• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Vienna Concerts

Vienna tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Vienna tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Vienna Concerts

This capital of Austria, full of splendour and grandeur, has once been the centre of the Habsburg Monarchy. Vienna has got everything a romantic couple would be looking for: the whole atmosphere and history of Vienna and association with Sisi, the empress of what once used to be Austria-Hungary, makes you want to immerse in this wonderland. Apart from the many bars and good restaurants Vienna also owns, you have to buy concert tickets and visit hot venues such as Die Stadthalle, the Gasometer, the Vienna Arena or the Ernst Happel Arena and spend your evening listening to and dancing on the energetic tones of your favourite artist live in concert. The next will be visiting Vienna! If you are not that interested in having concert tickets, but would rather go to an opera, then you should certainly get the best opera tickets for the State Opera or the Volksoper and watch a magnificent performance. You can buy tickets for the best concerts or a ticket to any other event in Vienna right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Vienna Football Tickets

When you are curious to watch a fantastic football match, then also in Vienna you are at the right place! Here, you can go and visit its renowned Ernst Happel Stadium, formerly named the Prater Stadium, where you can watch a grandiose game of football! This stadium is the home ground of the Austrian national football team, and other teams, such as FK Austria Wien and SK Rapid Wien also regularly play a match over here. If you want to check out the amazing Ernst Happel Stadium and get your tickets for the best football in Vienna, you have to hurry up! So, when you are going to Vienna, then don’t forget to order your much wanted football tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Michael Niavarani Vienna
Monday 29-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
New Year's Concert Vienna
Tuesday 30-12-2014
11:00
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
Michael Niavarani Vienna
Tuesday 30-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
New Year's Concert Vienna
Wednesday 31-12-2014
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
New Year's Concert Vienna
Thursday 01-01-2015
11:15
Vienna, AT AT
Musikverein Theater
Beatrice Egli Vienna
Friday 09-01-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
TipsArena Linz
Die Fantastischen Vier Vienna
Friday 09-01-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 81,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatrice Egli Vienna
Saturday 10-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 80,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cinderella Vienna
Sunday 11-01-2015
15:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Night of The Jumps Vienna
Friday 16-01-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
TipsArena Linz
Night of The Jumps Vienna
Saturday 17-01-2015
13:00
Vienna, AT AT
TipsArena Linz
Anastacia Vienna
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 135,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Das Phantom der Oper Vienna
Friday 30-01-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 92,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Queen & Adam Lambert Vienna
Sunday 01-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 109,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tenacious D Vienna
Thursday 05-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 138,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Haftbefehl Vienna
Friday 06-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Flex
From £ 53,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Monster Magnet Vienna
Friday 06-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Szene Wien
Lionel Richie Vienna
Saturday 14-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 109,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Vienna
Sunday 15-02-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 159,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alt J Vienna
Monday 16-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 137,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Friday 20-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
14:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Saturday 21-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Masters of Dirt Vienna
Sunday 22-02-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Katy Perry Vienna
Thursday 26-02-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 87,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Udo Jürgens Vienna
Saturday 28-02-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Kitty, Daisy & Lewis Vienna
Sunday 01-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Flex
From £ 54,16 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jose Gonzalez Vienna
Thursday 05-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ottakringer Bauerei
Planet Earth Live Vienna
Saturday 14-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 84,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paolo Conte Vienna
Monday 16-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Konzerthaus Vienna
Katzenjammer Vienna
Thursday 19-03-2015
18:30
Vienna, AT AT
Austria Arena
From £ 61,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rock meets Classic Vienna
Monday 23-03-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 96,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tokio Hotel Vienna
Thursday 26-03-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Austria Arena
Sting & Paul Simon Vienna
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 89,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Wombats Vienna
Sunday 05-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Austria Arena
From £ 90,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Unheilig Vienna
Monday 06-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Anna Bolena Vienna
Friday 10-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
From £ 286,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tanzwut Vienna
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Szene Wien
Anna Bolena Vienna
Monday 13-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Pentatonix Vienna
Thursday 16-04-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 100,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Bolena Vienna
Friday 17-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
From £ 286,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Bolena Vienna
Monday 20-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
James Last Vienna
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Don Pasquale Vienna
Sunday 26-04-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Lynyrd Skynyrd Vienna
Tuesday 28-04-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 105,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Vienna
Saturday 02-05-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
From £ 148,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Vienna
Friday 08-05-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Wiener Staatsoper
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaSemi Final - TV Show
Tuesday 19-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 234,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaSemi Final - TV Show
Thursday 21-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 234,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eurovision Song Contest ViennaFinal - TV Show
Saturday 23-05-2015
21:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 524,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Olly Murs Vienna
Sunday 31-05-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Gasometer
From £ 111,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rock in Vienna Vienna
Thursday 04-06-2015
15:00
Vienna, AT AT
Donauinsel Vienna
From £ 312,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Vienna
Wednesday 10-06-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 82,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Herbert Grönemeyer Vienna
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 86,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nitro Circus Live Vienna
Thursday 18-06-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
Titanic Live Vienna
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Helene Fischer Vienna
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
From £ 140,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Vienna
Wednesday 08-07-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 122,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Godfather Live Vienna
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Austria - Liechtenstein
Euro Qualification
Monday 12-10-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
Ernst Happel Stadium
Andreas Gabalier Vienna
Saturday 24-10-2015
18:00
Vienna, AT AT
TipsArena Linz
Simply Red Vienna
Tuesday 27-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 74,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Vienna
Thursday 29-10-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 117,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Wednesday 04-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Friday 06-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Saturday 07-11-2015
16:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Sunday 08-11-2015
13:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Cirque du Soleil Varekai Vienna
Sunday 08-11-2015
17:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
Andreas Gabalier Vienna
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:30
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna
From £ 88,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steffen Henssler Vienna
Sunday 29-11-2015
19:00
Vienna, AT AT
Stadthalle Vienna


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe