• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Prague Concerts

Prague tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Prague tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Prague Concerts

One of Europe's most beautiful cities is without a doubt Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic. When you enter the centre of Prague, you can not miss or miss out on the Staromestské Namesti, which means The Old Square. Apart from the interesting prominent buildings you can find here in Prague, such as the Bohemian Church or the Charles Bridge, you can also attend the greatest opera performances and concerts in Prague! So, you must certainly not forget your O2 Arena (formerly known as the Sazka Arena) tickets to watch a concert of one of your favourite bands! Whether you would buy a ticket to this arena or to one of the other famous ones, such as the Tesla Arena (formerly known as the T-Mobile Arena) or the Strahov Arena, you will be guaranteed of the best performances of world famous bands in either case! These musical events even give extra flavour to a city that already belongs to one of the most cultural ones in Europe! So, whenever you are planning to go to Prague, your concert tickets and opera tickets are definitely the first things on your list! Order your concert tickets or tickets to the greatest events in Prague: we now sell tickets for the best events right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Prague Football Tickets

When you think that Prague is only worth visiting for its sightseeing and cultural or musical events, then nothing is further from the truth: this great city is also known for its renowned football club, SK Slavia Praha, with its home ground the Stadion Eden. So, apart from attending the greatest bands, you can also be there in the arena to watch the best Prague football matches! When you are a real sports fanatic, you can also go to the Strahov Stadium for football team Sparta Prague, or watch the best ice hockey competitions mostly played in the Tesla Arena! So, when you have had enough of the sightseeing and are longing to do something else, then why not getting those much wanted football tickets or tickets to any other sports events in Prague? For the greatest football matches just order your tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Event / DateLocationPrice
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 15-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 16-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 18-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 19-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 20-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gary Clark Jr. Prague
Monday 20-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Španělský sál
From £ 70,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 21-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 22-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 23-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 24-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 25-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 26-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 28-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 29-07-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 04-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 05-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 06-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dr. John PragueDr. John & the Nite Trippers
Thursday 06-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Terasa Jízdárny Pražského hradu
From £ 70,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 07-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 08-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 09-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 10-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 11-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 12-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 13-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 14-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 15-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Sunday 16-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Monday 17-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Tuesday 18-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Wednesday 19-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Thursday 20-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Friday 21-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Don Giovanni Prague
Saturday 22-08-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Stavovské divadlo
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
R5 Prague
Tuesday 29-09-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 53,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joe Satriani Prague
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Tip Sport Arena Prague
From £ 67,48 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Prague
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 49,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
FMX Gladiator games Prague
Saturday 24-10-2015
19:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 40,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Prague
Monday 26-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 87,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Krystof Prague
Tuesday 27-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 32,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Krystof Prague
Wednesday 28-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 32,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eros Ramazzotti Prague
Friday 30-10-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 62,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brit Floyd Prague
Wednesday 04-11-2015
19:30
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 45,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Prague
Saturday 07-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 66,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Prague
Sunday 08-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 70,68 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roisin Murphy Prague
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 60,37 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Whitesnake Prague
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 60,19 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Transmission Prague
Saturday 21-11-2015
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 45,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Petr Hapka Prague
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 29,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andrea Bocelli Prague
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 177,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kraftwerk Prague
Thursday 03-12-2015
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 78,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Popelka Kouzelný Muzikál Na LEDĚ Prague
Saturday 05-12-2015
13:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 40,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nightwish Prague
Monday 07-12-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Tip Sport Arena Prague
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Editors Prague
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Roxy
From £ 45,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ennio Morricone Prague
Friday 15-01-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 45,96 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Prague
Saturday 16-01-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 54,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nitro Circus Live Prague
Sunday 31-01-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 57,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Best of Broadway Prague
Tuesday 02-02-2016
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 49,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: