• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Roxette Tickets

Roxette Tickets

Roxette tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Roxette tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Roxette Tickets

When it isn’t their super hit songs like “It Must Have Been Love” or “She’s Got the Look”, it’s the unusual hairstyle of Roxette that draws attention. Roxette is world famous and for a good reason. Traditionally belonging to the blues rock, soft rock as well as pop genres of music, you will find plenty of such songs in every Roxette concert. It can be almost impossible to get Roxette tickets as they get sold out before you can buy them! If you are yearning to attend a concert in your own city then make sure to book all the tickets in advance! However, if you detest waiting in line and still want easy access to your very own Roxette tickets just buy them right here on our own site at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Roxette Tour

Roxette is a terrific band that has delivered several superhits till date. Songs like “Listen to your Heart”, as well as “Dangerous” have topped charts many times till date. Roxette is one band that has consistently managed to deliver hit songs. Every Roxette tour is a spectacular event replete with all the histrionics you can possibly expect! If you wish to get access to Roxette concert tickets then it can work out to be very difficult. It’s because every tour of theirs is characterized by plenty of crowds and massive shows. If you want to be a part of their next concert in your city be sure to book your tickets in advance! However now you no longer have to go through the hardship to be a part of the next Roxette tour! Yes, just order your own Roxette concert tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Roxette Dublin
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette London
Monday 13-07-2015
20:00
London, GB GB
O2 Arena
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
International events
DateLocationPrice
Roxette Helsinki
Friday 28-11-2014
18:30
Helsinki, FI FI
Hartwall Arena
From £ 108,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Turku
Saturday 29-11-2014
18:00
Turku, FI FI
HK-Areena
From £ 119,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Auckland
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
Auckland, NZ NZ
Vector Arena
Roxette Perth
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:00
Perth, AU AU
Perth Arena
Roxette Coldstream
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:30
Coldstream, AU AU
Rochford Wines
Roxette Milan
Sunday 10-05-2015
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro Arcimboldi
From £ 119,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Madrid
Wednesday 13-05-2015
18:30
Madrid, ES ES
Palacio Vista Alegre
From £ 116,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Barcelona
Thursday 14-05-2015
18:30
Barcelona, ES ES
Palau Sant Jordi
From £ 118,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Bucharest
Sunday 17-05-2015
18:30
Bucharest, RO RO
Arenele Romane
From £ 97,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Budapest
Tuesday 19-05-2015
18:30
Budapest, HU HU
Budapest Sports Arena
From £ 65,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Prague
Thursday 21-05-2015
18:30
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 62,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Paris
Tuesday 26-05-2015
18:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 108,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Amsterdam
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Heineken Music Hall
From £ 80,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Antwerp
Friday 29-05-2015
20:00
Antwerp, BE BE
Lotto Arena
From £ 80,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Trondheim
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:00
Trondheim, NO NO
Sverresborg
Roxette Warsaw
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Warsaw, PL PL
Torwar
From £ 97,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Cologne
Wednesday 24-06-2015
20:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Hamburg
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Berlin
Saturday 27-06-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Dresden
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Dresden, DE DE
Elbufer
Roxette Mannheim
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Mannheim, DE DE
SAP Arena
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Stuttgart
Thursday 02-07-2015
20:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Porsche-Arena
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Bad Kissingen
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Bad Kissingen, DE DE
Luitpold Park
Roxette Munich
Tuesday 07-07-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 108,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Vienna
Wednesday 08-07-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 124,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Locarno
Friday 10-07-2015
20:00
Locarno, CH CH
Moon and Stars
Roxette Zürich
Saturday 11-07-2015
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Live at Sunset
Roxette Kalmar
Saturday 18-07-2015
20:00
Kalmar, SE SE
Fredriksskans
Roxette Halmstad
Wednesday 22-07-2015
20:00
Halmstad, SE SE
Örjans Vall
Roxette Gothenburg
Friday 24-07-2015
20:00
Gothenburg, SE SE
Slottsskogen
Roxette Stockholm
Saturday 25-07-2015
20:00
Stockholm, SE SE
Sjohistoriska Museet


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe