• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Palermo Concert Tickets

Palermo tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Palermo tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Palermo Concert Tickets

The city of Palermo lies in the northwestern part of the Italian island of Sicily, known for its fantastic gastronomy, architecture, and spectacular concerts of all kinds! For classical music concerts in Palermo, opera and ballet, you can not miss the performances at the Teatro Massimo, a world-renowned historic hall where the one and only Enrico Caruso sang for its opening season! Palermo concert tickets are a hot item in Palermo, not only because the people of Palermo are crazy about concerts, opera and theatre, but because the city receives so many visitors from all over the world. Palermo concerts are not to be missed, so order your tickets right here before the best seats are all gone! The events in Palermo just keep coming and coming! You can not go wrong with tickets for Palermo concerts! You can secure your Palermo concert tickets right here, right now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Palermo Football Tickets

In Palermo, football is of course the most popular sport, as it is in all of Italy. However, Palermo is particularly fanatic about its own club, the U.S. Citta di Palermo. Whenever the Citta di Palermo is playing in Palermo, the streets of the city are swept empty because everybody is in the stadium watching the best football there is in Italy, which is football in Palermo! Make sure that you get all of your football tickets for Palermo as soon as possible before the people in Palermo buy up all the football tickets! These Palermo football fans are totally serious about their football club, so hurry and order your tickets or you will be left standing outside missing all the great action! So, do not delay, invite all of your friends to experience hot Italian football! Secure your Palermo football tickets here at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Romeo and Juliet Ballet Palermo
Tuesday 23-12-2014
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Giselle Palermo
Wednesday 21-01-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Palermo
Thursday 22-01-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Palermo
Friday 23-01-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Palermo
Saturday 24-01-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Palermo
Sunday 25-01-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Giselle Palermo
Tuesday 27-01-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Friday 20-02-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Friday 20-02-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 73,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Saturday 21-02-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Sunday 22-02-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Sunday 22-02-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Tuesday 24-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Tuesday 24-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Wednesday 25-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Wednesday 25-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Thursday 26-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Thursday 26-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Orpheus and Eurydice Ballet Palermo
Friday 27-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Orfeo e Euridice Palermo
Friday 27-02-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Saturday 18-04-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Sunday 19-04-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 48,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Tuesday 21-04-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Wednesday 22-04-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Thursday 23-04-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Friday 24-04-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cavalleria Rusticana Palermo
Sunday 26-04-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Tuesday 19-05-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Wednesday 20-05-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 48,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Friday 22-05-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Saturday 23-05-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Sunday 24-05-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Tuesday 26-05-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Un Ballo in maschera Palermo
Wednesday 27-05-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Wednesday 17-06-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 73,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Thursday 18-06-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Friday 19-06-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Saturday 20-06-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Sunday 21-06-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Coppélia Palermo
Tuesday 23-06-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Friday 18-09-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Saturday 19-09-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Sunday 20-09-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Tuesday 22-09-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Wednesday 23-09-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Friday 25-09-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Saturday 26-09-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
La Bohème Palermo
Sunday 27-09-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 48,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Palermo
Wednesday 21-10-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Palermo
Thursday 22-10-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Palermo
Friday 23-10-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Palermo
Saturday 24-10-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Die Zauberflöte Palermo
Tuesday 27-10-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 73,97 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Wednesday 11-11-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Thursday 12-11-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Friday 13-11-2015
18:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Saturday 14-11-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Omaggio a Martha Graham Palermo
Sunday 15-11-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Siegfried Palermo
Friday 18-12-2015
20:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 95,21 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Siegfried Palermo
Sunday 20-12-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Siegfried Palermo
Wednesday 23-12-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Siegfried Palermo
Sunday 27-12-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 55,47 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Siegfried Palermo
Tuesday 29-12-2015
17:30
Palermo, IT IT
Teatro Massimo Palermo
From £ 77,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe