• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Turin Concert Tickets

Turin tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Turin tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Turin Concerts

Turin, called Torino in Italian, is the cultural and economic centre of northern Italy and the capital of the Piedmont region, at the banks of the Po River. Turin concerts and festivals, particularly during summer, are great events for fans of all music styles, and the fantastic atmosphere and friendly people of Turin make these open-air concerts an unforgettable experience! Theatre tickets are a must for theatre lovers in Turin, do not miss the Festival delle Colline Torinesi! Turin concert tickets for the International Jazz Festival of Torino, a major music event in Europe, are totally worth it, with many local and international artists! Order your tickets for concerts in Turin today! Believe us when we tell you that the events in Turin will be on the top of your list of great performances! You need to secure your Turin concert tickets online here today before they are all sold out at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Turin Football Tickets

When you are in Turin, the famous northern Italian city, and you are a football fan, you are a very lucky person! The one and only Juventus F.C., Italy’s most successful football team and also the most prestigious and hottest team in the world is based in Turin! Now, how is that? Getting excited? Of course the fans of Juventus are as fanatic as they get, so tickets for matches by Juventus Turin are regularly sold out, and you’d better get all of your Turin football tickets as soon as possible or the locals will leave you standing outside the stadium, and we are not joking! So, what are you waiting for? You need to get your Turin football tickets today! Come join us and order your tickets for football in Turin today and get in on the fun of witnessing a Serie A or maybe even a Champions League match! Football tickets for the Juventus F.C. are always in high demand, so do not waste one minute in ordering your Turin football tickets online today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
U2 Turin
Friday 04-09-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 378,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Turin
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 378,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Chievo
Serie A
Sunday 13-09-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 103,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Frosinone
Serie A
Wednesday 23-09-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 103,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - FC Sevilla
Champions League
Wednesday 30-09-2015
20:45
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 124,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Bologna
Serie A
Sunday 04-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 103,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Wednesday 14-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Sunday 18-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Champions League
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:45
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 134,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Thursday 22-10-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Friday 23-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aida Turin
Sunday 25-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Atalanta
Serie A
Sunday 25-10-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 103,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Torino
Serie A
Sunday 01-11-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 151,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eros Ramazzotti Turin
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 124,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Foo Fighters Turin
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 116,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Turin
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 129,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Thursday 19-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Turin
Saturday 21-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 159,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - AC Milan
Serie A
Sunday 22-11-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 154,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Turin
Sunday 22-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Palaolimpico Torino
From £ 179,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Sunday 22-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ludovico Einaudi Turin
Sunday 22-11-2015
21:00
Turin, IT IT
Auditorium Gianni Agnelli
From £ 79,59 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Tuesday 24-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Manchester City
Champions League
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:45
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 169,14 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Thursday 26-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Didone Ed Enea Turin
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Thursday 03-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Friday 04-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Saturday 05-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Anna Karenina Turin
Sunday 06-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Friday 11-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Saturday 12-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Onegin Turin
Sunday 13-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Fiorentina
Serie A
Sunday 13-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 151,25 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Thursday 17-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Saturday 19-12-2015
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Sunday 20-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmina Burana Turin
Tuesday 22-12-2015
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Monday 28-12-2015
20:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 139,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Tuesday 29-12-2015
20:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 139,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roberto Bolle & Friends Turin
Thursday 31-12-2015
17:30
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 160,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Hellas Verona
Serie A
Wednesday 06-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 129,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Tuesday 19-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Wednesday 20-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Saturday 23-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Sunday 24-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - AS Roma
Serie A
Sunday 24-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 203,11 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Piccola Volpe Astuta Turin
Tuesday 26-01-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Genoa
Serie A
Sunday 31-01-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 129,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Tuesday 09-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Wednesday 10-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Thursday 11-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Friday 12-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Sunday 14-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Napoli
Serie A
Sunday 14-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 237,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Tuesday 16-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Wednesday 17-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Thursday 18-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Saturday 20-02-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tosca Turin
Sunday 21-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Inter Milan
Serie A
Sunday 28-02-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 233,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Sassuolo
Serie A
Sunday 13-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 121,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Tuesday 15-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Thursday 17-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Friday 18-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Saturday 19-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Sunday 20-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Tuesday 22-03-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Wednesday 23-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Cenerentola Turin
Thursday 24-03-2016
18:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Empoli
Serie A
Sunday 03-04-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 138,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Thursday 14-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Palermo
Serie A
Sunday 17-04-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 129,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Sunday 17-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Tuesday 19-04-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Lazio Roma
Serie A
Wednesday 20-04-2016
19:45
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 172,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Donna Serpenete Turin
Sunday 24-04-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Carpi FC
Serie A
Sunday 01-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 172,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Wednesday 11-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Friday 13-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Saturday 14-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Juventus - Sampdoria
Serie A
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Juventus Stadium
From £ 248,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Tuesday 17-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 63,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Wednesday 18-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Thursday 19-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Saturday 21-05-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucia di Lammermoor Turin
Sunday 22-05-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Wednesday 22-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 140,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Thursday 23-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Saturday 25-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Sunday 26-06-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Tuesday 28-06-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 72,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Wednesday 29-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Thursday 30-06-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Friday 01-07-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Saturday 02-07-2016
20:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 96,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Carmen Turin
Sunday 03-07-2016
15:00
Turin, IT IT
Teatro Regio
From £ 106,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: