• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Rome Concerts

Rome tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Rome tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Rome Concerts

Always wanted to feel the impressive vastness of the Colosseum or see the history of Rome in its Forum Romanum? What about visiting the Trevi Fountain or making a trip to The State of Vatican City where you can see the fabulous paintings in The Sistine Chapel? After a long day of visiting all the many things you should visit in a beautiful city like Rome, you can relax and have real Italian pasta, making yourself ready for the night and the best of concerts in Rome with your Rome concert tickets in hand! Because not only is it wonderful to walk around in Rome at nighttime and enjoy its view, it is also exciting to go and watch a concert in the Palalottomatica, the Colosseum or the Auditorium Parco della Musica where many popular bands are playing! If you are more of an opera lover, then the Teatro Flaiano is the place to be! Tickets of any kind, concert tickets, opera tickets or any other sort of ticket, for the greatest events in Rome can be ordered right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Rome Football Tickets

Even when you are not so much of a history, culture or music fan, Rome is still a city full of opportunities! For example, if it does not interest you that much to visit the Olympic Stadium of Rome (or the Stadio Olimpico as the Italians would say) for its history, then why not going there for a football game ‘fantastico’? This grand and impressive stadium is the home of brilliant Italian football teams AS Roma, SS Lazio and the Italian national football team! What more is necessary to convince you to buy those much-wanted Rome football tickets for a great match? All football fans can indulge themselves here in Rome for a most thrilling footie! What are you waiting for? Order your Serie A Tickets for Rome - which are currently the most wanted football tickets! Rome football Tickets right here, right now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Dido and Aeneas Rome
Wednesday 14-09-2016
19:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Dido and Aeneas Rome
Thursday 15-09-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Dido and Aeneas Rome
Saturday 17-09-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Dido and Aeneas Rome
Sunday 18-09-2016
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Tuesday 27-09-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Friday 30-09-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Saturday 01-10-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Sunday 02-10-2016
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Ennio Morricone Rome
Wednesday 05-10-2016
21:00
Rome, IT IT
Auditorium Parco Della Musica
Ennio Morricone Rome
Thursday 06-10-2016
21:00
Rome, IT IT
Auditorium Parco Della Musica
Ennio Morricone Rome
Friday 07-10-2016
21:00
Rome, IT IT
Auditorium Parco Della Musica
Swan Lake Rome
Saturday 08-10-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Sunday 09-10-2016
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Saturday 15-10-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Sunday 16-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Tuesday 18-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Wednesday 19-10-2016
17:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Thursday 20-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Friday 21-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Saturday 22-10-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Sunday 23-10-2016
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Tuesday 25-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Wednesday 26-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Thursday 27-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Un Ballo in maschera Rome
Sunday 30-10-2016
16:30
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
The Cure Rome
Sunday 30-10-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Palalottomatica Rome
Swan Lake Rome
Wednesday 02-11-2016
17:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Thursday 03-11-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Friday 04-11-2016
20:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Swan Lake Rome
Saturday 05-11-2016
18:00
Rome, IT IT
Teatro dell' Opera di Roma
Italy Rugby Team - New Zealand Rugby Team
Autumn Internationals
Saturday 12-11-2016
15:00
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
Italy Rugby Team - Wales Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Sunday 05-02-2017
14:00
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
Italy Rugby Team - Ireland Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 11-02-2017
14:25
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome
Italy Rugby Team - France Rugby Team
Six Nations Tournament
Saturday 11-03-2017
13:30
Rome, IT IT
Olympic Stadium Rome


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: