• Secure payment
  • Authentic Tickets
  • 120% refund guaranteed

Manchester Concerts

Manchester tickets can be ordered safe and secure on Worldticketshop. Our Marketplace allows you to securely buy and sell tickets online for concert tickets, football tickets and theatre tickets. Take advantage of our unique ticket buyer guarantee and TicketCover reimbursement. Your tickets will be sent by registered mail or local delivery. Order your Manchester tickets today at Worldticketshop!

Manchester Concerts

Manchester, a metropolitan city in the north west of England is the place to be! Here, in Manchester, you can visit the many bars, shops and the Curry Mile, a range of Asian restaurants where you can eat Curry as much a you want. Especially when you are a true music fan, you can really indulge yourself in Manchester. Whether you have got your MEN Arena tickets or your Carling Apollo Manchester tickets, you will have plenty of opportunities to attend concerts in Manchester of your all time favourite pop artist, because the biggest bands are playing over here! If this sounds good to you, then don’t hesitate to buy a ticket to a cool concert in the city of Manchester! Visit Manchester, but not before you have ordered Rihanna Tickets or Pink Tickets for an amazing gig right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Manchester Football Tickets

If you are not such a music fan and are not too much into a cultural or historical sightseeing tour either, then still Manchester has got plenty to offer to all those fervent football fans. When you want to go and watch a fantastic Premier League match, then you should get your MEN Arena tickets or Manchester United Tickets for Old Trafford, so you can go to this huge stadium to watch the Manchester United football team play a wicked game! What are you waiting for? Hurry up and go to Manchester for a great footie in the main stadium of the city! Take your friend with you and be ready for a marvellous experience! Just make sure to order your Manchester football tickets right here at Worldticketshop.com - Your Ticket to Fun!

Take advantage of this
From x Till x
Genre
Venue
Club
Event / DateLocationPrice
Manchester United - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 12-09-2015
17:30
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 250,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Juventus
Champions League
Tuesday 15-09-2015
20:45
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 148,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Florence And The Machine Manchester
Friday 18-09-2015
18:30
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - West Ham United
Premier League
Saturday 19-09-2015
17:30
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 105,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Crosby, Stills, Nash Manchester
Monday 21-09-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Bridgewater Hall
From £ 203,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Ipswich Town
Capital One Cup
Wednesday 23-09-2015
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Sunderland
Premier League
Saturday 26-09-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 155,81 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Brian Wilson Manchester
Saturday 26-09-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - VfL Wolfsburg
Champions League
Wednesday 30-09-2015
20:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 150,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Walk Off The Earth Manchester
Friday 02-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Club Academy
From £ 49,55 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Newcastle United
Premier League
Saturday 03-10-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 105,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Manchester
Saturday 03-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
One Direction Manchester
Sunday 04-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 149,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Cliff Richard Manchester
Sunday 04-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Bridgewater Hall
From £ 193,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fall Out Boy Manchester
Friday 09-10-2015
18:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
England Rugby Team - Uruguay Rugby Team
World Cup
World Cup Rugby
Saturday 10-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 292,38 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Live 2015 Manchester
Wednesday 14-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Live 2015 Manchester
Thursday 15-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Live 2015 Manchester
Friday 16-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Live 2015 Manchester
Saturday 17-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dynamo Live 2015 Manchester
Sunday 18-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wiz Khalifa ft. A$AP Rocky Manchester
Monday 19-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 109,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - FC Sevilla
Champions League
Wednesday 21-10-2015
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 122,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Editors Manchester
Thursday 22-10-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Academy
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Manchester City
Premier League
Sunday 25-10-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 331,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bob Dylan Manchester
Tuesday 27-10-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 169,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Bob Dylan Manchester
Wednesday 28-10-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 169,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Manchester
Thursday 29-10-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Phones 4u Arena
From £ 58,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Manchester
Friday 30-10-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Phones 4u Arena
From £ 64,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Norwich City
Premier League
Saturday 31-10-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 105,70 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Michael McIntyre Manchester
Saturday 31-10-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Phones 4u Arena
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Motley Crue Manchester
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 85,32 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - CSKA Moscow
Champions League
Tuesday 03-11-2015
20:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 160,01 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Ella Henderson Manchester
Thursday 05-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Albert Hall
From £ 50,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
50 Cent Manchester
Friday 06-11-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 76,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Saturday 07-11-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 162,61 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dave Matthews Band Manchester
Tuesday 10-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Harry Enfield And Paul Whitehouse Manchester
Wednesday 11-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Imagine Dragons Manchester
Friday 13-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kelly Clarkson Manchester
Wednesday 18-11-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 70,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Celtic Woman Manchester
Wednesday 18-11-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Bridgewater Hall
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Joey Bada$$ Manchester
Friday 20-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Warehouse Project
From £ 81,31 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday 21-11-2015
18:30
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - PSV Eindhoven
Champions League
Wednesday 25-11-2015
20:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 169,23 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The Prodigy Manchester
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Central Methodist Hall Manchester
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Duran Duran Manchester
Friday 27-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 93,62 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Southampton
Premier League
Saturday 28-11-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 128,73 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Paul Weller Manchester
Saturday 28-11-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 82,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
The 1975 Manchester
Saturday 28-11-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Academy
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Alt-J Manchester
Sunday 29-11-2015
19:30
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Central
From £ 61,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Stereophonics Manchester
Friday 04-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - West Ham United
Premier League
Saturday 05-12-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 169,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Faithless Manchester
Saturday 05-12-2015
18:30
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 65,91 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kodaline Manchester
Saturday 05-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 51,80 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Mumford & Sons Manchester
Sunday 06-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 88,07 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Borussia Mönchengladbach
Champions League
Tuesday 08-12-2015
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 124,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Lianne La Havas Manchester
Friday 11-12-2015
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Albert Hall
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Swansea
Premier League
Saturday 12-12-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Simply Red Manchester
Saturday 12-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 182,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Madonna Manchester
Monday 14-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 94,10 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Whitesnake Manchester
Tuesday 15-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
An evening with Texas Manchester
Wednesday 16-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Bridgewater Hall
From £ 100,05 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Andre Rieu Manchester
Friday 18-12-2015
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 102,99 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Norwich City
Premier League
Saturday 19-12-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 169,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Sunderland
Premier League
Saturday 26-12-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Chelsea
Premier League
Monday 28-12-2015
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 223,60 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Swansea
Premier League
Saturday 02-01-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 121,95 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Everton
Premier League
Wednesday 13-01-2016
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Crystal Palace
Premier League
Saturday 16-01-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Kevin Hart Manchester
Wednesday 20-01-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 105,49 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Southampton
Premier League
Saturday 23-01-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 169,39 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Stoke City
Premier League
Tuesday 02-02-2016
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 115,18 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Nitro Circus Live Manchester
Tuesday 02-02-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 101,63 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Leicester City
Premier League
Saturday 06-02-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
All Time Low Manchester
Friday 12-02-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 74,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Saturday 13-02-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Runrig Manchester
Tuesday 23-02-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 94,85 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fightstar Manchester
Thursday 25-02-2016
00:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Academy
From £ 50,03 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Fun Lovin' Criminals Manchester
Friday 26-02-2016
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Cathedral
From £ 102,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Arsenal
Premier League
Saturday 27-02-2016
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 264,22 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Watford
Premier League
Tuesday 01-03-2016
19:45
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Aston Villa
Premier League
Saturday 05-03-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Wet Wet Wet Manchester
Saturday 05-03-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 104,77 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Crystal Palace
Premier League
Saturday 12-03-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Manchester United
Premier League
Saturday 19-03-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 189,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Little Mix Manchester
Thursday 24-03-2016
00:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 65,33 *Your Price excl. Delivery
A-Ha Manchester
Friday 25-03-2016
18:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 78,28 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Bournemouth
Premier League
Saturday 02-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 148,67 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Everton
Premier League
Saturday 02-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 135,51 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Gregory Porter Manchester
Friday 08-04-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Bridgewater Hall
From £ 161,26 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - West Bromwich Albion
Premier League
Saturday 09-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Aston Villa
Premier League
Saturday 16-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 182,94 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Stoke City
Premier League
Saturday 23-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 108,40 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Leicester City
Premier League
Saturday 30-04-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 189,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Yes Manchester
Saturday 30-04-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Apollo Manchester
From £ 116,53 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Dixie Chicks Manchester
Saturday 30-04-2016
20:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 84,74 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Premier League Darts Manchester
Thursday 05-05-2016
19:00
Manchester, GB GB
Manchester Arena
From £ 99,00 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester City - Arsenal
Premier League
Saturday 07-05-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Etihad Stadium
From £ 210,04 *Your Price excl. Delivery
Manchester United - Bournemouth
Premier League
Sunday 15-05-2016
15:00
Manchester, GB GB
Old Trafford
From £ 189,71 *Your Price excl. Delivery


* Worldticketshop is a ticket marketplace. The tickets concerned are secondary tickets. Are the tickets you are looking for not listed on our website? Please request the tickets you want.

Buy safe and secure at Worldticketshop!

  • Your credit card information is 100% safe
  • We work according to the latest security guidelines
Verisign Secured
en Worldticketshop United Kingdom
Worldticketshop in Europe
Currency: