci Turin
Thursday 12-01-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Coppélia Milan
Friday 13-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Pagliacci Turin
Saturday 14-01-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Pagliacci Turin
Sunday 15-01-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Coppélia Milan
Sunday 15-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Tuesday 17-01-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Pagliacci Turin
Tuesday 17-01-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Pagliacci Turin
Wednesday 18-01-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Rigoletto Naples
Wednesday 18-01-2017
20:30
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 19-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Pagliacci Turin
Thursday 19-01-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Riccardo Muti Milan
Friday 20-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Muti Milan
Saturday 21-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 22-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Pagliacci Turin
Sunday 22-01-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Rigoletto Naples
Sunday 22-01-2017
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Zubin Mehta Milan
Monday 23-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Zubin Mehta Milan
Tuesday 24-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Rigoletto Naples
Tuesday 24-01-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Zubin Mehta Milan
Wednesday 25-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Rigoletto Naples
Wednesday 25-01-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Don Carlo Milan
Thursday 26-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Rigoletto Naples
Thursday 26-01-2017
18:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Rigoletto Naples
Saturday 28-01-2017
18:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 29-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Rigoletto Naples
Sunday 29-01-2017
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Rigoletto Naples
Tuesday 31-01-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Rigoletto Naples
Wednesday 01-02-2017
18:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Don Carlo Milan
Wednesday 01-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Thursday 02-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Saturday 04-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Italy Rugby Team - Wales Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Sunday 05-02-2017
14:00
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
Falstaff Milan
Sunday 05-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Mariss Jansons Milan
Sunday 05-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Tuesday 07-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Wednesday 08-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Friday 10-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Italy Rugby Team - Ireland Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 11-02-2017
14:25
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Saturday 11-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 12-02-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Tuesday 14-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Kátia Kabanová Turin
Wednesday 15-02-2017
19:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Falstaff Milan
Wednesday 15-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Thursday 16-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Friday 17-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Charodeika Naples
Friday 17-02-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Kátia Kabanová Turin
Saturday 18-02-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Saturday 18-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Charodeika Naples
Saturday 18-02-2017
20:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Kátia Kabanová Turin
Sunday 19-02-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Charodeika Naples
Sunday 19-02-2017
17:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Falstaff Milan
Sunday 19-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Kátia Kabanová Turin
Tuesday 21-02-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Wednesday 22-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Thursday 23-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Kátia Kabanová Turin
Thursday 23-02-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Charodeika Naples
Friday 24-02-2017
18:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Charodeika Naples
Saturday 25-02-2017
18:00
Naples, IT IT
Teatro di San Carlo
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Wednesday 01-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata Milan
Friday 03-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata Milan
Sunday 05-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Thursday 09-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Italy Rugby Team - France Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 11-03-2017
13:30
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Saturday 11-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Georges Pretre Milan
Monday 13-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Tuesday 14-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Manon Lescaut Turin
Tuesday 14-03-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Georges Pretre Milan
Wednesday 15-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Manon Lescaut Turin
Thursday 16-03-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Georges Pretre Milan
Friday 17-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Manon Lescaut Turin
Saturday 18-03-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Manon Lescaut Turin
Sunday 19-03-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Manon Lescaut Turin
Tuesday 21-03-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Manon Lescaut Turin
Wednesday 22-03-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Manon Lescaut Turin
Thursday 23-03-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Manon Lescaut Turin
Sunday 26-03-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Friday 31-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Tuesday 04-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Saturday 08-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Tuesday 11-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Wednesday 12-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
L Incoronazione di Dario Turin
Thursday 13-04-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Friday 14-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
L Incoronazione di Dario Turin
Friday 14-04-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 15-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Tuesday 18-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
L Incoronazione di Dario Turin
Wednesday 19-04-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Thursday 20-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
L Incoronazione di Dario Turin
Saturday 22-04-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 22-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
L Incoronazione di Dario Turin
Sunday 23-04-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Sunday 23-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Wednesday 26-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 29-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Tuesday 02-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Friday 05-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Saturday 06-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Sunday 07-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Tuesday 09-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Friday 12-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Saturday 13-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Sunday 14-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Tuesday 16-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Tuesday 16-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Don Giovanni Milan
Wednesday 17-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Wednesday 17-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Thursday 18-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Thursday 18-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Don Giovanni Milan
Friday 19-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Saturday 20-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Sunday 21-05-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Tuesday 23-05-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Wednesday 24-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Friday 26-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Saturday 27-05-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Il Flauto Magico Turin
Sunday 28-05-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Don Giovanni Milan
Sunday 28-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Wednesday 31-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Saturday 03-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Tuesday 06-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Wednesday 07-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Thursday 08-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Friday 09-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Saturday 10-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Monday 12-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Tuesday 13-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Thursday 15-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Saturday 17-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Monday 19-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Tuesday 20-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Wednesday 21-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Wednesday 21-06-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Macbeth Turin
Thursday 22-06-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Bernard Haitink Milan
Friday 23-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Bernard Haitink Milan
Saturday 24-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Sunday 25-06-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Bernard Haitink Milan
Monday 26-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Tuesday 27-06-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Tuesday 27-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Wednesday 28-06-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Thursday 29-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Thursday 29-06-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bohème Milan
Friday 30-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Friday 30-06-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Saturday 01-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Macbeth Turin
Saturday 01-07-2017
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
Macbeth Turin
Sunday 02-07-2017
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
La Bohème Milan
Monday 03-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Wednesday 05-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Monday 10-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Friday 14-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 24-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Friday 27-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 31-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Saturday 04-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 07-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Saturday 11-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Thursday 16-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Sunday 19-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Concerto di Natale Milan
Friday 22-12-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: