• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Prague Concerts

Prague tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Prague tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Prague Concerts

One of Europe's most beautiful cities is without a doubt Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic. When you enter the centre of Prague, you can not miss or miss out on the Staromestské Namesti, which means The Old Square. Apart from the interesting prominent buildings you can find here in Prague, such as the Bohemian Church or the Charles Bridge, you can also attend the greatest opera performances and concerts in Prague! So, you must certainly not forget your O2 Arena (formerly known as the Sazka Arena) tickets to watch a concert of one of your favourite bands! Whether you would buy a ticket to this arena or to one of the other famous ones, such as the Tesla Arena (formerly known as the T-Mobile Arena) or the Strahov Arena, you will be guaranteed of the best performances of world famous bands in either case! These musical events even give extra flavour to a city that already belongs to one of the most cultural ones in Europe! So, whenever you are planning to go to Prague, your concert tickets and opera tickets are definitely the first things on your list! Order your concert tickets or tickets to the greatest events in Prague: we now sell tickets for the best events right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Prague Football Tickets

When you think that Prague is only worth visiting for its sightseeing and cultural or musical events, then nothing is further from the truth: this great city is also known for its renowned football club, SK Slavia Praha, with its home ground the Stadion Eden. So, apart from attending the greatest bands, you can also be there in the arena to watch the best Prague football matches! When you are a real sports fanatic, you can also go to the Strahov Stadium for football team Sparta Prague, or watch the best ice hockey competitions mostly played in the Tesla Arena! So, when you have had enough of the sightseeing and are longing to do something else, then why not getting those much wanted football tickets or tickets to any other sports events in Prague? For the greatest football matches just order your tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Smash the House Prague Prague
Saturday 13-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Tip Sport Arena Prague
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Disclosure Prague
Sunday 14-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Malá sportovní hala
From £ 17,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Motörhead Prague
Thursday 18-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
Cancelled
Sparta Prague - Kuban Krasnodar
UEFA Europa League
Thursday 18-02-2016
21:05
Prague, CZ CZ
Generali Arena
From £ 25,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Parov Stelar Prague
Saturday 20-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Tip Sport Arena Prague
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maneze Bolka Polivky Prague
Sunday 21-02-2016
19:00
Prague, CZ CZ
RockOpera
From £ 44,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Me And My Drummer Prague
Monday 22-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 26,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hurts Prague
Thursday 25-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Incheba Arena Prague
From £ 60,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Let It Roll Winter 2016 Prague
Friday 26-02-2016
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Expo Prague
From £ 44,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Scorpions Prague
Saturday 27-02-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 59,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Plan Prague
Saturday 05-03-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Malá sportovní hala
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brian May & Kerrie Ellis Prague
Tuesday 08-03-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Congress Centre Prague
From £ 90,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Years & Years Prague
Saturday 12-03-2016
16:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Baroness Prague
Thursday 17-03-2016
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 35,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Prague
Wednesday 06-04-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Congress Centre Prague
From £ 135,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Algorithm Prague
Thursday 07-04-2016
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 35,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kygo Prague
Saturday 09-04-2016
19:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 135,66 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ty Dolla Sign Prague
Monday 18-04-2016
19:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Janet Jackson Prague
Wednesday 20-04-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
Postponed
AghaRTA Prague Jazz Festival: Candy Dulfer Prague
Friday 22-04-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 35,50 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hans Zimmer Prague
Saturday 07-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 108,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mumford & Sons Prague
Friday 20-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 50,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Prague
Sunday 22-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Letnany Airport
From £ 134,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mika Prague
Wednesday 25-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 71,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Prague
Thursday 26-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 71,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Il Divo Prague
Monday 30-05-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 68,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Muse Prague
Saturday 04-06-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 62,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Vivaldianno Prague
Wednesday 08-06-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 53,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Aerodrome Festival Prague
Wednesday 15-06-2016
13:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Expo Prague
From £ 62,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lord of the Rings Prague
Saturday 18-06-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 59,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Black Sabbath Prague
Thursday 30-06-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 108,34 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lucie Prague
Friday 01-07-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Eden Arena
From £ 44,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blackmore's Night Prague
Friday 01-07-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Lucerna Music Bar
From £ 53,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Prague
Sunday 03-07-2016
19:30
Prague, CZ CZ
Congress Centre Prague
From £ 71,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Iron Maiden Prague
Tuesday 05-07-2016
17:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Eden Arena
From £ 59,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Rihanna Prague
Tuesday 26-07-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Eden Arena
From £ 77,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
King Crimson Prague
Wednesday 14-09-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 115,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Zucchero Prague
Wednesday 12-10-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
Forum Karlín
From £ 71,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Cure Prague
Saturday 22-10-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 62,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Daniel Landa Prague
Friday 11-11-2016
21:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 44,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Justin Bieber Prague
Saturday 12-11-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 81,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Elton John Prague
Saturday 26-11-2016
20:00
Prague, CZ CZ
O2 Arena Prague
From £ 81,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: