• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Milwaukee concerts

Milwaukee tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Milwaukee tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Milwaukee concerts

Milwaukee is located in the USA and is especially famous for its Art Museum, Symphony Orchestra and Skylight Opera Theatre where one can get Opera Tickets. Besides this, the city is also famous for its music bands and one can always find various Milwaukee concert tickets pertaining to different artistes all year round. Some of the popular tourist attractions are the County Zoo, IMAX Dome Theater and the Greek Orthodox Church. You can attend some of the popular Milwaukee concerts from renowned artistes like Chris Isaak, Coco Montoya, Foo Fighters amongst others. Concerts in Milwaukee are largely concentrated at the Miller Park, Pabst Theater and Shank Hall. Popular events in Milwaukee include Christian concert tickets and several others. There are musical tickets available from artistes like James Blunt, Tracy Morgan etc. Most of these events occur in popular theatres like the Northern Lights Theatre at Potawatomi Bingo Casino or the Lakefront Roadhouse where popular bands from the city play usually. Order now at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Milwaukee football tickets

Tucked away in Wisconsin, in the USA, Milwaukee boasts the highest population in the entire country. The city has a diverse culture and the people primarily speak English with Polish, Italian and French languages also being spoken. Milwaukee football tickets are all the rage these days as plenty of NFL Football matches are held here. One can find such names as the Milwaukee Bulldogs and several others on account of which tickets are perpetually sold off throughout the year. Vince Lombardi the legendary football coach of the Green Bay Packers team is idolized by many. Football in Milwaukee is pursued and appreciated on account of its rich heritage of famous players and Milwaukee football tickets are always in demand. Famous footballers like Paul Robeson have belonged to this wonderful city. The Milwaukee Rugby Football Club, West Side Harlequins, Milawukee Bombers, UW Milwaukee Women’s Rugby etc. are just some of the football clubs in the city. To ensure that you never miss any rugby actions while in Milwaukee visit us at Worldticketshop.com – Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
Availability
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Milwaukee Bucks - Golden State Warriors
NBA
Saturday 28-03-2015
19:30
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee Bucks - Chicago Bulls
NBA
Wednesday 01-04-2015
19:00
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee Bucks - Orlando Magic
NBA
Saturday 04-04-2015
19:30
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
New York Mets - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Monday 06-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 07-04-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Colorado Rockies
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 08-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
Milwaukee Bucks - Cleveland Cavaliers
NBA
Wednesday 08-04-2015
19:00
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Friday 10-04-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Saturday 11-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Sunday 12-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
Milwaukee Bucks - Brooklyn Nets
NBA
Sunday 12-04-2015
14:00
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee Bucks - Boston Celtics
NBA
Wednesday 15-04-2015
19:00
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Monday 20-04-2015
18:20
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 21-04-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 22-04-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Thursday 23-04-2015
12:40
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Friday 24-04-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Saturday 25-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Sunday 26-04-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Monday 04-05-2015
18:20
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 05-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 06-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Los Angeles Dodgers
Major League Baseball
Thursday 07-05-2015
12:40
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Friday 08-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Saturday 09-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Sunday 10-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Monday 11-05-2015
18:20
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 12-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago White Sox
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 13-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Monday 25-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 26-05-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Francisco Giants
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 27-05-2015
12:40
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Friday 29-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Saturday 30-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Arizona Diamondbacks
Major League Baseball
Sunday 31-05-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Thursday 11-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Friday 12-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Saturday 13-06-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Washington Nationals
Major League Baseball
Sunday 14-06-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Monday 15-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Kansas City Royals
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 16-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 23-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 24-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - New York Mets
Major League Baseball
Thursday 25-06-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Friday 26-06-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Saturday 27-06-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Minnesota Twins
Major League Baseball
Sunday 28-06-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Monday 06-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 07-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Atlanta Braves
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 08-07-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Friday 17-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Saturday 18-07-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Sunday 19-07-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 21-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cleveland Indians
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 22-07-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Thursday 30-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Friday 31-07-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Saturday 01-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Sunday 02-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Monday 03-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 04-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 05-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - San Diego Padres
Major League Baseball
Thursday 06-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
Motley Crue Milwaukee
Friday 07-08-2015
19:00
Milwaukee, US US
BMO Harris Bradley Center
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Friday 07-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Saturday 08-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Sunday 09-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Friday 14-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Saturday 15-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Philadelphia Phillies
Major League Baseball
Sunday 16-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Monday 17-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 18-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Miami Marlins
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 19-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
One Direction Milwaukee
Tuesday 25-08-2015
19:00
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Friday 28-08-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Saturday 29-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Sunday 30-08-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 01-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 02-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Pittsburgh Pirates
Major League Baseball
Thursday 03-09-2015
18:20
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Tuesday 15-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Wednesday 16-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - St. Louis Cardinals
Major League Baseball
Thursday 17-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Friday 18-09-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Saturday 19-09-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Cincinnati Reds
Major League Baseball
Sunday 20-09-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Friday 02-10-2015
19:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Saturday 03-10-2015
13:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park
New York Mets - Chicago Cubs
Major League Baseball
Sunday 04-10-2015
14:10
Milwaukee, US US
Miller Park


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured

Your tickets are covered with TicketCover

 

If the event has been cancelled or you can no longer attend, no problem! For a small fee you are well covered with TicketCover.

en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: