• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Rotterdam Concerts

Rotterdam tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Rotterdam tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Rotterdam Concerts

The Dutch city of Rotterdam is very well-known for its lively music scene, particularly its fantastic rock and pop concerts, techno and hip hop shows as well as the latest music trends by local and international talents. There is always something going on in Rotterdam, and Rotterdam concerts attract many Dutch music fans from across the country and neighbouring countries in Europe. There is the annual International Film Festival in January, the North Sea Jazz Festival in July and many more great festivals. Don’t forget you can now secure quality tickets for Ahoy concerts as well! The large festivals in summer are very popular all over Europe, and Rotterdam hosts some of the biggest ones! Rotterdam concerts are not to be missed, whether it is a classical concert by the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra or a rocking show at the Ahoy’, there is always something exciting going on here. Rotterdam concert tickets are the hardest to obtain, so do not hesitate while buying your tickets for all the events in Rotterdam now before they are already taken! Any concert in Rotterdam is historical! Take full advantage and get your Rotterdam concert tickets here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Rotterdam Football Tickets

Known as the largest port of Europe and notable for the Erasmus Bridge, Rotterdam is the place to be! Rotterdam is also the home to three football clubs: Feyenoord, Sparta and Excelsior! If you want to see them play, then visit ‘De Kuip’! Rotterdam is a great city to see the amazing Dutch football, which is feared the world over by even the best football teams. There are actually three Dutch Premier League football clubs in Rotterdam, the Sparta, the Excelsior and the Feyenoord, so the competition in Rotterdam football is fierce and makes the matches all the more a must-see event! The largest Dutch field hockey club has its home in Rotterdam, the HC Rotterdam, so when you are a hockey fan, get your hockey tickets for matches in Rotterdam early before the best tickets are gone! You can imagine that these Rotterdam football tickets are quite difficult to get, so don’t hesitate it buying your Rotterdam Football Tickets now before they are already sold-out! The most cherished tickets are, of course, Feyenoord Tickets and especially when they play against other top Dutch teams like PSV Eindhoven. Take full advantage of the facilities at this website and get your Rotterdam football tickets for Feyenoord here today at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Feyenoord - Willem II
Dutch League
Saturday 13-09-2014
20:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - Ajax
Dutch League
Sunday 21-09-2014
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 82,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Nationale Taptoe Rotterdam
Thursday 25-09-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night Of The Stars Rotterdam
Friday 26-09-2014
18:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 60,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Nationale Taptoe Rotterdam
Friday 26-09-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Nationale Taptoe Rotterdam
Saturday 27-09-2014
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Back 2 the 90's Rotterdam
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Nationale Taptoe Rotterdam
Saturday 27-09-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
De Nationale Taptoe Rotterdam
Sunday 28-09-2014
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 45,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - Standard
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 02-10-2014
19:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 92,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pussy Lounge XXL Rotterdam
Saturday 04-10-2014
22:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 69,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - FC Groningen
Dutch League
Sunday 05-10-2014
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - Heracles Almelo
Dutch League
Saturday 18-10-2014
19:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,90 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Thomas Azier Rotterdam
Saturday 25-10-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Maassilo
Typhoon Rotterdam
Friday 31-10-2014
20:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Rotterdamse Schouwburg
K3 Rotterdam
Saturday 01-11-2014
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 32,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Rotterdam
Saturday 01-11-2014
17:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 36,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - PEC Zwolle
Dutch League
Saturday 01-11-2014
19:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Rotterdam
Sunday 02-11-2014
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 36,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
K3 Rotterdam
Sunday 02-11-2014
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Feyenoord - HNK Rijeka
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 06-11-2014
21:05
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 83,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - FC Sevilla
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 06-11-2014
21:05
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 92,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Beatloverz Rotterdam
Saturday 08-11-2014
22:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eddie Griffin Rotterdam
Monday 10-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Theater Zuidplein
From £ 62,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Rotterdam
Friday 14-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael Bublé Rotterdam
Saturday 15-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 79,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night Of The Proms Rotterdam
Thursday 20-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Night Of The Proms Rotterdam
Friday 21-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 60,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - FC Dordrecht
Dutch League
Saturday 22-11-2014
19:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 62,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Night Of The Proms Rotterdam
Saturday 22-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 60,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scorpions Rotterdam
Thursday 27-11-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 69,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Excelsior - Feyenoord
Dutch League
Saturday 06-12-2014
18:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Woudestein
Blaudzun Rotterdam
Friday 12-12-2014
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Feyenoord - AZ Alkmaar
Dutch League
Saturday 13-12-2014
20:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 72,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Top 2000 in Concert Rotterdam
Tuesday 16-12-2014
20:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 51,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Friday 19-12-2014
19:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Christmas with Nick & Simon Rotterdam
Friday 19-12-2014
20:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Saturday 20-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Saturday 20-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Sunday 21-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Excelsior - Ajax
Dutch League
Sunday 21-12-2014
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Woudestein
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Sunday 21-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Monday 22-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Monday 22-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Tuesday 23-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Wednesday 24-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Thursday 25-12-2014
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Friday 26-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Friday 26-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Saturday 27-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Saturday 27-12-2014
15:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Kerstcircus Ahoy Rotterdam
Sunday 28-12-2014
11:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
Acda & de Munnik Rotterdam
Friday 16-01-2015
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Acda & de Munnik Rotterdam
Saturday 17-01-2015
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Feyenoord - FC Twente
Dutch League
Sunday 18-01-2015
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 72,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Thursday 22-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 73,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Friday 23-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 73,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 79,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Sunday 25-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Rotterdam
Monday 26-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Wednesday 28-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Thursday 29-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Friday 30-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vrienden Van Amstel Live Rotterdam18+
Saturday 31-01-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 83,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - ADO Den Haag
Dutch League
Sunday 01-02-2015
12:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 72,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - SC Cambuur
Dutch League
Sunday 08-02-2015
12:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Monday 09-02-2015
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Monday 09-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Tuesday 10-02-2015
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Tuesday 10-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Wednesday 11-02-2015
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Wednesday 11-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 52,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Thursday 12-02-2015
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 59,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Thursday 12-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 59,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Friday 13-02-2015
11:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 63,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Friday 13-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 63,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Saturday 14-02-2015
14:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 69,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Saturday 14-02-2015
19:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 69,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ABN Amro World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam
Sunday 15-02-2015
13:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 80,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - Excelsior
Dutch League
Sunday 22-02-2015
16:45
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
European Superpull Rotterdam
Saturday 07-03-2015
12:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 42,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - NAC Breda
Dutch League
Sunday 08-03-2015
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 63,43 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - PSV Eindhoven
Dutch League
Sunday 22-03-2015
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 81,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Within Temptation Rotterdam
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:15
Rotterdam, NL NL
Nieuwe Luxor Theater
Feyenoord - Go Ahead Eagles
Dutch League
Sunday 19-04-2015
12:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 72,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
t.b.a. - t.b.a.
KNVB Cup
Sunday 03-05-2015
18:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 73,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Feyenoord - Vitesse
Dutch League
Sunday 10-05-2015
14:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
De Kuip
From £ 82,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eric van Sauers Rotterdam
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:00
Rotterdam, NL NL
Theater Zuidplein
North Sea Jazz Festival Rotterdam
Friday 10-07-2015
16:30
Rotterdam, NL NL
Ahoy
From £ 111,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe