• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Concerts Australia

Australia tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Australia tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Australia Concerts

Visiting exhilarating concerts and exciting events in Australia is now possible with the help of our extensive inventory of tickets to concerts in Australia. These tickets are offered at our marketplace, the safe and user-friendly platform where buyers and sellers meet! When you like spending time in Australia to enjoy its colourful culture, its environment and, last but not least, its events, then you have come to the right place! As it happens, with your Australia concert tickets in hand, you may travel carefree to the event of your choice and enjoy all the beautiful things coming your way. Always wanted to attend exclusive concerts and unique performances of your favourite artist in Australia but never knew where you could buy the necessary tickets? With our official and premium tickets all your dreams come true! Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Australia Football tickets

When you'd rather visit an impressive stadium in Australia to watch an exciting football match, then you are also at the right place! At our marketplace not only do we offer football tickets but also tickets for a wide range of other sports, such as boxing, tennis, rugby and motor sports! Tickets for a riveting sports match in Australia are usually hard to come by but Worldticketshop always succeeds in matching supply and demand! Take a look at our marketplace and you will be surprised by the sheer volume of choice! Are you dying to watch football in Australia because of the legendary atmosphere in the stadiums? We understand what moves you as a fan of international sports and have exclusive Australia football tickets available for you! Never before has ordering football tickets Australia been so easy as it is here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
City
Venue
Event / DateLocationPrice
The 1975 Sydney
Wednesday 30-07-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Metro Theatre
Hanson Brisbane
Tuesday 05-08-2014
19:00
Brisbane, AU AU
The Tivoli
Kasabian Adelaide
Thursday 07-08-2014
20:00
Adelaide, AU AU
Thebarton Theatre
Hanson Melbourne
Saturday 09-08-2014
19:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
Kasabian Melbourne
Saturday 09-08-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Festival Hall Melbourne
Kasabian Sydney
Sunday 10-08-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Hordern Pavilion
Hanson Adelaide
Tuesday 12-08-2014
19:00
Adelaide, AU AU
HQ Complex
Hanson Perth
Friday 15-08-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Metropolis Fremantle
Tina Arena Adelaide
Monday 18-08-2014
19:00
Adelaide, AU AU
Thebarton Theatre
Lady GaGa Perth
Wednesday 20-08-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Bob Dylan Melbourne
Thursday 21-08-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
The Dandy Warhols Melbourne
Monday 25-08-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
The Corner Hotel
Pentatonix Sydney
Tuesday 26-08-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Metro Theatre
The Dandy Warhols Melbourne
Tuesday 26-08-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
The Corner Hotel
Pentatonix Sydney
Wednesday 27-08-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Metro Theatre
Pentatonix Brisbane
Thursday 28-08-2014
19:00
Brisbane, AU AU
The Tivoli
Tina Arena Cairns
Friday 29-08-2014
19:00
Cairns, AU AU
Cairns Convention Centre
The Dandy Warhols Brisbane
Saturday 30-08-2014
19:00
Brisbane, AU AU
The Tivoli
Tina Arena Townsville
Saturday 30-08-2014
20:30
Townsville, AU AU
Townsville Entertainment Centre
The Dandy Warhols Adelaide
Sunday 31-08-2014
19:00
Adelaide, AU AU
HQ Complex
Lady GaGa Sydney
Sunday 31-08-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Architects Melbourne
Monday 01-09-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
The Corner Hotel
Anberlin Perth
Wednesday 03-09-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Metropolis Fremantle
Biffy Clyro Brisbane
Thursday 04-09-2014
19:00
Brisbane, AU AU
The Tivoli
Biffy Clyro Melbourne
Sunday 07-09-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
Biffy Clyro Adelaide
Tuesday 09-09-2014
20:00
Adelaide, AU AU
HQ Complex
Robbie Williams Perth
Thursday 11-09-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Robbie Williams Perth
Friday 12-09-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
John Garcia Brisbane
Saturday 13-09-2014
20:00
Brisbane, AU AU
The Zoo
Andrea Bocelli Sydney
Tuesday 16-09-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Tina Arena Melbourne
Wednesday 17-09-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
Justin Timberlake Melbourne
Thursday 18-09-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Etihad Stadium Melbourne
Ingrid Michaelson Sydney
Friday 19-09-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Metro Theatre
Justin Timberlake Melbourne
Friday 19-09-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Etihad Stadium Melbourne
Ingrid Michaelson Melbourne
Saturday 20-09-2014
20:30
Melbourne, AU AU
The Corner Hotel
Andrea Bocelli Perth
Wednesday 24-09-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Angus & Julia Stone Melbourne
Thursday 25-09-2014
19:30
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
AFL Grand Final Melbourne
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Robbie Williams Sydney
Sunday 28-09-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Justin Timberlake Sydney
Wednesday 01-10-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Justin Timberlake Sydney
Thursday 02-10-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Justin Timberlake Perth
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Justin Timberlake Perth
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Rick Springfield Tweed Heads
Friday 10-10-2014
20:00
Tweed Heads, AU AU
Twin Towers Services Club
Rick Springfield Melbourne
Friday 17-10-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
Rick Springfield Adelaide
Saturday 18-10-2014
20:00
Adelaide, AU AU
Thebarton Theatre
Rolling Stones Adelaide
Saturday 25-10-2014
18:00
Adelaide, AU AU
The Oval Adelaide
Australian MotoGP Phillip Island
Sunday 26-10-2014
14:00
Phillip Island, AU AU
Phillip Island Circuit
Rolling Stones Perth
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Rolling Stones Perth
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Rolling Stones Melbourne
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Rod Laver Arena Melbourne
Katy Perry Perth
Friday 07-11-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Rolling Stones Macedon
Saturday 08-11-2014
14:00
Macedon, AU AU
Hanging Rock Reserve
Katy Perry Perth
Saturday 08-11-2014
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Rolling Stones Sydney
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Tori Amos Melbourne
Saturday 15-11-2014
19:00
Melbourne, AU AU
Palais Theatre
Rolling Stones Hunter Valley
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Hunter Valley, AU AU
Hope Estate Winery
Rolling Stones Brisbane
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Brisbane, AU AU
Entertainment Centre Brisbane
Katy Perry Sydney
Friday 21-11-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Katy Perry Sydney
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Katy Perry Sydney
Monday 24-11-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Katy Perry Sydney
Tuesday 25-11-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Katy Perry Sydney
Friday 12-12-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Katy Perry Sydney
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Nick Cave Sydney
Saturday 13-12-2014
19:00
Sydney, AU AU
State Theatre
Nick Cave Sydney
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:30
Sydney, AU AU
State Theatre
Jimmy Barnes Coldstream
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:00
Coldstream, AU AU
Rochford Wines
One Direction Brisbane
Wednesday 11-02-2015
18:00
Brisbane, AU AU
Suncorp Stadium
Roxette Perth
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Roxette Coldstream
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:30
Coldstream, AU AU
Rochford Wines
Ricky Martin Sydney
Thursday 30-04-2015
20:00
Sydney, AU AU
Allphones Arena
Ricky Martin Perth
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe