• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Ireland

Ireland tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Ireland tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Ireland Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Ireland is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Ireland. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Ireland to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Ireland concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Ireland but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Ireland Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Ireland to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Ireland are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Ireland because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Ireland football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Ireland been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Ben Montague Dublin
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Academy 2
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 181,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Sunday 05-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 177,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Monday 06-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 63,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 118,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Tuesday 07-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 63,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Wednesday 08-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 74,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Thursday 09-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 74,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Friday 10-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 82,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Saturday 11-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 74,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Sunday 12-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 79,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Christy Moore Dublin
Sunday 12-10-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Jake Bugg Dublin
Monday 13-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
George Ezra Dublin
Monday 13-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Kid Ink Dublin
Monday 13-10-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Jake Bugg Dublin
Tuesday 14-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Blackberry Smoke Dublin
Wednesday 15-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Elvis Costello Dublin
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Lady GaGa Dublin
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 158,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Dublin
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 105,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Old Crow Medicine Show Dublin
Monday 20-10-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Black Stone Cherry Dublin
Thursday 23-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Jedward Dublin
Friday 24-10-2014
19:15
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Framing Hanley Dublin
Saturday 25-10-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
Academy 2
Il Divo Dublin
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Band of Skulls Dublin
Wednesday 29-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
The Antlers Dublin
Thursday 30-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Future Islands Dublin
Sunday 02-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Future Islands Dublin
Monday 03-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Damien Rice Dublin
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
The Specials Dublin
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Omid Djalili Dublin
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Caribou Dublin
Wednesday 05-11-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Billy Idol Dublin
Friday 07-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Ireland Rugby Team - South Africa Rugby Team
Autumn Internationals
Saturday 08-11-2014
17:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 211,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lindsey Stirling Dublin
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Kylie Minogue Dublin
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Slash Dublin
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 89,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Found Glory Dublin
Wednesday 12-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Lee Evans Dublin
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Andrea Bocelli DublinSpecial Guest: Lindsey Stirling
Friday 14-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 156,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland Rugby Team - Georgia Rugby Team
Autumn Internationals
Sunday 16-11-2014
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 121,78 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Christina Perri Dublin
Wednesday 19-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kina Grannis Dublin
Thursday 20-11-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
James Blunt Dublin
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Ireland Rugby Team - Australia Rugby Team
Autumn Internationals
Saturday 22-11-2014
16:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 211,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Passenger Dublin
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 90,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Stylistics Dublin
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Enrique Iglesias Dublin
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Darius Rucker Dublin
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
The Who Dublin
Wednesday 26-11-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 138,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brit Floyd Dublin
Friday 28-11-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
John Bishop Dublin
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Saxon Dublin
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
David Gray Cork
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
Cork, IE IE
Cork Opera House
John Bishop Dublin
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Chris Rea Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Andre Rieu Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Gray Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Andre Rieu Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 91,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ben Howard Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ben Howard Dublin
Monday 08-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Elton John Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Nick Mulvey Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
Ross Noble Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Peter Gabriel Dublin
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Embrace Dublin
Friday 12-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Ennio Morricone Dublin
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 175,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manic Street Preachers Dublin
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Alan Davies Dublin
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Gogol Bordello Dublin
Tuesday 16-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Machine Head Dublin
Friday 19-12-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Brit Floyd Dublin
Thursday 25-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Tuesday 03-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 04-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 04-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 05-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 05-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Friday 06-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 07-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Monday 09-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Interpol Dublin
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jimmy Carr Dublin
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Ireland Rugby Team - France Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Architects Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Jesus Christ Superstar Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Jimmy Carr Dublin
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ireland Rugby Team - England Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Sunday 01-03-2015
14:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Joan Armatrading Dublin
Saturday 07-03-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Lionel Richie Dublin
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 111,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Usher Dublin
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 137,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Dublin
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 52,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Poland
Euro Qualification
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Sting & Paul Simon Dublin
Tuesday 07-04-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
3Arena
From £ 164,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris de Burgh Dublin
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
5 Seconds of Summer Dublin
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Ireland - England
International Friendly Matches
Sunday 07-06-2015
15:00
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 111,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Scotland
Euro Qualification
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
Ireland - Germany
Euro Qualification
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:45
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Tuesday 15-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
14:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
How now Mrs. Brown cow Dublin
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe