• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Oakland Concerts

Oakland tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Oakland tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Oakland Concerts

Nicknamed the ‘Sunny Side of the Bay’, Oakland is one of the major cities located at the Bay Area of the state of California in the USA. Situated just outside the city of San Francisco, Oakland is both a city that is known for its scenic coast and its diverse population. It is no wonder then that there are many cultural events in Oakland that celebrate the various cultural backgrounds of its inhabitants. For example, there is the Mexican festival of Cinco de Mayo held during the closest weekend to May 5 of each year. Held in commemoration of the battle of the Mexicans against the French army, the city comes alive with the flavour and music of Mexico. For something that is a little bit closer to home, there is the annual Montclair Village Jazz and Wine Festival held during September. Tourists and locals are treated to numerous jazz concerts in Oakland in its many concert halls and music venues. The festival showcases some of the well-loved names in the Oakland concert scene. Tickets to this festival and other Oakland concert tickets can be purchased here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Oakland Football Tickets

Just like any city in the United States, Oakland is a city known for its diverse population and love for the game of football. As a matter of fact, football in Oakland is an extremely popular sport. Whether it is college football or professional football, you can be sure that locals will be lining up to get their Oakland football tickets for the upcoming games held at the McAfee Coliseum. The city has recently welcomed back the Oakland Raiders to its hometown after being relocated to Los Angeles and renamed the Los Angeles Raiders. Known as one of the top football teams in the United States, the Oakland Raiders have been the recipient of numerous titles and championships including the AFL Championships and the Superbowl Championships. The team has also been cited on numerous occasions in the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Apart from football, Oakland is also home to the Golden State Warriors, one of the many basketball teams playing in the NBA. At Worldticketshop.com, we have the most comprehensive listing of Oakland football tickets to make sure that you are a part of the action. Secure your tickets now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Oakland Athletics - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Monday 06-04-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 07-04-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Thursday 09-04-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Friday 10-04-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Sunday 12-04-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Friday 24-04-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Sunday 26-04-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Thursday 30-04-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Boston Red Sox
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 13-05-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Friday 15-05-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Saturday 16-05-2015
18:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Sunday 17-05-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Detriot Tigers
Major League Baseball
Monday 25-05-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Thursday 28-05-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - New York Yankees
Major League Baseball
Friday 29-05-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Thursday 11-06-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 17-06-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Thursday 18-06-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Friday 19-06-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Saturday 20-06-2015
13:10
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Sunday 21-06-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Monday 29-06-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 30-06-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 01-07-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Thursday 02-07-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Friday 03-07-2015
18:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Sunday 05-07-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Friday 17-07-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Sunday 19-07-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 21-07-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 22-07-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Toronto Blue Jays
Major League Baseball
Thursday 23-07-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Thursday 30-07-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Friday 31-07-2015
18:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Sunday 02-08-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Baltimore Orioles
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 05-08-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Sunday 09-08-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 19-08-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Tampa Bay Rays
Major League Baseball
Sunday 23-08-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 02-09-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Friday 04-09-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners
Major League Baseball
Sunday 06-09-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Monday 07-09-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 08-09-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Houston Astros
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 09-09-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - Texas Rangers
Major League Baseball
Thursday 24-09-2015
12:35
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Friday 25-09-2015
19:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum
Oakland Athletics - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Sunday 27-09-2015
13:05
Oakland, US US
Oco Coliseum


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: