• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed
Dieter Nuhr Tickets

Dieter Nuhr Tickets

Dieter Nuhr tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Dieter Nuhr tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Dieter Nuhr Tickets

Dieter Nuhr is a German stand-up comedy artist who has been getting a lot of exposure over the last few years! Dieter Nuhr’s background is art, having exhibited his work for ten years before realizing that comedy and cabaret were in his blood! This is great for his fans who have made Dieter Nuhr tickets for his shows extremely popular! Dieter Nuhr comedy has a provocative style which often focuses on typically German characteristics, such as knowing everything and having an opinion about it. Some of his trademark phrases even made it into newsgroups, blogs and internet forums, such as “If you don’t have a clue, why not shut up for a change”! Dieter Nuhr is without a doubt one of Germany’s most promising up-and-coming artists, so you had better order your Dieter Nuhr tickets online before all the tickets are sold-out! You can get your tickets now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Dieter Nuhr Show

Dieter Nuhr is an extremely prolific comedy artist, having released a total of seven CD’s and two DVD’s to date! These recordings of the Dieter Nuhr shows really capture his acid humour, which has earned Dieter Nuhr several important cabaret and comedy awards, including Germany’s Best Live Act of 2003! All of his CD and DVD titles are based on word games, as “nur” means “just”, or “only”, so the album names translate to “Just Nuhr”, “Only complaining”, “Just keep going”, “It’s only me” and many more. Dieter Nuhr is a comedy artist who has made a stellar career by making fun of Germans, and Dieter Nuhr tickets sell out fast, so you must hurry and get your Dieter Nuhr comedy tickets today if you want to attend his next show live at the theatre! Do not miss your chance to see any of the outstanding stand-up shows by Dieter Nuhr! Get your tickets for Dieter Nuhr shows online here by selecting the Dieter Nuhr comedy tickets of your choice at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Country
City
Venue
International events
DateLocationPrice
Dieter Nuhr Magdeburg
Sunday 17-05-2015
19:00
Magdeburg, DE DE
Stadthalle Magdeburg
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Tuesday 08-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Wednesday 09-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 11-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Saturday 12-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Wednesday 16-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Thursday 17-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 18-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Die Wühlmäuse am Theo
Dieter Nuhr Gelsenkirchen
Friday 02-10-2015
20:00
Gelsenkirchen, DE DE
Emscher-Lippe-Halle
Dieter Nuhr Basel
Saturday 24-10-2015
20:00
Basel, CH CH
Stadtcasino Basel
Dieter Nuhr Berlin
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Berlin, DE DE
Tempodrom
Dieter Nuhr Leverkusen
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Leverkusen, DE DE
Smidt-Arena
Dieter Nuhr Düsseldorf
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Düsseldorf, DE DE
Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Dieter Nuhr Duisburg
Sunday 29-11-2015
19:00
Duisburg, DE DE
Theater Am Marientor
Dieter Nuhr Erfurt
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Erfurt, DE DE
Messehalle Erfurt
Dieter Nuhr Lemgo
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Lemgo, DE DE
Lipperlandhalle
Dieter Nuhr Minden
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Minden, DE DE
Kampa-Halle Minden
Dieter Nuhr Wesel
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Wesel, DE DE
Niederrheinhalle
Dieter Nuhr Düsseldorf
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Düsseldorf, DE DE
Mitsubishi Electric Halle
Dieter Nuhr Dortmund
Friday 15-01-2016
20:00
Dortmund, DE DE
Westfalenhalle
Dieter Nuhr Saarbrücken
Saturday 16-01-2016
20:00
Saarbrücken, DE DE
Saarlandhalle
Dieter Nuhr Trier
Sunday 17-01-2016
19:00
Trier, DE DE
Arena Trier
Dieter Nuhr Hannover
Saturday 13-02-2016
20:00
Hannover, DE DE
Swiss Life Hall
Dieter Nuhr Düren
Thursday 25-02-2016
20:00
Düren, DE DE
Arena Kreis Düren
Dieter Nuhr Stuttgart
Saturday 05-03-2016
20:00
Stuttgart, DE DE
Porsche-Arena
Dieter Nuhr Karlsruhe
Sunday 06-03-2016
19:00
Karlsruhe, DE DE
Schwarzwaldhalle
Dieter Nuhr Siegen
Saturday 09-04-2016
20:00
Siegen, DE DE
Siegerlandhalle


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Write a review and win a free ticket

 

There are no reviews

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe