• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Ireland

Ireland tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Ireland tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Ireland Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Ireland is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Ireland. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Ireland to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Ireland concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Ireland but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Ireland Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Ireland to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Ireland are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Ireland because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Ireland football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Ireland been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Walk Off The Earth Dublin
Sunday 27-04-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Neil Finn Dublin
Wednesday 30-04-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Ryan Keen Dublin
Friday 02-05-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Workmans Club
Tori Amos Cork
Monday 05-05-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Cork Opera House
Tori Amos Dublin
Wednesday 07-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Tori Amos Dublin
Thursday 08-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Clutch Dublin
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Panic! At The Disco Dublin
Monday 12-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Liverpool - Shamrock Rovers
Friendly Matches Club
Wednesday 14-05-2014
17:30
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 110,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kasabian Cork
Wednesday 14-05-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Cork Opera House
Julio Iglesias Dublin
Thursday 15-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 171,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Christy Moore Galway
Friday 16-05-2014
19:00
Galway, IE IE
Leisureland
Neutral Milk Hotel Dublin
Friday 16-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Kasabian Galway
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:00
Galway, IE IE
Seapoint Ballroom
John Cooper Clarke Dublin
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Archie Bronson Outfit Dublin
Sunday 18-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Workmans Club
Miley Cyrus DublinBangerz Tour
Tuesday 20-05-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
John Cooper Clarke Cork
Wednesday 21-05-2014
21:00
Cork, IE IE
The Pavilion
One Direction Dublin
Friday 23-05-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 143,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Dublin
Saturday 24-05-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Dublin
Sunday 25-05-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 176,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Kids on the Block Dublin
Sunday 25-05-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Michael Bolton Dublin
Monday 26-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
From £ 192,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Camera Obscura Dublin
Monday 26-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Michael Bolton Dublin
Tuesday 27-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
From £ 192,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Schoolboy Q Dublin
Tuesday 27-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Bryan Adams Cork
Wednesday 28-05-2014
18:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Bryan Adams Cork
Wednesday 28-05-2014
18:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Aslan Dublin
Friday 30-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Aslan Dublin
Saturday 31-05-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
McBusted Dublin
Monday 02-06-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 192,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles Dublin
Wednesday 04-06-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 157,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles Dublin
Friday 06-06-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 185,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Dublin
Saturday 07-06-2014
00:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
From £ 226,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eagles Dublin
Saturday 07-06-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Cliff Richard Cork
Monday 09-06-2014
00:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Dolly Parton Dublin
Wednesday 11-06-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 159,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dolly Parton Cork
Thursday 12-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Bob Dylan Cork
Monday 16-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
From £ 155,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jurassic 5 Dublin
Monday 16-06-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Jurassic 5 Dublin
Monday 16-06-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Bob Dylan Dublin
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 163,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jurassic 5 Dublin
Tuesday 17-06-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
From £ 108,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imelda May Dublin
Wednesday 18-06-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Tom Jones Cork
Thursday 19-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Imelda May Dublin
Thursday 19-06-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Jack White Dublin
Thursday 26-06-2014
18:30
Dublin, IE IE
Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Biffy Clyro Cork
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Biffy Clyro Cork
Friday 27-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Tony Joe White Dublin
Saturday 28-06-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
Bryan Adams Cork
Saturday 28-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Bryan Adams Cork
Saturday 28-06-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Arcade Fire Dublin
Sunday 29-06-2014
15:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
From £ 113,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Richie Sambora Dublin
Monday 30-06-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Eels Dublin
Tuesday 01-07-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Kanye West & Pharrell Williams Dublin
Wednesday 02-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
From £ 119,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eels Dublin
Wednesday 02-07-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
The Prodigy Cork
Wednesday 02-07-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Brian Wilson Cork
Friday 04-07-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Kings of Leon Dublin
Friday 04-07-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
From £ 163,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Christy Moore Cork
Saturday 05-07-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Paolo Nutini Cork
Tuesday 08-07-2014
19:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paolo Nutini Cork
Wednesday 09-07-2014
19:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Dublin
Thursday 10-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
From £ 103,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Young Cork
Thursday 10-07-2014
20:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
From £ 107,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Christy Moore Dublin
Friday 11-07-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Iveagh Gardens
Arctic Monkeys Dublin
Saturday 12-07-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Marlay Park
The National Cork
Monday 14-07-2014
19:30
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
Hall and Oates Dublin
Tuesday 15-07-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Lana Del Rey Cork
Tuesday 15-07-2014
19:00
Cork, IE IE
Live at the Marquee
The National Dublin
Friday 18-07-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Iveagh Gardens
The National Dublin
Saturday 19-07-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
Iveagh Gardens
Birdy Dublin
Sunday 20-07-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Iveagh Gardens
Garth Brooks Dublin
Friday 25-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Garth Brooks Dublin
Saturday 26-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 176,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Garth Brooks Dublin
Sunday 27-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Garth Brooks Dublin
Monday 28-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 130,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Garth Brooks Dublin
Tuesday 29-07-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
Croke Park
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Amon Amarth Dublin
Wednesday 13-08-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Architects Dublin
Wednesday 20-08-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Lee Mack Galway
Saturday 23-08-2014
20:00
Galway, IE IE
Rosin Dubh
Lee Mack Dublin
Wednesday 27-08-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Lee Mack Dublin
Thursday 28-08-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Lee Mack Dublin
Friday 29-08-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
The Saturdays Dublin
Wednesday 17-09-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
DragonForce Dublin
Sunday 21-09-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Whelans
Joan Baez Dublin
Wednesday 24-09-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Joan Baez Dublin
Thursday 25-09-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Joan Baez Dublin
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Ben Montague Dublin
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Academy 2
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 173,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Sunday 05-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 173,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Monday 06-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 66,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 115,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Tuesday 07-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 66,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Wednesday 08-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 77,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Thursday 09-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 77,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Friday 10-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 86,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Saturday 11-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 77,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
World Grand Prix Dublin6pm-12am 8x Round One games
Sunday 12-10-2014
18:00
Dublin, IE IE
City West Hotel
From £ 83,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blackberry Smoke Dublin
Wednesday 15-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Elvis Costello Dublin
Thursday 16-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Lady GaGa Dublin
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 167,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Dublin
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 111,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Black Stone Cherry Dublin
Thursday 23-10-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Il Divo Dublin
Sunday 26-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Band of Skulls Dublin
Wednesday 29-10-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
The Academy
Future Islands Dublin
Sunday 02-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
The Specials Dublin
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Omid Djalili Dublin
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Lindsey Stirling Dublin
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Kylie Minogue Dublin
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Lee Evans Dublin
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Andrea Bocelli Dublin
Friday 14-11-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 164,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Passenger Dublin
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 94,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Stylistics Dublin
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
John Bishop Dublin
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
John Bishop Dublin
Friday 05-12-2014
19:30
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Andre Rieu Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 95,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 95,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elton John Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
Ross Noble Dublin
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Peter Gabriel Dublin
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Dublin
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 184,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alan Davies Dublin
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:30
Dublin, IE IE
Vicar Street
Ireland - Poland
Euro Qualification
Sunday 29-03-2015
20:45
t.b.a., IE IE
t.b.a.
Ireland - England
International Friendly Matches
Sunday 07-06-2015
15:00
Dublin, IE IE
Aviva Stadium
From £ 116,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ireland - Scotland
Euro Qualification
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:45
t.b.a., IE IE
t.b.a.
Ireland - Germany
Euro Qualification
Thursday 08-10-2015
20:45
t.b.a., IE IE
t.b.a.


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe