• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Venice Concerts

Venice tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Venice tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Venice Concerts

Thinking of Venice immediately conjures up a romantic picture of Italy. It is known for classic architecture. Fine art, music and sculptures all around here in this lovely city. This is the city of Michelangelo and the Doge’s Palace. A floating city nestled along the banks of the Adriatic Sea, Venice is known for its love of the arts. Wonderful concert events are made even more special here. One of the interesting events in Venice comes during the opera season, which is basically all year round. The Venice concert scene is filled with both classical and other types of music. Depending upon what you are looking for, concerts in Venice offer the best of both worlds. A particular concert of note is the Romeo and Juliet opera held at the Teatro La Fenice during the months of February and March. Another popular set of Venice concert tickets is La’ Traviata which runs at Musica in Maschera. These are just samples of the famous operas here. These tickets are available at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Venice Football Tickets

Although the city of Venice is known throughout Italy as the city that pays tribute to art and culture, some things remain the same. Take football, for example. Venice is the home of the S.S.C Venezia football club. This is the home of the most exciting football team in the country today. It was originally started in 1904 and today competes in C1 class play. Venice football tickets are sold during the pre-season up to the playoffs. This team has competed in the upper ranks and has earned awards such as the Serie C2 Championship as well as the Coppa Italia. Football in Venice is a highly prized ticket and can be sold out months in advance. These are some of the most watched contests for a football team in Italy. Experience for yourself a wild, heart-pounding game of football by the country’s top team! Do not wait or hesitate for a moment! Order your Venice football tickets today! Football Tickets for Italy are always available online at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Event / DateLocationPrice
Simon Boccanegra Venice
Tuesday 25-11-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 27-11-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 29-11-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 29-11-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Simon Boccanegra Venice
Sunday 30-11-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 203,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Porta Della Legge Venice
Tuesday 02-12-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
Simon Boccanegra Venice
Tuesday 02-12-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Venice
Thursday 04-12-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 180,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 05-12-2014
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 209,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simon Boccanegra Venice
Saturday 06-12-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 07-12-2014
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
New Year's Eve Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
New Year's Concert Venice
Tuesday 30-12-2014
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 262,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
New Year's Concert Venice
Wednesday 31-12-2014
16:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
New Year's Concert Venice
Thursday 01-01-2015
11:15
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 466,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Wednesday 14-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Thursday 15-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Friday 16-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Saturday 17-01-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Sunday 18-01-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
I Capuleti e i Montecchi Venice
Tuesday 20-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Signor Bruschino Venice
Friday 23-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 105,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Signor Bruschino Venice
Sunday 25-01-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 84,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Signor Bruschino Venice
Tuesday 27-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 69,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Signor Bruschino Venice
Thursday 29-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 69,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Friday 30-01-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Signor Bruschino Venice
Saturday 31-01-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 81,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Sunday 01-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Saturday 07-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Venice
Sunday 08-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 13-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Venice
Saturday 14-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 15-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 17-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Venice
Wednesday 18-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
L'Elisir d'Amore Venice
Thursday 19-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Venice
Friday 20-02-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 21-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Pasquale Venice
Sunday 22-02-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alceste Venice
Friday 20-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Alcest Venice
Friday 20-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 21-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alceste Venice
Sunday 22-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Alcest Venice
Sunday 22-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alceste Venice
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Alcest Venice
Tuesday 24-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Wednesday 25-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alceste Venice
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Alcest Venice
Thursday 26-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 27-03-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alceste Venice
Saturday 28-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Alcest Venice
Saturday 28-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 29-03-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 24-04-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 26-04-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 03-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 07-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Friday 08-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 09-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Sunday 10-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Wednesday 20-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 21-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Friday 22-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 23-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Sunday 24-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Wednesday 27-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Norma Venice
Saturday 30-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madama Butterfly Venice
Sunday 31-05-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Wednesday 03-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 04-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Saturday 06-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 07-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 09-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Saturday 13-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Scala di Seta Venice
Saturday 20-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
La Scala di Seta Venice
Wednesday 24-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 69,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juditha Triumphans Venice
Thursday 25-06-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Scala di Seta Venice
Friday 26-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 81,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juditha Triumphans Venice
Saturday 27-06-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Scala di Seta Venice
Sunday 28-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 81,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juditha Triumphans Venice
Tuesday 30-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Norma Venice
Tuesday 30-06-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 125,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Scala di Seta Venice
Thursday 02-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 75,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juditha Triumphans Venice
Friday 03-07-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Scala di Seta Venice
Saturday 04-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 75,89 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juditha Triumphans Venice
Sunday 05-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Ponte Sulla Drina Venice
Wednesday 08-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Il Ponte Sulla Drina Venice
Friday 10-07-2015
17:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Il Ponte Sulla Drina Venice
Saturday 11-07-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Il Ponte Sulla Drina Venice
Tuesday 14-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Il Ponte Sulla Drina Venice
Wednesday 15-07-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Friday 28-08-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Saturday 29-08-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 30-08-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 01-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Wednesday 02-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Thursday 03-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Sunday 06-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 08-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Tosca Venice
Friday 11-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 12-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 12-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 13-09-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Wednesday 16-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 17-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 109,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 17-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Friday 18-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 19-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 19-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Tosca Venice
Sunday 20-09-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Tuesday 22-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Wednesday 23-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 24-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 109,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Thursday 24-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
Tosca Venice
Friday 25-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 26-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Cambiale di Matrimonio Venice
Saturday 26-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 27-09-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Tuesday 29-09-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Venice
Friday 02-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 137,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Traviata Venice
Sunday 04-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 133,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Medico Dei Pazzi Venice
Tuesday 06-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 105,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Medico Dei Pazzi Venice
Thursday 08-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 69,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Medico Dei Pazzi Venice
Saturday 10-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 81,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Medico Dei Pazzi Venice
Sunday 11-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 81,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Medico Dei Pazzi Venice
Tuesday 13-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro Malibran
From £ 69,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Tuesday 20-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 150,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Wednesday 21-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Thursday 22-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Friday 23-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Saturday 24-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Sunday 25-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 79,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Tuesday 27-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Wednesday 28-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Thursday 29-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 122,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Friday 30-10-2015
19:00
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Venice
Saturday 31-10-2015
15:30
Venice, IT IT
Teatro La Fenice
From £ 134,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe