• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Verona Concert Tickets

Verona tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Verona tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Verona Concert Tickets

If you visit Verona, you will come away with a truly amazing experience, which is a concert at the incredible Verona Arena, the “Arena di Verona”. The city in Northern Italy, which is also the provincial capital of Veneto, has the best preserved Roman amphitheatre, a truly impressive structure which is over 2,000 years old and which has seen the most stunning events in Verona in the course of history. Concerts in Verona really revolve around this marvellous open air arena because the acoustics are so amazing that it makes little sense to stage important Verona concerts anywhere else! Do not miss this once-in-a-lifetime chance to see unforgettable performances and order your Verona concert tickets, opera tickets and theatre tickets right here! If you think that Verona concert tickets may be hard to get, you are absolutely right, you need to get your tickets for Verona concerts as soon as you possibly can. You need to get your Verona concert tickets today! So do not wait, order your tickets to Verona concerts online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Verona Football Tickets

The home club of Verona is the Hellas Verona Football Club, known in Verona as Hellas. Hellas is a pro football club based at the Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi, a fantastic football stadium with a capacity of almost 40,000. Football in Verona is always exciting with a football team such as the Hellas, so Verona football fans are decidedly noisy and, sometimes, overwhelming with passion! Verona football tickets often sell out in no time, there just are so many fans of the Hellas that there is not enough space for all of them! All of these seats will be full, so get your tickets today! With everything that the Hellas Verona has to offer its visitors, you can imagine that football tickets for the Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi are difficult to obtain, so take advantage of all of the great football in Verona now and get your Verona football tickets here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Event / DateLocationPrice
Adele Verona
Saturday 28-05-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 1.136,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Adele Verona
Sunday 29-05-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 627,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Duran Duran Verona
Wednesday 08-06-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 50,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Black Sabbath Verona
Monday 13-06-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 154,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ezio Bosso Verona
Wednesday 22-06-2016
21:15
Verona, IT IT
Teatro Romano Verona
From £ 69,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Friday 24-06-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Saturday 25-06-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 210,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Thursday 30-06-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Friday 01-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Saturday 02-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 03-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Volo Verona
Monday 04-07-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 54,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Tuesday 05-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Wednesday 06-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Thursday 07-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Friday 08-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Saturday 09-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Gilmour Verona
Sunday 10-07-2016
19:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 225,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Gilmour Verona
Monday 11-07-2016
19:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 282,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Tuesday 12-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Wednesday 13-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Thursday 14-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Friday 15-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Saturday 16-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 17-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gala Roberto Bolle & Friends Verona
Monday 18-07-2016
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 46,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Friday 22-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Turandot) Verona
Saturday 23-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 24-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Tuesday 26-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Turandot) Verona
Wednesday 27-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Thursday 28-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Friday 29-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (La Traviata) Verona
Saturday 30-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 31-07-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Friday 05-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Il Trovatore) Verona
Saturday 06-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 07-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Tuesday 09-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Il Trovatore) Verona
Wednesday 10-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Thursday 11-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Turandot) Verona
Friday 12-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Il Trovatore) Verona
Saturday 13-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 14-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Wednesday 17-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Thursday 18-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Turandot) Verona
Friday 19-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Saturday 20-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 21-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Tuesday 23-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Wednesday 24-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Turandot) Verona
Thursday 25-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Il Trovatore) Verona
Friday 26-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Carmen) Verona
Saturday 27-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 120,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Verona Opera Festival (Aida) Verona
Sunday 28-08-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 102,72 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pooh Verona
Thursday 08-09-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 251,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pooh Verona
Friday 09-09-2016
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Verona
Wednesday 14-09-2016
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 73,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: