• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Milan Concerts

Milan tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Milan tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Milan Concerts

One of world's most important cities of fashion and design is Milan, the main city of northern Italy. Here is where you can also visit Milan's most beautiful opera house La Scala. Wondering how to find La Scala Tickets? Here at Worldticketshop you can find La Scala Tickets - Barber of Seville or La Scala Carmen Tickets. Apart from its fashion, Milan is also a good place to visit for its Duomo, one of world's largest cathedrals, or to admire the drawings of Leonardo da Vinci. But if you rather go wild on your favourite music, then go to the Datch Forum where all the most renowned bands are playing! The best artists in the world are visiting Milan shortly. Whatever you are looking for, you are in the right place in Milan and at Worldticketshop! Concerts in Milan can also be found a lot in the Stadio San Siro, so there is reason enough to make sure to buy concert tickets when you go and pay a visit to Milan. Not only is Milan the place to be when you want to see an amazing concert, also when you are an opera and ballet devotee, you can indulge yourself in Milan. Your Teatro alla Scala Tickets are the things you need when you are looking for a magnificent opera or ballet performance. Whatever you would like to do in Milan, we can offer you any kind of ticket for all sorts of events and concerts, and we have got your opera tickets and ballet tickets available for you as well! Click on the link at Worldticketshop and order your favourite ticket online now at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Milan Football Tickets

When you are not so much into cultural stuff, or consider a football match as a rather cultural event, then we have got the best football tickets as well for you when you want to pay a visit to Milan! Not only for the best bands in Milan, but also for a thrilling competition between AC Milan and Lazio Roma (or any other football team), you can go to the Stadio San Siro! And what to think of the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza? Inter Milan, Lazio Roma, AC Milan and Empoli will all pass in review in these prominent stadiums in Milan, so also for football you are here in the right city! In fact, the best AC Milan Tickets and Inter Milan Tickets are available at our website. What are you still hesitating for? Don’t wait any longer; make sure to get your Milan football tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

From x Till x
Genre
Event / DateLocationPrice
Madama Butterfly Milan
Saturday 10-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Tuesday 13-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Friday 16-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Sunday 18-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Tuesday 20-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Wednesday 21-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Friday 23-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 29-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Friday 30-12-2016
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Saturday 31-12-2016
18:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Tuesday 03-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 05-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Madama Butterfly Milan
Sunday 08-01-2017
15:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Friday 13-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Sunday 15-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Tuesday 17-01-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Coppélia Milan
Thursday 19-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Muti Milan
Friday 20-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Muti Milan
Saturday 21-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 22-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Zubin Mehta Milan
Monday 23-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Zubin Mehta Milan
Tuesday 24-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Zubin Mehta Milan
Wednesday 25-01-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Thursday 26-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 29-01-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Wednesday 01-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Thursday 02-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Saturday 04-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Sunday 05-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Mariss Jansons Milan
Sunday 05-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Tuesday 07-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Wednesday 08-02-2017
18:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Friday 10-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Saturday 11-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Carlo Milan
Sunday 12-02-2017
14:30
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Tuesday 14-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Wednesday 15-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Thursday 16-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Friday 17-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Saturday 18-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Falstaff Milan
Sunday 19-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Wednesday 22-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Thursday 23-02-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Serata Stravinskij Milan
Wednesday 01-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata Milan
Friday 03-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata Milan
Sunday 05-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Thursday 09-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Saturday 11-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Georges Pretre Milan
Monday 13-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Traviata (Anna Netrebko) Milan
Tuesday 14-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Georges Pretre Milan
Wednesday 15-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Georges Pretre Milan
Friday 17-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Saturday 25-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Friday 31-03-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Tuesday 04-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Saturday 08-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Tuesday 11-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Wednesday 12-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Friday 14-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 15-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Tuesday 18-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Thursday 20-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 22-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Anna Bolena Milanft. Anna Netrebko
Sunday 23-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Wednesday 26-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Saturday 29-04-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Tuesday 02-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Friday 05-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Saturday 06-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Gazza Ladra Milan
Sunday 07-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Tuesday 09-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Friday 12-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Saturday 13-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Sunday 14-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Tuesday 16-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Wednesday 17-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Paavo Jarvi Milan
Thursday 18-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Friday 19-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Sunday 28-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Wednesday 31-05-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Saturday 03-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Don Giovanni Milan
Tuesday 06-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Wednesday 07-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Thursday 08-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Friday 09-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Saturday 10-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Riccardo Chailly Milan
Monday 12-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Tuesday 13-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Thursday 15-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Saturday 17-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Monday 19-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Tuesday 20-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Wednesday 21-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Bernard Haitink Milan
Friday 23-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Bernard Haitink Milan
Saturday 24-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Bernard Haitink Milan
Monday 26-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Tuesday 27-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Thursday 29-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Friday 30-06-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Die Entfuhrung aus dem Serail Milan
Saturday 01-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Monday 03-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Wednesday 05-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Monday 10-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
La Bohème Milan
Friday 14-07-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 24-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Friday 27-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 31-10-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Saturday 04-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Tuesday 07-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Saturday 11-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Thursday 16-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Nabucco Milan
Sunday 19-11-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala
Concerto di Natale Milan
Friday 22-12-2017
20:00
Milan, IT IT
Teatro alla Scala


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: