• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Andre Rieu tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu, Dutch violist, has done a lot to popularise classical music, introducing people around the world to the magic of the Waltz. Together with his Johann Strauss Orchestra Andre Rieu has recorded several gold and platinum albums. An Andre Rieu concert is always a spectacular and colourful show, and draws large audiences throughout Europe, North America and Japan. His repertoire consists of classical music, but also includes his interpretations of popular music and famous film and theatre sound tracks. People are traveling great distances to see the ‘Flying Dutchman’ live in concert. Due to his great popularity, Andre Rieu tickets are not always easy to come by. You can now get tickets to his Romantic Night in Vienna shows here though,which are part of his World Stadium Tour. You don't even have to stand in line! Order your André Rieu tickets by ordering at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Andre Rieu Tour

Popular as Andre Rieu’s music is on CD or DVD, nothing compares to his live shows. His energy and the friendly atmosphere at his concerts are unparalleled. The handsome, charismatic Rieu clearly enjoys being on tour and performing in front of his fans, which is partly what makes it so worthwhile being amongst the audience during an Andre Rieu tour. But of course there is more! What to think of the live force of his 40 to 50 piece orchestra of which the women are all dressed in gorgeous, colourful dresses? The music is sometimes rousing and cheerful, sometimes moving and melancholy or elegant and romantic. One thing is for sure; an Andre Rieu concert will be an evening never to forget! Are you still looking for Andre Rieu concert tickets for the present Andre Rieu tour? Or tickets for a vibrant New Year’s concert? In that case you have come to the right place to look for Andre Rieu concert tickets; order them right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Andre Rieu London
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
Wembley Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Manchester
Sunday 21-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 92,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Glasgow
Monday 22-12-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 92,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
International events
DateLocationPrice
Andre Rieu Frankfurt
Friday 09-01-2015
20:00
Frankfurt, DE DE
Festhalle Frankfurt
From £ 185,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Trier
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Trier, DE DE
Arena Trier
From £ 109,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Rostock
Wednesday 14-01-2015
20:00
Rostock, DE DE
Stadthalle Rostock
From £ 98,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Leipzig
Thursday 15-01-2015
20:00
Leipzig, DE DE
Arena Leipzig
From £ 99,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Munich
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Munich, DE DE
Olympiahalle Munich
From £ 57,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Salzburg
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 97,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Chemnitz
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:00
Chemnitz, DE DE
Chemnitz Arena
From £ 185,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Magdeburg
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Magdeburg, DE DE
GETEC Arena (Bördelandhalle)
From £ 98,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Kiel
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:00
Kiel, DE DE
Sparkassen-Arena Kiel
From £ 91,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Oberhausen
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Oberhausen, DE DE
König Pilsener Arena
From £ 185,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Berlin
Thursday 05-02-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
O2 World Berlin
From £ 90,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Erfurt
Friday 06-02-2015
20:00
Erfurt, DE DE
Messehalle Erfurt
From £ 86,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Hamburg
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Hamburg, DE DE
O2 World Hamburg
From £ 92,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Wetzlar
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Wetzlar, DE DE
Rittal Arena
From £ 95,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Stuttgart
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
From £ 185,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Bremen
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Bremen, DE DE
ÖVB-Arena (ex-Bremen Arena)
From £ 88,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Dortmund
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Dortmund, DE DE
Westfalenhalle
From £ 185,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Düsseldorf
Friday 27-02-2015
19:00
Düsseldorf, DE DE
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
From £ 94,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Cologne
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 76,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Lille
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:00
Lille, FR FR
Zenith Lille
From £ 112,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Orleans
Wednesday 04-03-2015
20:00
Orleans, FR FR
Zenith Orleans
From £ 112,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Epernay
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Epernay, FR FR
Le Millesium
From £ 112,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Amneville
Friday 06-03-2015
20:00
Amneville, FR FR
Galaxie Amneville
From £ 112,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Strasbourg
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:00
Strasbourg, FR FR
Zénith Strasbourg
From £ 112,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Stockholm
Tuesday 05-05-2015
20:00
Stockholm, SE SE
Globen
From £ 123,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Gothenburg
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Gothenburg, SE SE
Scandinavium
From £ 138,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Copenhagen
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:00
Copenhagen, DK DK
Forum Copenhagen
From £ 155,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Aalborg
Friday 08-05-2015
20:00
Aalborg, DK DK
Aalborg Gigantium
From £ 155,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Herning
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Herning, DK DK
Jyske Bank Boxen
From £ 155,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Zürich
Tuesday 12-05-2015
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 134,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Geneva
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 134,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Budapest
Wednesday 20-05-2015
20:00
Budapest, HU HU
Papp Laszlo Arena
From £ 91,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Prague
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 92,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Krakow
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Krakow, PL PL
Kraków Arena
From £ 91,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Lodz
Friday 29-05-2015
20:00
Lodz, PL PL
Lodz Arena
From £ 91,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Gdansk
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:00
Gdansk, PL PL
Hala Gdanks-Sopot (Ergo Arena)
From £ 91,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Bucharest
Friday 12-06-2015
20:30
Bucharest, RO RO
Piata Constitutiei
Andre Rieu Bucharest
Saturday 13-06-2015
20:30
Bucharest, RO RO
Piata Constitutiei
Andre Rieu Bucharest
Sunday 14-06-2015
20:30
Bucharest, RO RO
Piata Constitutiei
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Friday 03-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Saturday 04-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Sunday 05-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Friday 10-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Saturday 11-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Sunday 12-07-2015
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 69,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Paris
Thursday 12-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 110,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events Andre Rieu

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There is 1 review

  1. Review of Judy Stokehill

    0

    Sunday 28 August 2011, 6:07

    I am a diversional therapist in a 12 bed aged care facility. One of my clients is a great fan of Andre, her daughter has sent her all of Andre's DVD'S. If she is not watching them in her room, she will bring them out to the lounge room so all the other residents can watch them, and what enjoyment it brings to them to watch Andre and for those who have vision impairment enjoy listening. Even I love to listen while working in my office.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe