• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Paris Concert Tickets

Paris tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Paris tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Paris Concerts

Secure your Paris concert tickets here and don't miss out on Rihanna tickets, Robbie Williams Tickets or The Who Tickets Paris and off you go to the city of love! Climb the Eiffel Tower and admire the wonderful view over Paris. Enjoy the atmosphere at the Sacré Coeur with loads of dancers and musicians on the street or have a romantic night with your beloved on a Parisian terrace with a good glass of red wine! Paris has a lot going for it: from concerts to sports, from an opera to a ballet performance in the Opéra Bastille! How about watching some bands at Bercy, one of the most popular venues in Paris? Needless to say, you can always attend great concerts with your Paris concert tickets! For the most romantic dates, coolest events and greatest experiences in Paris, you should secure your tickets right here online! Have you finally booked a ticket for an enjoyable weekend away in Paris, then don’t forget to order your concert tickets, ballet tickets or opera tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Paris Football Tickets

Secure your Paris football tickets here and have a whale of a time in the French capital! When you are more of a sports fanatic, then Paris has got plenty for you in store as well! Not only can you visit the Parc des Princes to hear the best music by the greatest artists; you can also watch an exhilarating Paris Saint Germain football match over here when they compete with the top class French Ligue 1 teams! In the Stade de France you can watch a great football game as long as you have got those football tickets. In this stadium in Paris you can even attend a rugby competition if you like to! Whether you love rugby, football or tennis, the capital of France is really an all-rounder when it comes to sports. When you want to order tickets for a great time in Paris, just order your Paris football tickets, rugby tickets or tennis tickets straight away here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Charlie Winston Paris
Tuesday 31-03-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
Robbie Williams Paris
Tuesday 31-03-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Charlie Winston Paris
Wednesday 01-04-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
Future Islands Paris
Thursday 02-04-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club Paris
Thursday 02-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
Sting & Paul Simon Paris
Friday 03-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 153,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sting & Paul Simon Paris
Saturday 04-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 248,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Tove Lo Paris
Tuesday 07-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
Paul Weller Paris
Wednesday 08-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gad Elmaleh Paris
Friday 10-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Casino de Paris
Julien Dore Paris
Saturday 11-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Flying Lotus Paris
Tuesday 14-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 76,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Prodigy Paris
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 67,98 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Roni Size Paris
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Machine du Moulin Rouge
Paris Saint Germain - FC Barcelona
Champions League
Wednesday 15-04-2015
20:45
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 300,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Balthazar Paris
Thursday 16-04-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
Marianne Faithfull Paris
Friday 17-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
Angus & Julia Stone Paris
Thursday 23-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 50,76 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Pentatonix Paris
Saturday 25-04-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 94,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lynyrd Skynyrd Paris
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais des Sports
From £ 127,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paris Saint Germain - OSC Lille
French Ligue 1
Saturday 25-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 59,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
SBTRKT Paris
Monday 27-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 65,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paris Saint Germain - Metz
French Ligue 1
Tuesday 28-04-2015
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
Postponed
Ben Howard Paris
Wednesday 29-04-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 76,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Calogero Paris
Monday 04-05-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Paul Kalkbrenner Paris
Wednesday 06-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 116,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stars 80 Paris
Saturday 09-05-2015
18:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
Paris Saint Germain - Guingamp
French Ligue 1
Saturday 09-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 59,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
J Cole Paris
Sunday 10-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Laura Marling Paris
Sunday 10-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Trabendo
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
An evening with Texas Paris
Monday 11-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Folies Bergère
Marina and the Diamonds Paris
Wednesday 13-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Trabendo
An evening with Texas Paris
Thursday 14-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Folies Bergère
Ariana Grande Paris
Friday 15-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 47,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chilly Gonzales Paris
Saturday 16-05-2015
20:30
Paris, FR FR
Philharmonie de Paris
Olly Murs Paris
Monday 18-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 99,06 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nick Cave Paris
Monday 18-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Grand Rex
5 Seconds of Summer Paris
Friday 22-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Paris Saint Germain - Stade de Reims
French Ligue 1
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Parc Des Princes
From £ 64,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Paris
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 128,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Maroon 5 Paris
Sunday 24-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Roxette Paris
Tuesday 26-05-2015
18:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 99,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ACDC Paris
Tuesday 26-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 84,20 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ride Paris
Wednesday 27-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 106,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Toto Paris
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Meghan Trainor Paris
Thursday 28-05-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
t.b.a.
From £ 59,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brandon Flowers Paris
Friday 29-05-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
French Cup Final Paris
Saturday 30-05-2015
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
The Church Paris
Monday 01-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
New Morning
From £ 69,45 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mark Knopfler Paris
Tuesday 02-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 73,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Chet Faker Paris
Wednesday 03-06-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
Mark Knopfler Paris
Wednesday 03-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Chet Faker Paris
Thursday 04-06-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
France - Belgium
International Friendly Matches
Sunday 07-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 99,08 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jessie J Paris
Wednesday 10-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 113,30 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul McCartney Paris
Thursday 11-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 55,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
M. Pokora Paris
Friday 12-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Primus Paris
Friday 12-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 88,42 *Your Price excl. Delivery
M. Pokora Paris
Saturday 13-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
M. Pokora Paris
Sunday 14-06-2015
18:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Limp Bizkit Paris
Monday 15-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kiss Paris
Tuesday 16-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 178,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 135,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
James Bay Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Trabendo
From £ 38,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Of Monsters and Men Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
Judas Priest Paris
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 104,15 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Sam Smith Paris
Thursday 18-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 149,86 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Hollywood Undead Paris
Friday 19-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
Billy Idol Paris
Monday 22-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Roberto Alagna Paris
Monday 22-06-2015
20:30
Paris, FR FR
Philharmonie de Paris
Neil Diamond Paris
Tuesday 23-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Death Cab for Cutie Paris
Thursday 25-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
Jackson Browne Paris
Thursday 25-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 128,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Franz Ferdinand Paris
Friday 26-06-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Bataclan
From £ 73,09 *Your Price excl. Delivery
ZZ Top Paris
Friday 26-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 118,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Paris
Sunday 28-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 198,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Who Paris
Monday 29-06-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 198,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
George Benson Paris
Friday 03-07-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 123,82 *Your Price excl. Delivery
IAAF Diamond League Paris
Saturday 04-07-2015
11:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 51,17 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Damien Rice Paris
Monday 20-07-2015
00:00
Paris, FR FR
Grand Rex
From £ 128,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Answer Paris
Friday 04-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Divan du Monde
Violetta Live Paris
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Violetta Live Paris
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Violetta Live Paris
Wednesday 16-09-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Action Bronson Paris
Monday 21-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 73,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
King Crimson Paris
Monday 21-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 108,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
King Crimson Paris
Tuesday 22-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 108,92 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Selah Sue Paris
Thursday 24-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Jimmy Buffett Paris
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 85,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Jimmy Buffett Paris
Sunday 27-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 85,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Paris
Sunday 27-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 153,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Paris
Monday 28-09-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 153,54 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Paris
Wednesday 14-10-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 148,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Diana Krall Paris
Thursday 15-10-2015
19:30
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 148,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Patti Smith Paris
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Olympia
From £ 135,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Zappa Plays Zappa Paris
Tuesday 20-10-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Le Trianon
From £ 97,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Archive Paris
Friday 30-10-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Archive Paris
Saturday 31-10-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Imagine Dragons Paris
Monday 02-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shy'm Paris
Wednesday 04-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dave Matthews Band Paris
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 73,13 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Shy'm Paris
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deep Purple Paris
Friday 06-11-2015
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
Garbage Paris
Saturday 07-11-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 106,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nickelback Paris
Sunday 08-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 94,12 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Caro Emerald Paris
Monday 09-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
La Cigale Theatre
From £ 69,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 145,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Deep Purple Paris
Wednesday 11-11-2015
19:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 94,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Wednesday 11-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 145,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Paris
Thursday 12-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 102,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 162,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
U2 Paris
Sunday 15-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 214,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Paris
Tuesday 17-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 80,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simple Minds Paris
Friday 20-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Zenith de Paris
From £ 90,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nightwish Paris
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
Amorphis Paris
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Johnny Hallyday Paris
Sunday 29-11-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 79,24 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Booba Paris
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:30
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 74,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Paris
Wednesday 09-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy
From £ 124,75 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Paris
Thursday 10-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Palais omnisports de Paris-Bercy
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Guetta Paris
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
From £ 76,58 *Your Price excl. Delivery
David Guetta Paris
Saturday 19-12-2015
20:00
Paris, FR FR
Bercy
UEFA Cup Final - UEFA Cup Final
UEFA Europa League Final
Sunday 10-07-2016
20:30
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 255,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Euro 2016 Final Paris
Euro 2016 Final
Euro 2016
Sunday 10-07-2016
21:00
Paris, FR FR
Stade de France
From £ 1.782,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: