• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Germany

Germany tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Germany tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Germany Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Germany is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Germany. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Germany to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Germany concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Germany but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Germany Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Germany to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Germany are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Germany because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Germany football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Germany been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BSC
Bundesliga
Sunday 16-10-2016
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Sunday 23-10-2016
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sunday 23-10-2016
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Volbeat Hamburg
Friday 28-10-2016
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Barclaycard Arena
Bayern Munich - 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Sunday 06-11-2016
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Norma (Cecilia Bartoli) Baden-Baden
Thursday 10-11-2016
19:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Anne-Sophie Mutter Baden-Baden
Sunday 13-11-2016
18:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Ludovico Einaudi Berlin
Wednesday 16-11-2016
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Philharmonie Berlin
Borussia Dortmund - Bayern Munich
Bundesliga
Sunday 20-11-2016
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sunday 27-11-2016
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Bundesliga
Sunday 04-12-2016
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sunday 11-12-2016
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
New Year's Eve Gala Baden-Baden
Saturday 31-12-2016
17:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Elina Garanca Baden-Baden
Friday 03-02-2017
19:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Bayern Munich - Schalke 04
Bundesliga
Sunday 05-02-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - RB Leipzig
Bundesliga
Sunday 05-02-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - VfL Wolfsburg
Bundesliga
Sunday 19-02-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Sunday 26-02-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - Bayer Leverkusen
Bundesliga
Sunday 05-03-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Fury in the Slaughterhouse Hannover
Friday 10-03-2017
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
TUI Arena
Bayern Munich - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sunday 12-03-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Wagner Gala Berlin
Sunday 12-03-2017
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Staatsoper im Schiller
Subscription Concert VI Berlin
Monday 13-03-2017
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Philharmonie Berlin
Borussia Dortmund - FC Ingolstadt 04
Bundesliga
Sunday 19-03-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - FC Augsburg
Bundesliga
Sunday 02-04-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - Hamburger SV
Bundesliga
Wednesday 05-04-2017
20:00
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - Borussia Dortmund
Bundesliga
Sunday 09-04-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Tosca (Marcelo Alvarez) Baden-Baden
Monday 10-04-2017
18:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Tosca (Marcelo Alvarez) Baden-Baden
Thursday 13-04-2017
18:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bundesliga
Sunday 16-04-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Tosca (Marcelo Alvarez) Baden-Baden
Monday 17-04-2017
18:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Bayern Munich - 1. FSV Mainz 05
Bundesliga
Sunday 23-04-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
Borussia Dortmund - 1. FC Köln
Bundesliga
Sunday 30-04-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Borussia Dortmund - 1899 Hoffenheim
Bundesliga
Sunday 07-05-2017
15:30
Dortmund, DE DE
Signal Iduna Park
Bayern Munich - SC Freiburg
Bundesliga
Saturday 20-05-2017
15:00
Munich, DE DE
Allianz Arena
La Clemenza di Tito (Rolando Villazon) Baden-Baden
Thursday 06-07-2017
19:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
La Clemenza di Tito (Rolando Villazon) Baden-Baden
Sunday 09-07-2017
17:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: