• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Austria

Austria tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Austria tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Austria Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Austria is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Austria. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Austria to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Austria concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Austria but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Austria Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Austria to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Austria are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Austria because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Austria football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Austria been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hans Söllner Salzburg
Tuesday 28-10-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Republic
Chris Rea Salzburg
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
David Garrett Vienna
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 108,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scooter Vienna
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Rinderhalle in St. Marx
Milow Graz
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Orpheum
Groundation Vienna
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:30
Vienna, AT AT
Porgy & Bess
Lady GaGa Vienna
Sunday 02-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 69,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Milow Salzburg
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Republic
Michael Bublé Vienna
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 126,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andrea Bocelli Vienna
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 153,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jack White Vienna
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 107,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Piano Guys Vienna
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 118,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Monika Gruber Vienna
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 64,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lenny Kravitz Vienna
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 134,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mos Def Vienna
Thursday 13-11-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Vienna Arena
Yusuf Islam Vienna
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 138,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anastacia Vienna
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Linkin Park Vienna
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 92,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Annett Louisan Vienna
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 157,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austria - Russia
Euro Qualification
Saturday 15-11-2014
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 173,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Republic Vienna
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Annett Louisan Salzburg
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Republic
Paolo Nutini Vienna
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austria - Brazil
International Friendly Matches
Tuesday 18-11-2014
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 93,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Slash Vienna
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Graz
Friday 21-11-2014
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
From £ 125,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Kraus Vienna
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 116,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Gabriel Graz
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
From £ 144,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Peter Gabriel Salzburg
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 144,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Letzte Instanz Vienna
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Szene Wien
Chris Rea Salzburg
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
Ben Howard Vienna
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
Udo Jürgens Salzburg
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 157,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Graz
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
From £ 138,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Udo Jürgens Vienna
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 141,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola ViennaOpera by G. Rossini
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
From £ 327,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Broilers Graz
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Orpheum
Chakuza Vienna
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Flex
Bryan Adams Innsbruck
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Olympiahalle Innsbruck
Bryan Adams Vienna
Monday 15-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
J.B.O. Salzburg
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Rockhouse
New Year's Concert Vienna
Tuesday 30-12-2014
11:00
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
From £ 859,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Concert Vienna
Wednesday 31-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
From £ 754,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Concert Vienna
Thursday 01-01-2015
11:15
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cinderella Salzburg
Saturday 10-01-2015
15:30
Salzburg, AT AT
Congress
Beatrice Egli Vienna
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 125,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cinderella Vienna
Sunday 11-01-2015
15:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
André Rieu Salzburg
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 118,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fettes Brot Graz
Sunday 18-01-2015
19:00
Graz, AT AT
Orpheum
Das Phantom der Oper Graz
Thursday 29-01-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Messehalle Graz
From £ 93,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Das Phantom der Oper Vienna
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 93,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Che Sudaka Innsbruck
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Weekender Club
Das Phantom der Oper Salzburg
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 93,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Che Sudaka Innsbruck
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Weekender Club
Queen & Adam Lambert Vienna
Sunday 01-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 106,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tenacious D Vienna
Thursday 05-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 139,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lionel Richie Vienna
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 110,36 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Vienna
Sunday 15-02-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Alt J Vienna
Monday 16-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 104,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kraftklub Graz
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:30
Graz, AT AT
Orpheum
Das Phantom der Oper Linz
Thursday 19-02-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
From £ 96,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Sunday 22-02-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Katy Perry Vienna
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 88,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Vienna
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Udo Jürgens Graz
Sunday 01-03-2015
19:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
Udo Jürgens Innsbruck
Friday 06-03-2015
19:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Olympiahalle Innsbruck
Usher Vienna
Tuesday 10-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 110,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Planet Earth Live Vienna
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Rock meets Classic Vienna
Monday 23-03-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Sting & Paul Simon Vienna
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 98,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Vienna
Monday 06-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Anna Bolena Vienna
Friday 10-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Watain Kufstein
Saturday 11-04-2015
17:00
Kufstein, AT AT
Kufstein Kulturfabrik
Anna Bolena Vienna
Monday 13-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Anna Bolena Vienna
Friday 17-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Anna Bolena Vienna
Monday 20-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
James Last Vienna
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Gregor Meyle Salzburg
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:30
Salzburg, AT AT
Rockhouse
Lynyrd Skynyrd Vienna
Tuesday 28-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 106,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wise Guys Graz
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Orpheum
Frei.Wild Kufstein
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Kufstein, AT AT
Kufstein Festung
Frei.Wild Kufstein
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
Kufstein, AT AT
Kufstein Festung
Eurovision Song Contest Vienna
Saturday 23-05-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 315,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Vienna
Wednesday 10-06-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 92,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Herbert Grönemeyer Vienna
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 90,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Titanic Live Vienna
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Yamato Graz
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Saturday 27-06-2015
15:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Sunday 28-06-2015
14:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Graz
Sunday 28-06-2015
18:00
Graz, AT AT
Oper Graz
Yamato Linz
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Helene Fischer Vienna
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 130,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Yamato Linz
Wednesday 01-07-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Yamato Linz
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Yamato Linz
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Yamato Linz
Saturday 04-07-2015
15:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Yamato Linz
Saturday 04-07-2015
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Yamato Linz
Sunday 05-07-2015
15:00
Linz, AT AT
Brucknerhaus
Mark Knopfler St. Margarethen
Tuesday 14-07-2015
20:00
St. Margarethen, AT AT
Römersteinbruch
From £ 118,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austria - Moldova
Euro Qualification
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:45
t.b.a, AT AT
t.b.a
Austrian Darts Open Innsbruck
Friday 18-09-2015
15:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
T.B.A
From £ 42,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austrian Darts Open Innsbruck
Saturday 19-09-2015
13:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
T.B.A
From £ 53,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austrian Darts Open Innsbruck
Saturday 19-09-2015
19:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
T.B.A
From £ 64,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austrian Darts Open Innsbruck
Sunday 20-09-2015
13:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
T.B.A
From £ 53,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austrian Darts Open Innsbruck
Sunday 20-09-2015
19:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
T.B.A
From £ 64,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Austria - Liechtenstein
Euro Qualification
Monday 12-10-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
Andreas Gabalier Salzburg
Friday 23-10-2015
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
Andreas Gabalier Graz
Sunday 25-10-2015
20:00
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
Andreas Gabalier Innsbruck
Saturday 21-11-2015
20:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Olympiahalle Innsbruck
Andreas Gabalier Vienna
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe