• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

San Francisco Concerts

San Francisco tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your San Francisco tickets today at Worldticketshop!

San Francisco Concerts

San Francisco, California - what a city to enjoy the most incredible concerts and shows! Just check out the long list of traditional classical concerts and events in San Francisco! The San Francisco Opera, the San Francisco Ballet, San Francisco Symphony and The War Memorial Opera House offer some of the best repertoires in the entire United States, so you can be certain that your tickets for San Francisco concerts are totally worth it! Get all of your concert tickets, opera tickets, theatre tickets and ballet tickets right here. Popular music concerts of all kinds are constantly happening all over San Francisco, just pick your favourite band or artist and order your tickets for these concerts in San Francisco right here, right now, just a click away! These San Francisco concert tickets are not the easiest to obtain, so do not hesitate in ordering your San Francisco concert tickets today before these sought-after tickets are already taken. Take full advantage of ordering your tickets online and secure your tickets for San Francisco concerts here today at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

San Francisco Football Tickets

Whoever is into football knows that the San Francisco 49ers are one of the most outstanding football teams of the National Football League! Candlestick Park is a monument to the 49ers and to US football, a stadium where history-making matches have taken place and left eternal memories for those who were fortunate enough to be there! The legendary Beatles played their final concert at Candlestick Park! There is no need to tell you that San Francisco football tickets are often hard to come by, so do not hesitate in ordering your tickets for football and all of your basketball tickets and baseball tickets for all of the events in San Francisco today before all the good seats are taken! Check out the San Francisco Giants and the Oakland Athletics and order your tickets now! Take full advantage of ordering your tickets online now and purchase your San Francisco football tickets at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Guster San Francisco
Wednesday 01-04-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
The Fillmore
Stone Temple Pilots San Francisco
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
The Fillmore
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 13-04-2015
13:35
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 14-04-2015
19:35
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
Milky Chance San Francisco
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
Regency Ballroom
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 16-04-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 17-04-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 18-04-2015
18:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 19-04-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 23-04-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
The Cat Empire San Francisco
Thursday 23-04-2015
19:00
San Francisco, US US
The Fillmore
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 01-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 02-05-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 03-05-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 04-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 05-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 06-05-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 07-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 08-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 09-05-2015
18:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 10-05-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 19-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
Jessie J San Francisco
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
The Fillmore
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 20-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 21-05-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 29-05-2015
19:35
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 30-05-2015
19:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 31-05-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 01-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 02-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 03-06-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 12-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 13-06-2015
16:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 14-06-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 15-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 16-06-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 23-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 24-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 25-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 26-06-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 27-06-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 28-06-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 06-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 07-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 08-07-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 10-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 11-07-2015
19:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 12-07-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 24-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 25-07-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Oakland Athletics
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 26-07-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 27-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 28-07-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 29-07-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 11-08-2015
19:35
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 12-08-2015
13:10
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 13-08-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 14-08-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 15-08-2015
19:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 16-08-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 25-08-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 26-08-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 27-08-2015
12:45
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 28-08-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 29-08-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 30-08-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
Billy Joel San Francisco
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
Billy Joel San Francisco
Saturday 05-09-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 11-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 12-09-2015
20:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 13-09-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 14-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 16-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 18-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 19-09-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 20-09-2015
13:05
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
ACDC San Francisco
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Monday 28-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Tuesday 29-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Wednesday 30-09-2015
19:15
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Thursday 01-10-2015
13:10
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Friday 02-10-2015
13:10
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Saturday 03-10-2015
13:10
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park
San Francisco Giants - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Major League Baseball (MLB)
Sunday 04-10-2015
13:10
San Francisco, US US
AT&T Park


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe