• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Chris Rea Tickets

Chris Rea Tickets

Chris Rea tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Chris Rea tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Chris Rea Tickets

He released his debut album, Whatever Happened To Benny Santini? in 1978, and his career still has not come to an end: English blues rock singer / songwriter Chris Rea is who we’re talking about! If you have to think hard on who Chris Rea is, then just think back of his older songs, such as “Josephine” and his big hit “Fool (If YouThink It’s Over)”. If you want to hear them again live in concert, then you should definitely buy your Chris Rea tickets to go and see him! Tickets are sold out soon if you want to go to a marvellous Chris Rea concert! But not if you just order your Chris Rea tickets straight away at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket To Fun!

Chris Rea Tour

Chris Rea fans around the world, this is your chance to ‘meet’ Mr. Rea himself in a formidable tour! For, as a new year mostly symbolizes a new beginning and good things in prospect, there will also be another Chris Rea tour in the beginning of 2008. Your Chris Rea concert tickets will let you in at an outstanding concert of this singer, where you will hear all his hit singles again! Tickets for the amazing Chris Rea tour are quite hard to get, for this singer has been famous for years and so has built up a large fan base. Still determined to see Chris Rea? If you want to hear songs for old time’s sake and some modern ones as well, then you just order your Chris Rea concert tickets straight away at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket To Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Chris Rea Manchester
Monday 01-12-2014
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Edinburgh
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Edinburgh, GB GB
Usher Hall
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Glasgow
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Clyde Auditorium Glasgow
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
19:00
Dublin, IE IE
Olympia Theatre
Chris Rea Belfast
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Waterfront Hall
Chris Rea Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tuesday 09-12-2014
20:00
Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB GB
Newcastle City Hall
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Sheffield
Thursday 11-12-2014
20:00
Sheffield, GB GB
City Hall Sheffield
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Bournemouth
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Bournemouth, GB GB
BIC
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Birmingham
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
NIA Birmingham
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Cardiff
Monday 15-12-2014
20:00
Cardiff, GB GB
St. Davids Hall
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Bristol
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:00
Bristol, GB GB
Colston Hall
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Brighton
Thursday 18-12-2014
20:00
Brighton, GB GB
Brighton Centre
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea London
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
Eventim Apollo
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
International events
DateLocationPrice
Chris Rea Nürnberg
Friday 31-10-2014
20:00
Nürnberg, DE DE
Meistersingerhalle
Chris Rea Düsseldorf
Monday 03-11-2014
20:00
Düsseldorf, DE DE
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Chris Rea Dortmund
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:00
Dortmund, DE DE
Westfalenhalle
Chris Rea Dresden
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:00
Dresden, DE DE
Messe Dresden
Chris Rea Leipzig
Friday 07-11-2014
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
Chris Rea Magdeburg
Saturday 08-11-2014
20:00
Magdeburg, DE DE
Stadthalle Magdeburg
Chris Rea Hamburg
Sunday 09-11-2014
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
CCH 1
Chris Rea Rostock
Tuesday 11-11-2014
20:00
Rostock, DE DE
Stadthalle Rostock
Chris Rea Hannover
Wednesday 12-11-2014
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Chris Rea Berlin
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Chris Rea Stuttgart
Sunday 16-11-2014
19:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Porsche-Arena
Chris Rea Munich
Tuesday 18-11-2014
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
Chris Rea Baden-Baden
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:00
Baden-Baden, DE DE
Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
Chris Rea Antwerp
Sunday 23-11-2014
20:00
Antwerp, BE BE
Lotto Arena
From £ 60,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Amsterdam
Monday 24-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Carré
From £ 54,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chris Rea Frankfurt
Wednesday 26-11-2014
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
Chris Rea Zürich
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Kongresshaus Zürich
Chris Rea Salzburg
Saturday 29-11-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe