• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Tineke Schouten Tickets

Tineke Schouten Tickets

Tineke Schouten tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Tineke Schouten tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Tineke Schouten Tickets

Tineke Schouten is a Dutch comedy and cabaret artist who performs in a traditional style and has become well-known all over the world. Tickets for any Tineke Schouten comedy show are always in demand, so why not invite all of your friends to one of these hilarious shows today? The show itself typically chooses a theme and it is maintained throughout the entire show, and with the mixture of theatre, comedy and music that are totally hilarious, any Tineke Schouten performance is a delight! You need to get your Tineke Schouten tickets today and take advantage of all of the great shows now before all the best tickets are all sold out! You can get your Tineke Schouten tickets right here online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Tineke Schouten Show

Tineke Schouten, a Dutch comedian and cabaret star, has performed well over a dozen unique shows so far, and is one of Holland’s most productive entertainers! Born in Utrecht, Tineke Schouten scored a top 10 hit with the song “Lenie uit de Takkestraat”, which has increased his popularity so much so, that Tineke Schouten typically performs to only sold-out crowds! You need to get your tickets to any Tineke Schouten show today before they sell out! So, what are you waiting for? Tineke Schouten comedy tickets are on sale right now! Come join us at a Tineke Schouten show and get in on the fun! Tickets for a Tineke Schouten show are always in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Tineke Schouten comedy tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
City
Venue
International events
DateLocationPrice
Tineke Schouten Dronten
Wednesday 29-10-2014
20:15
Dronten, NL NL
De Meerpaal
Tineke Schouten Gorinchem
Tuesday 04-11-2014
20:15
Gorinchem, NL NL
Schouwburg De Nieuwe Doelen
Tineke Schouten Gorinchem
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:15
Gorinchem, NL NL
Schouwburg De Nieuwe Doelen
Tineke Schouten Veghel
Friday 14-11-2014
20:15
Veghel, NL NL
Theater de Blauwe Kei
Tineke Schouten Veghel
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:15
Veghel, NL NL
Theater de Blauwe Kei
Tineke Schouten Beverwijk
Wednesday 19-11-2014
20:15
Beverwijk, NL NL
Kennemer Theater
Tineke Schouten Beverwijk
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:15
Beverwijk, NL NL
Kennemer Theater
Tineke Schouten Papendrecht
Friday 21-11-2014
20:15
Papendrecht, NL NL
Theater De Willem
Tineke Schouten Papendrecht
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:15
Papendrecht, NL NL
Theater De Willem
Tineke Schouten Zutphen
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Zutphen, NL NL
Theater Hanzehof
Tineke Schouten Zutphen
Friday 28-11-2014
20:00
Zutphen, NL NL
Theater Hanzehof
Tineke Schouten Goes
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Goes, NL NL
Theather de Mythe
Tineke Schouten Goes
Friday 05-12-2014
20:00
Goes, NL NL
Theather de Mythe
Tineke Schouten Purmerend
Wednesday 10-12-2014
20:15
Purmerend, NL NL
Theater De Purmaryn
Tineke Schouten Delft
Thursday 11-12-2014
20:15
Delft, NL NL
Theater De Veste
Tineke Schouten Oss
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:15
Oss, NL NL
Theater de Lievekamp
Tineke Schouten Oss
Wednesday 17-12-2014
20:15
Oss, NL NL
Theater de Lievekamp
Tineke Schouten Naaldwijk
Thursday 18-12-2014
20:15
Naaldwijk, NL NL
WestlandTheater de Naald
Tineke Schouten Naaldwijk
Friday 19-12-2014
20:15
Naaldwijk, NL NL
WestlandTheater de Naald
Tineke Schouten Dordrecht
Thursday 08-01-2015
20:15
Dordrecht, NL NL
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Tineke Schouten Dordrecht
Friday 09-01-2015
20:15
Dordrecht, NL NL
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Tineke Schouten Terneuzen
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:15
Terneuzen, NL NL
Scheldetheater
Tineke Schouten Apeldoorn
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Apeldoorn, NL NL
Schouwburg Orpheus
Tineke Schouten Hoofddorp
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:15
Hoofddorp, NL NL
Schouwburg De Meerse
Tineke Schouten Groningen
Saturday 07-02-2015
20:00
Groningen, NL NL
Martiniplaza
Tineke Schouten Steenwijk
Wednesday 11-02-2015
20:00
Steenwijk, NL NL
Evenementenhal de Meenthe
Tineke Schouten Winterswijk
Wednesday 18-02-2015
20:15
Winterswijk, NL NL
Theater De Storm
Tineke Schouten Nijmegen
Thursday 19-02-2015
20:00
Nijmegen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Tineke Schouten Nijmegen
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Nijmegen, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Tineke Schouten Leeuwarden
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:15
Leeuwarden, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie
Tineke Schouten Heerhugowaard
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:15
Heerhugowaard, NL NL
Cool kunst en cultuur
Tineke Schouten Amersfoort
Friday 27-02-2015
20:15
Amersfoort, NL NL
De Flint
Tineke Schouten Bussum
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:15
Bussum, NL NL
Spant!
Tineke Schouten Hoogeveen
Tuesday 03-03-2015
20:15
Hoogeveen, NL NL
Theater de Tamboer
Tineke Schouten Haarlem
Friday 06-03-2015
20:15
Haarlem, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Haarlem
Tineke Schouten Alkmaar
Saturday 07-03-2015
20:15
Alkmaar, NL NL
Theater De Vest
Tineke Schouten Alkmaar
Sunday 08-03-2015
20:15
Alkmaar, NL NL
Theater De Vest
Tineke Schouten Doetinchem
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Doetinchem, NL NL
Schouwburg Amphion
Tineke Schouten Doetinchem
Thursday 12-03-2015
20:00
Doetinchem, NL NL
Schouwburg Amphion
Tineke Schouten Almere
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:15
Almere, NL NL
Schouwburg Almere
Tineke Schouten Almere
Sunday 15-03-2015
14:30
Almere, NL NL
Schouwburg Almere
Tineke Schouten Roermond
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Roermond, NL NL
Theaterhotel De Oranjerie
Tineke Schouten Roermond
Saturday 21-03-2015
20:00
Roermond, NL NL
Theaterhotel De Oranjerie
Tineke Schouten Amstelveen
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:15
Amstelveen, NL NL
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Tineke Schouten Amstelveen
Friday 03-04-2015
20:15
Amstelveen, NL NL
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Tineke Schouten Enschede
Sunday 12-04-2015
20:00
Enschede, NL NL
Wilminktheater
Tineke Schouten Venlo
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:15
Venlo, NL NL
Theater De Maaspoort
Tineke Schouten Venlo
Thursday 16-04-2015
20:15
Venlo, NL NL
Theater De Maaspoort
Tineke Schouten Spijkenisse
Friday 17-04-2015
20:15
Spijkenisse, NL NL
Theater de Stoep
Tineke Schouten Spijkenisse
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:15
Spijkenisse, NL NL
Theater de Stoep
Tineke Schouten Rijswijk
Wednesday 22-04-2015
20:15
Rijswijk, NL NL
Rijswijkse Schouwburg
Tineke Schouten Rijswijk
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:15
Rijswijk, NL NL
Rijswijkse Schouwburg
Tineke Schouten Leiden
Friday 24-04-2015
20:15
Leiden, NL NL
Leidse Schouwburg
Tineke Schouten Leiden
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:15
Leiden, NL NL
Leidse Schouwburg
Tineke Schouten IJmuiden
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:15
IJmuiden, NL NL
Stadsschouwburg Velsen
Tineke Schouten Deventer
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Deventer, NL NL
Schouwburg Deventer
Tineke Schouten Zaandam
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Tineke Schouten Zaandam
Friday 08-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Tineke Schouten Maastricht
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:15
Maastricht, NL NL
Theater aan het Vrijthof
Tineke Schouten Roosendaal
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
Roosendaal, NL NL
Schouwburg De Kring
Tineke Schouten Uden
Friday 15-05-2015
20:15
Uden, NL NL
Theater Markant
Tineke Schouten Uden
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:15
Uden, NL NL
Theater Markant
Tineke Schouten Tiel
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
Tiel, NL NL
Schouwburg Agnietenhof
Tineke Schouten Tiel
Wednesday 20-05-2015
20:00
Tiel, NL NL
Schouwburg Agnietenhof
Tineke Schouten Drachten
Thursday 21-05-2015
20:00
Drachten, NL NL
Schouwburg de Lawei
Tineke Schouten Drachten
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Drachten, NL NL
Schouwburg de Lawei
Tineke Schouten Den Bosch
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Den Bosch, NL NL
Theater Aan De Parade
Tineke Schouten Hoorn
Friday 29-05-2015
20:15
Hoorn, NL NL
Schouwburg Het Park
Tineke Schouten Hoorn
Saturday 30-05-2015
20:15
Hoorn, NL NL
Schouwburg Het Park
Tineke Schouten Scheveningen
Monday 01-06-2015
20:15
Scheveningen, NL NL
Circustheater
Tineke Schouten Arnhem
Thursday 04-06-2015
20:15
Arnhem, NL NL
Schouwburg Arnhem
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Friday 05-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Tineke Schouten Eindhoven
Saturday 06-06-2015
20:00
Eindhoven, NL NL
Park Theater
Tineke Schouten Den Bosch
Thursday 27-08-2015
20:00
Den Bosch, NL NL
Theater Aan De Parade


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe