• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Verona Concert Tickets

Verona tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Verona tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Verona Concert Tickets

If you visit Verona, you will come away with a truly amazing experience, which is a concert at the incredible Verona Arena, the “Arena di Verona”. The city in Northern Italy, which is also the provincial capital of Veneto, has the best preserved Roman amphitheatre, a truly impressive structure which is over 2,000 years old and which has seen the most stunning events in Verona in the course of history. Concerts in Verona really revolve around this marvellous open air arena because the acoustics are so amazing that it makes little sense to stage important Verona concerts anywhere else! Do not miss this once-in-a-lifetime chance to see unforgettable performances and order your Verona concert tickets, opera tickets and theatre tickets right here! If you think that Verona concert tickets may be hard to get, you are absolutely right, you need to get your tickets for Verona concerts as soon as you possibly can. You need to get your Verona concert tickets today! So do not wait, order your tickets to Verona concerts online here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Verona Football Tickets

The home club of Verona is the Hellas Verona Football Club, known in Verona as Hellas. Hellas is a pro football club based at the Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi, a fantastic football stadium with a capacity of almost 40,000. Football in Verona is always exciting with a football team such as the Hellas, so Verona football fans are decidedly noisy and, sometimes, overwhelming with passion! Verona football tickets often sell out in no time, there just are so many fans of the Hellas that there is not enough space for all of them! All of these seats will be full, so get your tickets today! With everything that the Hellas Verona has to offer its visitors, you can imagine that football tickets for the Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi are difficult to obtain, so take advantage of all of the great football in Verona now and get your Verona football tickets here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Hellas Verona - Catania
Serie A
Sunday 27-04-2014
12:30
Verona, IT IT
Stadio M.A. Bentegodi
From £ 77,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chievo - Torino
Serie A
Sunday 04-05-2014
15:00
Verona, IT IT
Stadio M.A. Bentegodi
Chievo - Inter Milan
Serie A
Monday 19-05-2014
20:30
Verona, IT IT
Stadio M.A. Bentegodi
From £ 148,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 20-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Carmen Verona
Saturday 21-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Arcade Fire Verona
Tuesday 24-06-2014
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Castello Scaligero di Villafranca
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Tuesday 24-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Carmen Verona
Thursday 26-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 27-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Saturday 28-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Aida Verona
Saturday 28-06-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 39,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Thursday 03-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 29,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Thursday 03-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Carmen Verona
Friday 04-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 05-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 06-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 08-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 09-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 10-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 11-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 12-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 15-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 16-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Placido Domingo @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Thursday 17-07-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 40,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 18-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Saturday 19-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 20-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Tuesday 22-07-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 27,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Wednesday 23-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Thursday 24-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 25-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 26-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 27-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ludovico Einaudi Verona
Monday 28-07-2014
20:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 89,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Tuesday 29-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Wednesday 30-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Thursday 31-07-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 01-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Turandot Verona
Saturday 02-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Verona
Sunday 03-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 07-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Verona
Friday 08-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Verona
Saturday 09-08-2014
22:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 22,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 10-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 156,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Thursday 14-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 15-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Saturday 16-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 174,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 22-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 23-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 24-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Aida 1903 Verona
Tuesday 26-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Wednesday 27-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Thursday 28-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Friday 29-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 30-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 31-08-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Tuesday 02-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Wednesday 03-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 28,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Thursday 04-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 29,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madame Butterfly @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Friday 05-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Romeo and Juliet Ballet @ Arena di Verona Summer Festival Verona
Saturday 06-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 38,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida 1903 Verona
Sunday 07-09-2014
20:45
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona
From £ 29,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Verona
Monday 08-09-2014
21:00
Verona, IT IT
Arena Verona


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe