• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran Tickets

Ed Sheeran tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Ed Sheeran tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Ed Sheeran Tickets

If you are a dedicated fan of Ed Sheeran, then now is the time to see this music talent live! Have you always been listening to songs, and are you the proud owner of a whole collection of songs and albums of Ed Sheeran, then it should speak for itself that you definitely cannot let any Ed Sheeran concert pass you by! To experience such a great music performance live must be the dream of every fan, and now we can help you to make this dream come true. Ed Sheeran tickets may be hard to come by, however, going to a concert is still possible as long as you look for tickets at the right places: the best Ed Sheeran tickets for a riveting music performance are available at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Ed Sheeran Tour

What a lucky fan you are now, for this year will bring you the best of Ed Sheeran! After the release of the most recent Ed Sheeran album, the chance that there will be a new Ed Sheeran tour is getting larger! Your favourite songs, the most well-liked songs, and songs that deserve and get immediate radio airplay will most likely get a chance in a smashing concert of this talented music phenomenon. As soon as a tour is upcoming, you should definitely seek and ye shall find supreme Ed Sheeran concert tickets over here! When you want to get hold of those much favoured tickets and be there at an excellent Ed Sheeran tour, then what are you still lingering for? Grab the opportunity and have a most incredible time with your Ed Sheeran concert tickets to be ordered directly at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
T in the Park Festival Kinross, ScotlandBiffy Clyro, Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, Bastille, Pixies, Steve Angello, Alesso, HAIM, You me at Six, Manic Street Preachers, Chvrches, Maximo Park, The Rifles, Len Faki, Pan-Pot
Friday 11-07-2014
11:00
Kinross, Scotland, GB GB
Balado
From £ 155,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Saturday 04-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 173,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Sunday 05-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 173,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Dublin
Monday 06-10-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 115,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Belfast
Wednesday 08-10-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Belfast
Thursday 09-10-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
Ed Sheeran Leeds
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 79,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran London
Sunday 12-10-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
O2 Arena
From £ 105,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran London
Monday 13-10-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
O2 Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran London
Tuesday 14-10-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
O2 Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran London
Wednesday 15-10-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
O2 Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Birmingham
Sunday 19-10-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 73,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Birmingham
Monday 20-10-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 78,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Nottingham
Wednesday 22-10-2014
18:30
Nottingham, GB GB
Capital FM Arena
Ed Sheeran Nottingham
Thursday 23-10-2014
20:00
Nottingham, GB GB
Capital FM Arena
From £ 70,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Newcastle Upon Tyne
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB GB
Metro Radio Arena
From £ 64,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Manchester
Monday 27-10-2014
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 63,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Manchester
Tuesday 28-10-2014
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 68,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Glasgow
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Glasgow
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 67,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
International events
DateLocationPrice
Pinkpop Festival Landgraaf07.06.2014 - 09.06.2014 Featuring Ed Sheeran, Rudimental and many more
Sunday 08-06-2014
12:00
Landgraaf, NL NL
Evenemententerrein Megaland
From £ 115,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Lucerne
Friday 18-07-2014
20:00
Lucerne, CH CH
Kultur- und Kongresszentrum
Pukkelpop Festival Hasselt
Thursday 14-08-2014
12:00
Hasselt, BE BE
Pukkelpop Festival
Ed Sheeran Amsterdam
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
From £ 66,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Brussels
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Brussels, BE BE
Forest National
From £ 81,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Düsseldorf
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Düsseldorf, DE DE
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
From £ 90,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Hamburg
Thursday 06-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
Sporthalle Hamburg
Ed Sheeran Berlin
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Columbia Halle
From £ 90,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Stuttgart
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Porsche-Arena
From £ 90,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Munich
Monday 17-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Zenith Munich
From £ 90,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Frankfurt
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Jahrhunderthalle
From £ 90,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ed Sheeran Zürich
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Maag Hall
Ed Sheeran Milan
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Alcatraz
Ed Sheeran Barcelona
Monday 24-11-2014
21:00
Barcelona, ES ES
Sant Jordi Club
Ed Sheeran Madrid
Tuesday 25-11-2014
21:00
Madrid, ES ES
El Ring del Palacio
Ed Sheeran Paris
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe