• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Paris Concert Tickets

Paris tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Paris tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Paris Concerts

Secure your Paris concert tickets here and don't miss out on Rihanna tickets, Robbie Williams Tickets or The Who Tickets Paris and off you go to the city of love! Climb the Eiffel Tower and admire the wonderful view over Paris. Enjoy the atmosphere at the Sacré Coeur with loads of dancers and musicians on the street or have a romantic night with your beloved on a Parisian terrace with a good glass of red wine! Paris has a lot going for it: from concerts to sports, from an opera to a ballet performance in the Opéra Bastille! How about watching some bands at Bercy, one of the most popular venues in Paris? Needless to say, you can always attend great concerts with your Paris concert tickets! For the most romantic dates, coolest events and greatest experiences in Paris, you should secure your tickets right here online! Have you finally booked a ticket for an enjoyable weekend away in Paris, then don’t forget to order your concert tickets, ballet tickets or opera tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Paris Football Tickets

Secure your Paris football tickets here and have a whale of a time in the French capital! When you are more of a sports fanatic, then Paris has got plenty for you in store as well! Not only can you visit the Parc des Princes to hear the best music by the greatest artists; you can also watch an exhilarating Paris Saint Germain football match over here when they compete with the top class French Ligue 1 teams! In the Stade de France you can watch a great football game as long as you have got those football tickets. In this stadium in Paris you can even attend a rugby competition if you like to! Whether you love rugby, football or tennis, the capital of France is really an all-rounder when it comes to sports. When you want to order tickets for a great time in Paris, just order your Paris football tickets, rugby tickets or tennis tickets straight away here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Ben Howard Paris
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 75,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club Paris
Sunday 03-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Kalkbrenner Paris
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 113,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paris Saint Germain - Guingamp
French Ligue 1
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 58,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Laura Marling Paris
Sunday 10-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Trabendo
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
J Cole Paris
Sunday 10-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ariana Grande Paris
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 37,93 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Olly Murs Paris
Monday 18-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 97,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Paris
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 83,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paris Saint Germain - Stade de Reims
French Ligue 1
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 75,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roxette Paris
Tuesday 26-05-2015
18:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 97,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Paris
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 67,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ride Paris
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 103,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Meghan Trainor Paris
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
t.b.a.
From £ 58,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brandon Flowers Paris
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 75,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Church Paris
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
New Morning
From £ 68,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Paris
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 71,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chet Faker Paris
Wednesday 03-06-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 82,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
France - Belgium
International Friendly Matches
Sunday 07-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 51,56 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jessie J Paris
Wednesday 10-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 110,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul McCartney Paris
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 46,35 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Primus Paris
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 86,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Limp Bizkit Paris
Monday 15-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Blur Paris
Monday 15-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 96,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kiss Paris
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 174,65 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Bay Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Trabendo
From £ 32,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 132,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Judas Priest Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 102,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Paris
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 146,79 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Neil Diamond Paris
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 75,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jackson Browne Paris
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 126,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Franz Ferdinand Paris
Friday 26-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 71,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ZZ Top Paris
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 116,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Paris
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 194,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Paris
Monday 29-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 194,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lenny Kravitz Paris
Tuesday 30-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 128,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
George Benson Paris
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 121,27 *Your Price excl. Delivery
IAAF Diamond League Paris
Saturday 04-07-2015
11:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 50,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wu Tang Clan Paris
Sunday 05-07-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 75,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mumford & Sons Paris
Tuesday 07-07-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 66,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Damien Rice Paris
Monday 20-07-2015
00:00
Paris, FR FR
Grand Rex
From £ 125,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bad Religion Paris
Tuesday 01-09-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 66,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Tuesday 15-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 87,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Thursday 17-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 87,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Steve Hackett Paris
Friday 18-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 87,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 66,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mika Paris
Saturday 19-09-2015
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 70,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
King Crimson Paris
Monday 21-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 106,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Action Bronson Paris
Monday 21-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 71,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
King Crimson Paris
Tuesday 22-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 106,69 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Wednesday 23-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 87,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Friday 25-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 66,57 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jimmy Buffett Paris
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 83,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Charles Aznavour Paris
Sunday 27-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 87,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Paris
Sunday 27-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 150,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jimmy Buffett Paris
Sunday 27-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 83,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Paris
Monday 28-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 150,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Eddie Izzard Paris
Sunday 04-10-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Casino de Paris
From £ 46,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Cat Empire Paris
Friday 09-10-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 70,88 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Paris
Wednesday 14-10-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 145,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Paris
Thursday 15-10-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 145,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Patti Smith Paris
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 132,46 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Zappa Plays Zappa Paris
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 95,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Paris
Monday 02-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 91,87 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shy'm Paris
Wednesday 04-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shy'm Paris
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dave Matthews Band Paris
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 71,64 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Garbage Paris
Saturday 07-11-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 103,83 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Paris
Sunday 08-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 92,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Caro Emerald Paris
Monday 09-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 67,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 142,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deep Purple Paris
Wednesday 11-11-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 92,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Wednesday 11-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 142,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Paris
Thursday 12-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 100,29 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 167,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Sunday 15-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 209,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Foo Fighters Paris
Monday 16-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 75,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Paris
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 78,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Minds Paris
Friday 20-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 88,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Sunday 29-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 77,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Supertramp Paris
Friday 04-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 99,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Booba Paris
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:30
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 73,41 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Paris
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy
From £ 116,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Paris
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy
From £ 75,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Guetta Paris
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 75,02 *Your Price excl. Delivery
A-Ha Paris
Friday 01-04-2016
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 100,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Euro 2016 Final Paris
Euro 2016 Final
Euro 2016
Sunday 10-07-2016
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 1.746,44 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: