• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Andre Rieu tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Andre Rieu Tickets

Andre Rieu, Dutch violist, has done a lot to popularise classical music, introducing people around the world to the magic of the Waltz. Together with his Johann Strauss Orchestra Andre Rieu has recorded several gold and platinum albums. An Andre Rieu concert is always a spectacular and colourful show, and draws large audiences throughout Europe, North America and Japan. His repertoire consists of classical music, but also includes his interpretations of popular music and famous film and theatre sound tracks. People are traveling great distances to see the ‘Flying Dutchman’ live in concert. Due to his great popularity, Andre Rieu tickets are not always easy to come by. You can now get tickets to his Romantic Night in Vienna shows here though,which are part of his World Stadium Tour. You don't even have to stand in line! Order your André Rieu tickets by ordering at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Andre Rieu Tour

Popular as Andre Rieu’s music is on CD or DVD, nothing compares to his live shows. His energy and the friendly atmosphere at his concerts are unparalleled. The handsome, charismatic Rieu clearly enjoys being on tour and performing in front of his fans, which is partly what makes it so worthwhile being amongst the audience during an Andre Rieu tour. But of course there is more! What to think of the live force of his 40 to 50 piece orchestra of which the women are all dressed in gorgeous, colourful dresses? The music is sometimes rousing and cheerful, sometimes moving and melancholy or elegant and romantic. One thing is for sure; an Andre Rieu concert will be an evening never to forget! Are you still looking for Andre Rieu concert tickets for the present Andre Rieu tour? Or tickets for a vibrant New Year’s concert? In that case you have come to the right place to look for Andre Rieu concert tickets; order them right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
Events in United Kingdom and Ireland
DateLocationPrice
Andre Rieu Belfast
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Belfast, GB GB
Odyssey Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Dublin
Saturday 06-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Dublin
Sunday 07-12-2014
20:00
Dublin, IE IE
O2 Dublin
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Nottingham
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:00
Nottingham, GB GB
Capital FM Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Liverpool
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Liverpool, GB GB
Liverpool Echo Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Leeds
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:00
Leeds, GB GB
First Direct Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sunday 14-12-2014
20:00
Newcastle Upon Tyne, GB GB
Metro Radio Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Birmingham
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:00
Birmingham, GB GB
LG Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu London
Friday 19-12-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
Wembley Arena
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu London
Saturday 20-12-2014
20:00
London, GB GB
Wembley Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Manchester
Sunday 21-12-2014
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Glasgow
Monday 22-12-2014
20:00
Glasgow, GB GB
Hydro Arena
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
International events
DateLocationPrice
Andre Rieu Prague
Wednesday 07-05-2014
19:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 111,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Lodz
Friday 09-05-2014
19:00
Lodz, PL PL
Lodz Arena
From £ 102,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Gdansk
Saturday 10-05-2014
19:00
Gdansk, PL PL
Hala Gdanks-Sopot (Ergo Arena)
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Herning
Thursday 15-05-2014
20:00
Herning, DK DK
Jyske Bank Boxen
André Rieu Odense
Friday 16-05-2014
20:00
Odense, DK DK
Fyn Arena
André Rieu Copenhagen
Saturday 17-05-2014
20:00
Copenhagen, DK DK
Forum Copenhagen
André Rieu Malmö
Sunday 18-05-2014
19:30
Malmö, SE SE
Malmö Arena
From £ 144,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Geneva
Thursday 22-05-2014
20:00
Geneva, CH CH
Arena Geneva
From £ 193,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Zürich
Friday 23-05-2014
20:00
Zürich, CH CH
Hallenstadion Zürich
From £ 169,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Innsbruck
Saturday 24-05-2014
19:00
Innsbruck, AT AT
Olympiahalle Innsbruck
From £ 122,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Salzburg
Sunday 25-05-2014
20:00
Salzburg, AT AT
Salzburgarena
From £ 114,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Linz
Tuesday 27-05-2014
20:00
Linz, AT AT
Tips Arena
From £ 131,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Graz
Wednesday 28-05-2014
19:30
Graz, AT AT
Stadthalle Graz
From £ 105,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
André Rieu Vienna
Thursday 29-05-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 105,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Budapest
Saturday 31-05-2014
20:00
Budapest, HU HU
Papp Laszlo Arena
From £ 114,52 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Vilnius
Tuesday 03-06-2014
20:00
Vilnius, LT LT
Siemens Arena
Andre Rieu Riga
Wednesday 04-06-2014
20:00
Riga, LV LV
Arena Riga
Andre Rieu Helsinki
Saturday 07-06-2014
20:00
Helsinki, FI FI
Hartwall Arena
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Friday 04-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Saturday 05-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 86,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Sunday 06-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 96,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Friday 11-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 105,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Saturday 12-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 115,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Friday 18-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 125,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Saturday 19-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 72,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Maastricht
Sunday 20-07-2014
21:00
Maastricht, NL NL
Het Vrijthof
From £ 131,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Amsterdam
Thursday 13-11-2014
20:00
Amsterdam, NL NL
Ziggo Dome
From £ 76,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Rotterdam
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 86,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Brussels
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Brussels, BE BE
Palais 12
From £ 76,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Cologne
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Cologne, DE DE
Lanxess Arena
From £ 94,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Related tickets and events Andre Rieu

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There is 1 review

  1. Review of Judy Stokehill

    0

    Sunday 28 August 2011, 6:07

    I am a diversional therapist in a 12 bed aged care facility. One of my clients is a great fan of Andre, her daughter has sent her all of Andre's DVD'S. If she is not watching them in her room, she will bring them out to the lounge room so all the other residents can watch them, and what enjoyment it brings to them to watch Andre and for those who have vision impairment enjoy listening. Even I love to listen while working in my office.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe