• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Zaandam Concerts

Zaandam tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Zaandam tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Zaandam Concerts

The Netherlands has a reputation for being a great place for tourists to come for a party. Zaandam may not be an exception, especially since it is located only a short distance from Amsterdam. One of the gems of Zaandam party life is known as the North Sea Venue and it is one of the most likely sites for concerts in Zaandam. That’s because the facility, which is a converted factory, contains multiple dance floors, sound and light equipment, seven halls, and the capacity to hold up to 4,000 people. Although not all Zaandam concert tickets will be for here because it is a location that can be rented out for events in Zaandam, there is a good chance you will be attending a party here at some point during your visit. Zaandam concerts can also be held in many of the other venues found throughout the city and you can always venture the short distance to Amsterdam if you want to catch one of the bigger concert acts. Of course, you should stick around and secure some Zaandam concert tickets, too. You can find tickets for them all at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Zaandam Football Tickets

Although there are plenty of great things in Zaandam, you will not find much in terms of competitive sports clubs here. However, you will find the Fitness Centre Zaandam which can be a great place to see some amateur sporting events, as well as a great place to play some games yourself. However, if Zaandam just is not fulfilling your need for sports you may have to forgo the dream of Zaandam football tickets and make the quick jaunt over to Amsterdam to take in some real action. Maybe one reason football in Zaandam is not such a big deal is because of the Ajax Amsterdam club which is one of only three clubs that totally dominates the country’s league. If you want to get tickets, plan early because the team plays at the Amsterdam ArenA which holds just over 50,000 spectators. That may seem like a lot compared to the demand for Zaandam football tickets but then you have never seen the number of football fans in the country. Be sure to order early at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hans Klok Zaandam
Thursday 18-09-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Hans Klok Zaandam
Friday 19-09-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Lenette van Dongen Zaandam
Saturday 11-10-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
De Jantjes Zaandam
Thursday 16-10-2014
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Brigitte Kaandorp Zaandam
Thursday 30-10-2014
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Alain Clark Zaandam
Saturday 01-11-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
NUHR Zaandam
Wednesday 05-11-2014
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Paulien Cornelisse Zaandam
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Freek de Jonge Zaandam
Tuesday 02-12-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Jan Smit Zaandam
Wednesday 03-12-2014
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Dolf Jansen Zaandam
Thursday 04-12-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Veldhuis & Kemper Zaandam
Friday 12-12-2014
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
De Grote Improvisatieshow Zaandam
Friday 19-12-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Karin Bloemen Zaandam
Friday 26-12-2014
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Danny de Munk Zaandam
Tuesday 13-01-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Gare du Nord Zaandam
Friday 23-01-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Acda & de Munnik Zaandam
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Acda & de Munnik Zaandam
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Acda & de Munnik Zaandam
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Roué Verveer Zaandam
Wednesday 04-02-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
The Sound of Music Zaandam
Friday 06-02-2015
19:30
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Tim Akkerman Zaandam
Friday 06-02-2015
20:30
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
The Sound of Music Zaandam
Saturday 07-02-2015
19:30
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
The Sound of Music Zaandam
Sunday 08-02-2015
16:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Huub Stapel Zaandam
Friday 13-02-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Jandino Asporaat Zaandam
Friday 20-02-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Frans Bauer Zaandam
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Carmen Zaandam
Wednesday 25-02-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Xander de Buisonjé Zaandam
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Rob de Nijs Zaandam
Saturday 28-02-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
3Js Zaandam
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Miss Montreal Zaandam
Wednesday 11-03-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Blof Zaandam
Friday 20-03-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Micha Wertheim Zaandam
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Edwin Evers Band Zaandam
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Tineke Schouten Zaandam
Thursday 07-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Tineke Schouten Zaandam
Friday 08-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Guido Weijers Zaandam
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Eric van Sauers Zaandam
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Ellen ten Damme Zaandam
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:15
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater
Javier Guzman Zaandam
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Zaandam, NL NL
Zaantheater


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe